We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

817 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 789: English reviews
Pelham, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My second time staying here. I have only one complaint, and that's with the breakfast. I would have been okay with just scrambled eggs, but the faux cheese-filled omelet was not very tasty. Maybe some bacon/sausage/hash would have been a welcome addition. Other than that... not bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francis G
Essex, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

I love this place, before moving back to Vermont this was my go to place clean, convient to everything

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mr_jp_mauro
Ballston Spa, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 932codyh
West Brookfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RudyArn
Burns Lake, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an awesome time staying this hotel. We stayed 6 nights and we were very sad to leave. The staff is outstanding. They took the time to answer all our questions and inquiries and if they didn't have the answers, they found them. It was as though we were all family. My only some what disappointment was that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O741LAlaurah
Accokeek, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great overnight hotel. The hotel is across the street from St. Michaels College. Conveniently located new Burlington. Bus service across the street. Close to airport. Staff was pleasant. Standard room with balcony was clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freshsnoww
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Days Inn is a good value. The staff is nice and very helpful. They serve a great breakfast! My only complaint is the heater was loud. It woke me up frequently in the night, whenever it came on. When the hotel is full or close to full, parking can be a bit of an issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9999RUnancym
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellymJ2231SX
North Adams
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We come to Burlington multiple times per year and have stayed at many hotels. The service at this particular Days Inn was great!!! Lukas, who works at the front desk was wonderful. He was helpful from booking to checkout!! It is because of him we will certainly come back again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay! Thank you for recognizing Lukas as well, he is truly a great addition to our front desk team! We are committed to providing excellent service and it is invaluable to our team when we are acknowledged for doing so! We can't wait for your return visit!

Plattsburgh, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a very very bad experience, room was dirty and not cleaned before we were let in the room. Bed was uncomfortable, parts of the jetted tub was broken. Water damage in ceiling above the tub, and the jetted tub was filthy from previous users (gross). The carpet was full of stains. We have stayed at the Days Inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelgD4905UA
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the experience you have described. This is absolutely not the norm of service or accommodations we are known for providing. We advise each guest upon check-in that we are available 24 hours if you need anything at all. I'm sorry to see you did not take advantage of this, as we were not advised...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 14 in South Burlington
1,184 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
#1 of 5 in Colchester
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
521 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bur...
#9 of 14 in South Burlington
465 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#7 of 14 in South Burlington
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Pkwy, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446-3048
Location: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Price Range: $69 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The south side third floor offers a view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles 761stephenv, Oct 23, 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly ones are normally on the first floor the loft rooms are normally bigger which they are my favorite.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethbombard65, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms very noisy lots of traffic on north side”
 of 5 bubbles 47larry, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
“Book on the back, away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 2cent2, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles fritzenluv, Jul 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay