We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction

Traveler (58)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#7 of 8 hotels in White River Junction
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
See why so many travelers make Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction their motel of choice when visiting White River Junction. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Super 8 White River Junction offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk. Guests of Super Eight White River Junction are also welcome to enjoy free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the cafes, including Crossroads Cafe, Tuckerbox, and Boho Cafe, all of which are a short distance from Super Eight White River Junction. White River Junction is also home to Cooler Gallery, a popular art gallery that is not too far from Super Eight White River Junction. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction as you experience all of the things White River Junction has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
616Reviews
1Q+A
54Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 56
  • 155
  • 180
  • 116
  • 109
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
strong smell of marijuana coming from downstairs. hallway access to laundry and stairs was not locked. did not feel safe here...the lobby was nice and the staff was friendly but that was the only advantage to this hotel
Read more
Response from Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction
Responded 5 days ago
We are sorry that you did not feel comfortable during your recent stay. Thank you for bringing the issues to our attention. Your opinion is important to us.
Read more
Clean and comfortable what more can you ask for for the price. Breakfast was decent also as it was free! There was a bit of noise as it was by a main road but we're able to sleep through the night only noticed it in the morning.
Read more
will stay again, MUCH CLEANER SINCE BEING BOUGHT BY WYNDHAM, redmodeling all the rooms. Easy access to all our favorite spots in Vermont. Would recommend to anyone. we can't comment on the breakfast since there is a Dunkin Donuts right next door, we opted to go there
Read more
Response from Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your opinion is important to us. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.
Read more
This hotel is dirty, smoking in none smoking areas I cancelled my second night and what should've cost $70 has cost a total of $210 super 8 has charged my account. I was in the area to have a medical procedure done at Dartmouth, what should've been stress free and relaxing ended
Read more
Response from Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction
Responded 3 weeks ago
We have looked into the charges and emailed you privately about that. We are sorry that you were less than comfortable during your stay. Our free "Super Start" breakfast includes; cold cereal, hot cereal, toast, waffles, muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, coffee, tea, juice and hot chocolate. We are sorry that you were unable to take advantage of that.
Read more
Clean rooms in a convenient location for a fair price with a continental breakfast. Room size is average. Rooms however have limited access due to the motel type setup with external doors only and no halls.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 white river junction hotel white river junctionsuper eight white river junctionwhite river junction super eightwhite river junction super 8
LOCATION
United StatesVermontHartfordWhite River Junction
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing