We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Burlington Williston

Overview
Visit hotel website
177 Hurricane Ln, Williston, VT 05495-2076 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Courtyard Burlington Williston
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
About
Description
The state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Burlington Williston Hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi and access to the More latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Guests are provided with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our Williston hotel is conveniently located near the highway, granting easy access to Burlington area businesses and sights. Located near IBM, Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, GE Healthcare, Fletcher Allen Healthcare, and the Champlain Valley Exposition we are a convenient choice for the business traveler. Vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HDTVs and are an excellent option for out-of-town guests. Enjoy a well-equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool at our hotel the Burlington International Airport. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
90
Price range
$92 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Taft Corners
Also Known As
Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Taft Corners Hotel Williston
,
Courtyard Hotel Williston
,
Courtyard Williston
,
Williston Marriott
,
Williston Courtyard
Location
United States > Vermont > Williston
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 4 nearby hotels
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
585 reviews
.08 miles away
Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston
100 reviews
.26 miles away
TownePlace Suites Burlington Williston
217 reviews
1.05 miles away
Ho Hum Motel
57 reviews
2.94 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 47 nearby restaurants
Vermont Tap House
333 reviews
.48 miles away
Texas Roadhouse
197 reviews
.85 miles away
LongHorn Steakhouse
187 reviews
.43 miles away
Williston Coffee Shop
24 reviews
.79 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 11 nearby attractions
Escape Room 60
38 reviews
.60 miles away
Burlington Beer Company
44 reviews
1.00 miles away
Oasis Day Spa
13 reviews
.74 miles away
Get Air
6 reviews
.98 miles away
Reviews & more
280Reviews
94Photos
1Q+A
58Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 121
  • 46
  • 18
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Overall, this is a nice hotel. A bit pricey for what/where it is, but nice enough. The room was typical of a Marriott - clean, comfy beds, etc. My only complaint is the amount of noise we could hear in our room. There was a connecting door to the next room and the people ther
Read more
The person at the front desk could not have been more helpful to us, recommending restaurants. He was so friendly on check in and check out. Loved our room and the pool temperature was just right. Can't go wrong with this hotel.
Read more
For nearly $200 per night we would have expected at least a comfortable bed and a breakfast buffet that was hot and good quality. Neither were the case. Also, the room included a big spacious balcony - WITH NO FURNTURE! What a wasted feature. So unless the price per night was
Read more
We stayed as a family with our two kids and they very much enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The fireplace outside was a nice touch too!

The room was a decent size and very nice comfortable pillows and sheets.

The location is about 12 minutes outside of downtown Burlington.
Read more
Let me first say our first night there was a great night. Hotel was clean, quiet, and felt very spacious. We were greeted by very friendly employees. The housekeeping staff we came in contact with were also very friendly.
Our next two nights were the total opposite. We attempte
Read more
Response from Meghan R, Director of Sales at Courtyard Burlington Williston
Responded Aug 7, 2018
Dear KLL9, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Burlington Williston. It is our goal to provide our guests with clean accommodations and courteous service, and I am pleased that we were able to do so on the first evening of your stay. However, the experience that you had at our property on the subsequent evenings of your stay is unacceptable. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance. We do encourage all of our guests to enjoy our public spaces in a manner that is respectful of our other guests, especially in the evening hours, and I regret that this did not occur during your visit. Though we often cannot dictate behavior, we do train our staff to address such behavior as it occurs to bring about a rapid conclusion, and this situation has highlighted a need for continued training. To further prevent such disturbances from occurring in the future, our management team is in the process of establishing a "code of conduct" clause for sports teams and similar groups so as to ensure that our rules are adhered to by all of our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in this manner. We do hope to host you during your next visit to the Burlington area so that we may provide you with the peaceful rest that our guests have come to expect. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Burlington Williston
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Burlington Williston
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Burlington Williston
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Burlington Williston
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Burlington Williston
Guest room
Previous
What rooms have balconies?
I don't remember that the rooms had balconies. Better to call the hotel to be sure. Sorry
0 votes
Show all answers
"I love the upper floors"
"Choose a nice Air BnB instead"
"Pleasant stay. Showers Fine."
"hotel currently undergoing renovations to the front entrance. Ask for a room that does not overlook the entrance"
"Ask to be on the side that doesn't face the highway - we heard the traffic all night long"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing