We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
201 Heber Avenue, Park City, UT 84060
E-mail hotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (116)
Room & Suite (154)
Dining (60)


#28 of 60 hotels in Park City
GreenLeaders Gold level
Today, in the heart of Park City, tucked amongst the lingering history of Main Street's remaining legends-those of fortunes won and lost, of wild fires, rebirth and rebuilding, of movie stars and bar brawls-you'll find Main & SKY, a modern, 33-suite landmark that blends the luxury lifestyle and intimacy of a chic, private home with the amenities of a world-class destination hotel.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
397Reviews2Q+A89Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 298
  • 42
  • 20
  • 8
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Byron B wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
Multi Million dollar building with probably the best location in PC for downtown nightlife/access. With that said think of this as an AirBnB because that is basically what it is. Don't count on something not working or missing in your room. It is not a full service Hotel. The rooms are nice if you have one that is not broken. But again, if you can deal with that, don't need room service or a big pool it is a great location. Often, they have single nights available on weekends, and i don't think many Hotels do that. The owners must be absentee or blew their reserves on something else since this Hotel could be 5 star with just a little care and money. Still we just spent a Saturday for the Arts festival and the kids and wife said they liked it. 3.5-4 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Response from Jerre Leahy, Other at Main & SKY
Responded Nov 4, 2020
Hi Byron, We do everything we can to provide you with a wonderful stay. We are a Condo Association so have some restrictions but maintain the rooms to tip top condition. Look forward to your next stay
Read more
Leslie wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution3 helpful votes
This place is grossly misrepresented. There is no restaurant or spa. They have been closed for months. No organic anything because there is no kitchen. The front desk has someone there 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday to Saturday, No one Sunday. There is no organic coffee in the room. No one answers the phone. Maid service is once a day. You have to go to the front desk and radio someone if you need anything on Sunday or any day after 5 p.m. I called the manager, Brenda, she never responded. The location is as advertised but that is it. We stayed there the last weekend of the ski season 4/5/19-4/9/19. Never again
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Michael P wrote a review Apr 2019
Bannockburn, Illinois4 contributions2 helpful votes
Thist “hotel” was absolutely horrendous! It smells. There are no amenities: no restaurants, no room service, no spa, no pool, no concierge, no shuttle, no service-except for maid service. At the fron desk, you are greeted with a walkie-talkie that tells you to call channel 5 in the event of an emergency. No Joke! When I finally tracked down a maintainance person, and was given the email of the "manager," here is the response I recieved from Ms. Brenda Nagle: On Mar 31, 2019, at 8:16 AM, Brenda Nagle|SKY Park City <brenda@skyparkcity.com> wrote: I will return to the office on Wed (4/3), as Monday and Tuesday are my days off this week. I will not respond to your email until my return to the office on 4/3. It is shocking that this "hotel" is still allowed to operate!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
JadyGirlChristina wrote a review Apr 2019
2 contributions6 helpful votes
It seems like this probably used to be a great place to stay, but recently this has changed. The website still claims that the hotel is full service- with a restaurant, spa, etc., but the restaurant and spa have both been closed for a while. We were told that the restaurant was sold and the spa is closed but for sale. Can't help but think that they are having some serious financial issues- they wouldn't even turn on the fireplace in the lobby and the place seems desolate. The property itself could be really nice if it were maintained- it is kept clean but it is showing wear and tear and lack of maintenance. Anyway, am filing a complaint with the BBB as they should at least stop falsely advertising their amenities on their website.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
2 Helpful votes
Ashley wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This was the worst “hotel” experience we have ever had. It is falsely advertised online, and in reality, there are no amenities: no restaurants, no room service, no spa, no pool, no concierge, no shuttle, no service except for maid service. The place feels like it is going out of business, and the spa and restaurants have been sold off but remain closed. The rooms need updating and feel worn. In addition, a pipe burst and our 3 bedroom “residence” had a horrible smell for the entire stay but we couldn’t reach anyone at the hotel to remedy the situation. Apparently the carpet was rotting... it seems they should have closed for this horrible problem. Basically, you can stay in a much nicer airbnb for a quarter of the price, so I recommend doing that or trying a different hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
$266 - $1,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
the sky hotel park city, sky hotel park city
The Sky Lodge
United StatesUtahWasatch RangePark City
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing