We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2588 Sinagua Trl, St. George, UT 84770-5690
E-mail hotel
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View Deal
View Deal
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (648)
Panoramas (9)
Videos (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from The Inn at Entrada
Updated 04/19/20


#2 of 48 hotels in St. George
Travelers' Choice
The Inn at Entrada is a small luxury resort inside a gated golf community in Saint George, Utah that features suites & studios with panoramic views of the striking red vermilion cliffs. Our incredible and unique townhomes are the perfect experience for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.
Read more
Room & Suite (507)507
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Golf course
Kids stay free
Parking garage
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Tennis court
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Seating area
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Mountain View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1,036Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 903
  • 100
  • 23
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Pioneer755754 wrote a review Jan 20
1 contribution
We spent nine nights at the Inn. While it's a beautiful location and property, we were disappointed with the quality of the various in-room supplies and amenities. The televisions are dated --- no streaming available. The supplies in the kitchen and bathroom were of poor quality and limited in number. For example, dish soap is diluted and tissue and toilet paper is sheer and of poor quality. There weren't sufficient plates and bowls to avoid having to wash everything after each meal. The golf course is being rebuilt currently. Earthmovers were working every day, making it noisy and impossible to use the back patio despite the good weather. We have stayed at the Inn previously and anticipated a wonderful visit. While we enjoyed the beautiful surroundings, we felt we significantly overpaid for the quality of in room supplies and amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn at Entrada
Responded yesterday
Thank you for being our guest(s) we strive to exceed all our guests expectations and are very sorry we failed to even meet yours. We sincerely hope you allow us the opportunity in the future to meet or exceed your expectations or that you find accommodations more to your liking. Thank you for mentioning our beautiful surrounds we are very blessed to be in this location and to have such a special resort. Safe travels and be well.
Read more
leontos wrote a review Jan 10
12 contributions18 helpful votes
First it's important to point out that Richard and the Inn at Entrada team are doing an exceptional job running this property safely, yet with white glove service despite the many limitations presented by the Covid 19 era. Now, this property is perfection. It's set on the very edge of town, in a quiet, up-and-coming new area. Each casita-like unit has beautiful views everywhere you look. The set-up inside with fireplace and fireside chairs is cozy. The private, attached one-car garage is a huge bonus. Big bathroom with separate shower/tub. Nice free-standing spa/fitness center and indoor + outdoor pools. Nice Troon-quality clubhouse for the golf course with a restaurant, pro shop and snack bar. The Inn sits inside the gates of the Entrada development, making the setting quiet and secure. The drive to Zion is about 45 - 60 minutes. Don't neglect Snow Canyon, which is walking distance or a very short drive from Entrada. We walked 8 of the Snow Canyon trails and there was more to see. St George itself is a robust enough town that pretty much anything you want/need is a short drive away. Can't recommend this place enough.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn at Entrada
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank You Very Much for the Wonderful review! The team and I appreciate you calling out all our efforts for the guests, members, homeowners and associates to follow Covid 19 protocols as well a few extra for everyone's safety and well being. Of course we continue to strive to provide 5* service and offerings. Again, we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts and for providing such a detailed review of the resort, our surroundings and community. Be well & safe travels! Thank You for being our guest(s)!
Read more
Dennis H wrote a review Jan 2
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania63 contributions25 helpful votes
Accommodations at The Inn at Entrada cannot be beat, whether you stay at a casita or 2 bedroom suite. The location is perfect; the rooms are the most technological I have ever stayed at - there’s a button for shades up/down, fireplace, accent lighting – even one labeled “Good Night” at bedside that shuts everything off! The bathroom (with tub jets) is to die for! Then top it off with privileges to the clubhouse, restaurant and fantastic gold course! If you’re staying in St George, then staying at the Inn at Entrada is a must! A night stay is a bit pricey...but well worth it!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Alexander N wrote a review Dec 2020
La Quinta, California46 contributions5 helpful votes
We decided to take advantage of covid and do a safe road trip to S UT to experience the National Parks near St. George. I read the reviews on Trip Advisor about Entrada and gave it a chance. Not only did it meet my expectations, it exceeded it. Richard, the GM, was attentive and asked how our stay was. Who does that? Our casita was super clean and views were amazing. So much to see and do so close to Mother Natures amazing beauty. Golf course is being renovated so I’d skip it for future trip. Lots of other great courses close by. Can’t say enough positive things about all of the staff at Entrada. We will definitely return
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn at Entrada
Responded Dec 14, 2020
Wow! We appreciate your thoughtful, kind and sincere review! Please know how much we appreciate knowing that we exceeded your expectations! We are grateful you appreciated our exceptional team, natures beauty, our wonderful accommodations & views. Thank you for being our guests and we very much look forward to your return visit. Be well and safe travels! Happy Holidays!
Read more
DebSkiPC wrote a review Nov 2020
Park City, Utah132 contributions91 helpful votes
My husband and I recently took a break from Utah's northern weather for a birthday escape to St. George for a few days. We chose to stay at The Inn at Entrada where we have stayed before a few times. The entry to Entrada is very hard to find at night since for whatever reason they do not turn on the exterior lighting which would light up the sign at the entry. While the 1 bedroom unit itself was lovely in most ways, the location of #3203 was like vacationing on at job construction site. In addition to the usual golf course maintenance sounds, there apparently is a construction site nearby and two dump trucks went in and out all day each weekday starting at 7am (perhaps 20 trips each?) and through the main entry gate and driving past the The Inn at Entrada units. All this trucking activity did not enhance our enjoyment of a unit we were paying approx. $250 nightly for. Isn't there a different entry construction vehicles could use? Not my idea of "Our incredible and unique townhomes are the perfect experience for a peaceful and relaxing vacation" as advertised. When we arrived I emptied the dishwasher of clean dishes housekeeping had left for us. Since the dishes are rarely washed by hand, only run through the dishwasher, a couple dished and several pieces of the mismatched cheap silverware have crude which is baked on. Lots of mismatched wine glasses but no other glass ware other than coffee mugs. The unit can be rented as a 2 bedroom if wanted but had only 3 mismatched forks in the kitchen. All of the paper products throughout the unit were of the cheapest quality... toilet paper so thin you could see through it so 4x as much was needed to get the job done. The rug in the bedroom was filthy and turned my feet black if I walked on it bare foot. The bathroom had a very fancy shower with duel shower heads, but the water pressure is so ridiculously low that you couldn't get a satisfying shower. The water temperature was not very hot and we turned up the water heater from tepid to hot so there would be enough hot water to fill the vast bathtub. Some of the beautiful accent lighting did not work in the living room and overhead light bulbs throughout the unit were mismatched... some florescent and some l.e.d. creating inconsistent lighting. I know these are all picky little complaints but it all adds up to... this is not a luxury resort. These are nice condominiums with lots of unnecessary noise, cheap supplies and little attention to detail by the management. We will be looking for other lodging for our next visit to St. George area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3 Helpful votes
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn at Entrada
Responded Nov 20, 2020
Thank you for your detailed review. We strive to exceed all our guests expectations and would like to sincerely apologize that you were so disappointed. We appreciate the details you pointed out and can ensure you we will inspect the suites and rooms more carefully. If you ever decide to provide us an opportunity to recreate a better experience for you we would welcome the opportunity. Again, we are truly sorry you were so unhappy with your stay. Safe travels, be well.
Read more
$213 - $436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
the inn at entrada hotel st. george, hotel at entrada, resort at entrada
United StatesUtahSt. George
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Inn at Entrada
Which popular attractions are close to The Inn at Entrada?
Nearby attractions include Snow Canyon State Park (2.1 miles), Red Hills Desert Garden (4.7 miles), and Tuacahn Amphitheatre (2.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Inn at Entrada?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Inn at Entrada?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Inn at Entrada?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Inn at Entrada?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Inn at Entrada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Xetava Gardens Cafe, Painted Pony Restaurant, and Cliffside Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Inn at Entrada?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Inn at Entrada?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Inn at Entrada offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Inn at Entrada?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Inn at Entrada?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Brigham Young Winter Home Historical Site (4.4 miles), Jacob Hamlin Home (2.0 miles), and Ancestor Square (4.5 miles).