Sundance Mountain Resort

Sundance Mountain Resort

8841 N Alpine Loop Rd, Sundance, UT 84604-5538
Traveler (718)
Winter at Sundance
Room & Suite (181)
Foundry Grill Restaurant
Dining (65)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$367
$361
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Sundance
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
Founded by Robert Redford in 1969, Sundance Mountain Resort is a year-round luxury mountain resort dedication to conservation, the arts, and community. We offer lodging accommodations ranging from a standard room to a four-bedroom home. We also have award-winning restaurants, shopping outlets, conference and catering services, and much more. Our Resort offers the following year-round activities: • Fly fishing • Art classes • Spa treatments • And more. We also offer the following seasonal activities: • Downhill skiing and snowboarding • Cross country skiing • Hiking and mountain biking • Horseback riding • Summer Theatre and Bluebird Cafe Concert Series • And more. "Sundance is an arts community, a recreational community, a community of people who appreciate the beauty of nature and feel the responsibility to preserve it... As you'll see, Sundance has many shapes, many moods, and many possibilities. Somewhere in our community awaits an experience which belongs to you and we are committed to helping you find it." -Robert Redford
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Ski rentals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Ski school
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

8841 N Alpine Loop Rd, Sundance, UT 84604-5538
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Salt Lake City Intl Airport
34.8 mi
See all flights
Provo Airport
14.2 mi
See all flights
821Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 546
  • 134
  • 66
  • 35
  • 40
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LKW wrote a review Dec 2021
Kunia, Hawaii9 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first stay at a ski resort and our first stay in a mountain home, but it likely won’t be our last. The Cascade Ridge home is huge with 6 bedrooms, two living rooms, nearly one bathroom for every bedroom and more fireplaces than we could count. The pool table and hot tub were also great amenities and got a great deal of use over the course of our one week stay. We found the beds quite comfortable and the temperature very comfortable even when the thermometer got down below 10 outside. But the real reason to stay here is the amazing view out the great room window and deck. The pines frame the spectacular view of the mountain where snowmelt waterfalls create massive ice walls.

As this was our first trip to Sundance, we didn’t really know what to expect, so we thought we would share some information readers might find helpful. If you’re not going to drive (and driving on the narrow roads in snowy conditions was not something we wanted to do), be prepared to be shuttled to pretty much everywhere you’ll want to go on the resort. The mountain homes are much to far to try to walk to the main resort area. They also do not provide daily housekeeping services to the mountain homes so be prepared to reuse towels, etc. Finally food options are somewhat limited at the resort and reservations can be hard to come by at normal dining hours, so you’ll want to plan ahead and make your reservations early. One nice feature of the mountain homes is that the concierge can arrange to have groceries delivered to your cabin, even on the day before your arrival so you have a fully stocked refrigerator when you move in.

We very much enjoyed our stay at Sundance. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, if a little overwhelmed by the volume of people staying while we were there. We took lessons on the slopes, used a guide for a snowshoeing trek and even took a leather making class and everyone we meet was friendly and generous with their time and talents. We feel that some of the issues we had were mostly due to our inexperience in traveling and spending time in this kind of environment, but we’ll be ready next time and we truly hope to return to Sundance again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you aren’t going to drive, be prepared to be shuttled everywhere you need to go. Make your...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Mountain Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Jan 3, 2022
We want to sincerely thank you for leaving this review! It sounds like you and your guests had a wonderful time, and got to enjoy many of our favorite activities. We are delighted to hear about your experiences and the things that you loved during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beantowntraveler wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week at this wonderful resort. All of the staff was kind, courteous and helpful. We stayed in a Mountain Suite (1 bedroom Mandan). Our kids thought this was the best sofa sleeper they have been on (thick foam mattress). The King bed was fabulous. Spectacular views, a well appointed kitchen, deep soaking tub and heated bathroom floor all felt very luxurious. We used the fireplace daily, and they kept firewood and kindling restocked. Loved our private outdoor hot tub (remember to request for it when booking your room for a small additional fee - worth it!). Loved the complimentary meditation and yoga classes (offered twice a day). One yoga instructor mentioned to me this was his favorite place to teach. Skiing was beautiful, good for all levels, including intermediate daughter and an advanced high school racer. My son took a snowboard group lesson for the first time, which was a very positive experience. Room package comes with 2 lift tickets. We had great service and delicious dinners at the Tree Room and Foundry Grill. Owl Bar (with the original 1890's bar frequented by Butch Cassidy) is fun scene. Classes for pottery, jewelry, soap making look fun in the Art Studio, needs 24 hour notice. Housekeeping crew was hardworking and thorough. We can't wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John P wrote a review Jun 2020
South Deerfield, Massachusetts875 contributions385 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After driving from Zion we cut over the mountains to have this great surprise of a ski area offering summer chairlift rides. Sundance has two quad chair lifts that take you up 2100 feet where the summit lodge sits at over 8100 feet. We enjoyed the best caramel chocolate ice cream bars for only $2 each during the half hour that we spent at the summit. The ride to the top took 50 minutes and the sunshine and temperature were perfect. I couldn’t stop taking pictures! I know I would love skiing the runs if I can ever visit Sundance in the Winter. My wife tolerates my mountain rides but absolutely loved this trip. She kept saying what a great time she had. The view is incredible and we saw one deer on the way up on the first chair, and another near the summit on the way down on the upper chair. There were many bicyclists enjoying the trails down, for only a few dollars more than the $22 that we paid for one ride up. Lake Utah was visible from the top. All the staff was great at helping people on and off as well as answering any questions. I imagine the views are equally stunning in the winter.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travel324685 wrote a review May 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have been visiting Sundance for many years. This one was for our anniversary and was hoping/expecting it would be as great as it had been in the past, but unfortunately it started with the front desk stating they were offering an early check-in and late check out which was not honored and even later told that no one would ever say that and that there were ‘no notes’ on our reservation, so I guess the conversation never happened? Then we arrive to our room and my wife sees a large black insect crawling over the pillows, I remove the bug from the bed and shake out the linens to ensure we don’t have any other surprises. Be aware that there is not air conditioning in these units and if instead, you happen to need the heat, the only source is from extra old baseboard heaters that creek all night long. Most importantly, If you believe your going to get treated like a welcome guest instead of a number contributing to their top line revenue, who just needs to pay for their overpriced (everything, rooms, food, snacks) and move on, you are in for a rude awakening. Front desk will use ‘policy’ and condescension to ensure you are aware that you are in fact, not special or welcome and you should only be so lucky to stay at the ‘prestigious’ rundown, Sundance Mountain Resort. We promptly cancelled our spa reservations and breakfast and did leave early as I’m sure they were grateful so they could get rooms prepped for their next revenue source. Good luck to the new ownership, and management; your off to an exceptionally terrible start and we can safely say we intend to spend our money and time elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Turner, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Jun 3, 2021
It's always our pleasure to welcome guests who are celebrating special occasions such as an anniversary. It is very disappointing to hear you felt you were not welcome and that your stay was not important or special to us and we offer our sincere apology. We have shared your concerns with our staff so we may continue to improve our service. We offer early check in and late check out, based on availability. We are installing air conditioning in more and more of our cottages and hope to have the project complete over the summer. Luckily here in the mountains we often have a cool breezes in the evening. Knowing you have been visiting Sundance for years we hope you will give us the opportunity to make things right with you and overcome your most recent impression. Please give us a call or drop us a note directly. We look forward to hearing from you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
texchef2 wrote a review Jun 2021
Vancouver, Washington39 contributions30 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This area is beautiful! Had never been to Utah and was surprised by the greenery and cold rocky streams of the Provo valley. The resort reflects the original intent of the builder to blend in with the land. However, our cottage was tired and run down. Stained carpet and wobbly toilet. The ongoing lift construction started around 730 am every morning, sending beeps and bangs through the area. The Alpine Loop Road to the resort is being repaved, leading to long traffic waits on hot asphalt. While one is informed of the ‘improvements’ by signage, the rates don’t reflect this inconvenience. I didn’t expect to hear traffic noise at night, but I did.
For an ‘eco friendly’ resort, I was surprised to see plastic straws in wrappers and plastic cutlery (later replaced by compostable) in the deli area. Paper wrappers from the straws were all over the place outside, and trash/recycling receptacles were few and far between.
We were on the first floor and were ‘stomped on’ all evenings by the footsteps of the person staying above. While AC wasn’t necessary after the sun went down, the lack thereof isn’t mentioned at all until you arrive and inquire. The shuttle service is very helpful as the trails around the resort are poorly marked on maps and in person.
Food was decent. Staff was friendly and helpful.
I worked in the high end resort hospitality industry for many years, and this property was sadly disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Mountain Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sundance Mountain Resort. We are so glad you loved the area and the beauty it has to offer! We apologize for any inconvenience the renovations may have caused during your stay with us and hope you will be back to enjoy the improvements once completed.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allyson H wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed last week at Sundance resort for my birthday. We loved the beautiful setting, the fun restaurant choices and the rustic style of the room. My one complaint is the poor service. We checked in and nobody bothered to tell us that we had to schedule/request someone to come and tidy up our room/bring new towels etc. and when I called the next day to figure out how to obtain fresh towels and coffee and to see why the room had not been serviced they said you had to request it 24 hours in advance. I think for the prices 350+ that people are paying per night they really need to either tell you when you check in or just default to providing the service. During COVID people did change their level of service, but this was not the driver here- it was just failure to communicate; not to mention the free for all seating at the Owl Bar had returned while the daily room service default had not; it felt like the resort was doing what was convenient for them and throwing out COVID as an excuse when convenient. I expect more for these prices.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Mountain Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Allyson, thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Sundance. We are saddened to hear that some information was missed during your check in. Our front desk staff are expected to communicate our current room service procedures upon arrival, and we are sorry for any information that not passed along as it should have been. We are appreciative of the feedback and will be passing this along to the appropriate management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SusanWPetaluma wrote a review Feb 2020
Petaluma, California160 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a studio room ( 3c) - just perfect for a couple! Outside our room was a small deck and a beautiful babbling creek. The room itself has Redford’s thumbprint all over it; very cozy and well appointed.

The grounds are peaceful and beautiful. So nice to stroll along a peaceful creek on your way to the ski slope. ( the resort will host your ski gear close to the slopes so you don’t have to haul them).

Included with price of room were ski passes and yoga and meditation classes.

The food in every restaurant in outstanding. But the Tree Room is a must! ( save your pennies for this dinner ). The atmosphere is peaceful ; the food itself a work of art in presentation and taste, and service impeccable.

Art classes are offered on site and I took a pottery class while there for an extra fee.

My only tip would be to make sure and make reservations for your meals. Because the resort accommodates skiers not staying there, the restaurants fill up fast!

Book and enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VioletPurpl wrote a review Jul 2021
Arlington, Virginia202 contributions114 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not go to this hotel in the summer. It was a high of 100 degrees and our loft room did not have a/c. The temperature in the room was unbearable. The living room has a ceiling fan but the bedroom did not. We called the front desk and they told us that they have portable a/c units but none is available for the next few days. They suggested that I open all the windows. I opened the balcony’s door and saw that 2 of the screens were not on and not all windows have screens. I decided that I rather be hot than suffer from mosquito bites.

When we made the reservation it said that the room accommodates 4-6 people and the photo showed 2 single beds. When I arrived in the room I could not find the 2 beds. I thought that there is an adjacent room with stairs that needs to be unlocked. Lo and behold the bell boy showed me that to access the loft you need to climb a Very tall ladder. I did not feel comfortable climbing the ladder, let alone allow my kids to climb it. Not to mention that I am sure that it felt like sauna up there with no a/c, but I had no intention taking the risk to climb this ladder.

Another issue is that although the room is supposed to accommodate up to 6 people the bathroom is inside the master bedroom, so it is not really conducive to housing multiple people. Not to mention that the poor kids who are supposed to stay in the loft can fall and seriously hurt themselves if they try to go to the bathroom that is in the master bedroom in the middle of the night.

Since the resort does not have a pool where you can cool off I decided to shower. The bathroom is tiny so if someone tries to open the bathroom’s door they slam it right onto the person trying to use the bathroom. I found hair on the shower floor. I decided to use the bathtub instead. The bathtub had hair and dirt. So gross.

This resort is pretty isolated, no UberEATS and it is hard to get an Uber. Transportation to the airport through the hotel needs to be booked 72 hours in advance.

Also, if you are staying in one of the loft rooms make sure to get a bell boy to help you (a) find the room (terrible signage), and (b) carry your luggage on the multiple stairs that take you uphill and downhill to reach the room.

