We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 179: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay on the fourth floor. You can hear every step the person above you takes, so stay on the top floor. Hotel needs a good update/renovation. Great coffee which is available all day at no charge. Microwave and refrigerator in room is a big help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeachyBoots
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. I have shared your concerns with my entire management team. Thank you very much for your business. Take Care.

Kiel
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights while touring and visiting family in the area. What a f great experience. Our suite was clean and well cared for each day by an excellent housekeeping staff. The exception was Christmas Day because they gave the staff off to spend with family . Kudos to them! When asked for extra chairs so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy K
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding the hotel and staff. We look forward to serving you again. Best Wishes.

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff; above average/healthy options/free breakfast; clean and spacious rooms. Not easy to find a room for a family of five and could not beat this place especially at this price point! Great location, close to everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria B
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate your business.

State College, PA
Reviewed December 5, 2016

This property is improving. It is centrally located for us, when we are in Centreville. The breakfast has improved. The rooms seem cleaner and appear to have been painted, which is a plus. The downside is the property still has the worst pillows we have ever slept on, the elevators could be cleaner, and the cable TV is not great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingBZ
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Centreville Springhill Suites. I have shared your comments with my team. We are currently upgrading our pillows. Thanks again for your kind word regarding the staff. Take Care.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

The hotel stay experience was very good. Modern, clean, beds comfortable, relaxing atmosphere, and staff very accommodating. We were visiting DC with the kids and the location was perfect. DC metro station was only 15" away, and the parking their was free. Next DC trip plan to stay here for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie D
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel. We hope we see you again in the future. Take Care.

Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

My family stayed here for 5 nights. And while we appreciated the clean rooms, the wide variety of free breakfast food, and nearby shopping center & gym, we especially noted the customer service. When our hotel-purchased tickets to a next door health (huge) gym was questioned by the gym, the hotel cleared it up quickly and easily, getting us extra...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Louisiana
Reviewed September 26, 2016

We stayed here for a girls trip to Farm Aid, which was at the Jiffy Lube Center in Bristow. It was a great stay, up to par with Marriott standards. The hotel was clean and neat and the staff was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StellasHoney
Boston, MA
Reviewed September 19, 2016

The SpringHill Suites is conveniently located across the street from a large commercial area that has countless restaurants (of any kinds) and shops. You cannot find a better location than this if you like to eat. The hotel could use an update. Many furniture and equipment in the room looked outdated. Carpet in the hallway needed a deep cleaning or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TP1234
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed August 6, 2016

I live locally but I stay here whenever my extended family comes to visit and I am "unavoidably relocated." I stay because it's right down the street from my house. I work a night job so if they have the availability, they let me check in early, which I appreciate so much. This particular stay Patti checked me in, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klangev
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding the hotel and the staff. We very much appreciate your business.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed July 22, 2016

The hotel is dated, yet clean. The staff was accommodating and friendly. It's a nice little get away for anyone to enjoy. The hotel is close to Washington D.C., which makes it a perfect and inexpensive place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djones159
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I have shared all your comments with my management team. Thanks for your business.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centreville
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Fairfax
Hyatt Regency Fairfax
#6 of 21 in Fairfax
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
3.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fair Lakes Fairfax
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Visit SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly located near Dulles Expo Center, Washington Dulles International Airport and several shopping centers offering dining and shopping options. Enjoy new healthy and hot breakfast options, complimentary high-speed Internet access, affordable day passes to an adjacent 24 hour fitness center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly

Address: 5920 Trinity Pkwy, Centreville, VA 20120-1915
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Centreville
Price Range: $102 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Centreville Manassas Hotel Centreville
Centreville Springhill Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed in Room 120, near the end door, very quiet.”
StellasHoney, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“We had third floor at the front.”
arborfield, Jul 9, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in room #335----full of ants.”
kimt489, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“A room on higher floor on the back side of the hotel”
KamleshJani, Apr 28, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed 2 nights, rear rooms are quiet, no issues outside the wifi strength”
Nathanearl, Mar 10, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question