Avoid this resort in the summer!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Mountain Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Jul 16, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are sincerely sorry to hear that you experienced disappointment during your stay. We recognize that summer of 2021 is producing record heat in many areas of the country. In the past, being in the mountains offered cooler temperatures and there was not always a need for air conditioning. As a resort, we are consistently seeing a greater need for cooling capabilities. We are actively working towards getting all units without A/C retrofitted. Our website lists our beautiful rooms, accompanied with photos of the various styles of a room type. Room decor and style differs in each unit and may look different than photos. We are sorry for any confusion this may have caused. We are also regretful to hear that your room seemed not to have been cleaned properly. We will reach out to housekeeping to make sure they are aware. We want to assure you that our Bell Staff is always happy and ready to drive you to your lodging or lead you in your own vehicle to your room. Sundance is located in the beautiful mountains and away from daily conveniences, but we are happy have delicious dining options located on property, with more coming soon. We hope you will visit us again to enjoy the resorts upcoming improvements, and cooler weather in a room that may be a better fit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
linda s wrote a review Dec 2020
Salt Lake City, Utah1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We bought a 1/2 day ski class for our grand children. The teacher was truly amazing with these three little beginners. At the end of three hours they were off on their own rocking the bunny hill. Thanks Ford! The resort is always beautiful and that day was no exception. The teachers, resort and restaurant were all very conscientious when it came to covid guidelines and have been since the beginning.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Dec 31, 2020
We hope your day on the mountain with your grandkids will be a wonderful family memory for years to come!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric D wrote a review Jun 2021
10 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Resort was very nice, was notified at check in that due to Covid adjustments we would not have housekeeping available. Im sure we could of requested more towels etc from the front desk but 5 days with 4 people and only 4 towels and 2 rolls of industrial TP (went and bought some in Provo) was a stretch. Also in summer months be advised a temporary mobile ac in bedroom was the only climate control, it was very hot in upstairs loft and living area which required open windows and exposure to partying noise in adjacent roos into early morning hours. There were summer hours on most buildings limiting access. At over $500 a night I guess we were just expecting a bit more service, that being said all interactions with staff were extremely positive and the zip line is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sundance Mountain Resort, General Manager at Sundance Mountain Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2021
Eric, we are happy to hear that you loved the ZipTour and our staff! We are so sorry that the limited services put a damper on your trip. Please know that our staff is always more than happy to bring you any of those items upon request. We are installing air conditioning in more and more of our cottages and hope to have the project complete over the summer. Luckily here in the mountains we often have a cool breeze in the evening. We hope you will visit us again to enjoy some more of our fun activities and improvements.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathryn P asked a question Aug 2021
Virginia Beach, Virginia22 contributions6 helpful votes
Does Sundance have childcare services for guests?
Answer from SundanceResort
Sundance, Utah
Kathryn, great question! We do not have babysitting services directly through Sundance, but we do have names and contact information for outside companies that our previous guests have used. These companies do come up here and provide babysitting services at the guest's cottages. The contact information for the two companies are below: BABYSITTING SERVICES: Guardian Angel Baby Sitters - phone number: 435-640-1229 Park City Sitters - phone number: (435) 640-7193 Hope this helps!
TravelingMom asked a question Mar 2021
Saint Paul, Minnesota129 contributions10 helpful votes
Can non resort guests book the zip line or rent the mountain bikes?
Answer from Snot Finder
Casper, Wyoming478 contributions165 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Snot Finder
Casper, Wyoming478 contributions165 helpful votes
Comparatively not as busy as other, larger resorts. Much less busy on weekdays. Great skiing experience for skiers of all abilities. I have experienced minimal waits for lifts (a few minutes at most).
Jeanne B asked a question May 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Are the lifts open to just take a ride up and down?
Bogota, Colombia412 contributions613 helpful votes
Yes
Bogota, Colombia412 contributions613 helpful votes
Hi, we used the cell phone in the parking lots and near the area for renting skis and all that. The cell service was perfect. About the gluten free food, you should confirm it directly calling to the place. Good look
KnowBeforeYouGo! wrote a tip Mar 2024
Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada62 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking can be hard on weekends; ask where you room is if you don’t like stairs. Pines and Creekside are best for walking to lodge and lift"
Read full review
Hammercollector wrote a tip Feb 2024
Tulsa, Oklahoma104 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Friday and Saturday nights are busy because of night skiing. Parking is impossible"
Read full review
Susan S wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"be sure to arrive early, parking at Sundance is difficult. "
Read full review
Debbie Ankiel wrote a tip Sep 2023
Vero Beach, Florida15 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Think twice. "
Read full review
Tamara S wrote a tip Sep 2023
Harrison, Tennessee5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid holiday weekends Soap class was expensive for 9 bars of soap & lasted 1 hr instead of 2 Make meal reservations Use shuttle service"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sundance area.
PRICE RANGE
$301 - $439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sundance hotel sundance
LOCATION
United StatesUtahWasatch RangeSundance
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUNDANCE MOUNTAIN RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Sundance Mountain Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sundance Mountain Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bridal Veil Falls (3.7 miles), Stewart Falls (1.2 miles), and Sundance Resort (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sundance Mountain Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Sundance Mountain Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sundance Mountain Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sundance Mountain Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Foundry Grill, The Tree Room, and Owl Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sundance Mountain Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Sundance Mountain Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.05 miles away from the center of Sundance.
Are pets allowed at Sundance Mountain Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sundance Mountain Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Sundance Mountain Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Sundance Mountain Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sundance HotelsSundance Hotel DealsHotels near Sundance Mountain Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars