We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
201 Heber Avenue, Park City, UT 84060
E-mail hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (116)
Room & Suite (154)
Dining (60)

About

#28 of 60 hotels in Park City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Gold level
Today, in the heart of Park City, tucked amongst the lingering history of Main Street's remaining legends-those of fortunes won and lost, of wild fires, rebirth and rebuilding, of movie stars and bar brawls-you'll find Main & SKY, a modern, 33-suite landmark that blends the luxury lifestyle and intimacy of a chic, private home with the amenities of a world-class destination hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Skiing
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Luxury
398Reviews2Q+A89Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 298
  • 42
  • 20
  • 9
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
5familytravels wrote a review Jun 2021
South Jordan, Utah4 contributions4 helpful votes
We rented the Penhouse and when we got there, the temperature in the room was very hot, despite the thermostat being set on 60. Maintenance came in and it helped very little and temporary. We closed the shades and headed out the next day and when we came back, it was UNBEARABLY hot. Maintenance was called but didn’t show up. We opened all the doors but couldn’t go back into the room until after 10:00 when the outside air finally cooled it down to bearable. The carpets were filthy and in need of replacement, the hot tub dirty, and the door to the deck was broken and hard to shut. The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and the hotel was in a wonderful location. If the place gets updated and cleaned properly, it will be a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jerre Leahy, Other at Main & SKY
Responded Jun 28, 2021
I wanted to reach out and apologize for the experience you had at Main & Sky. This is not typical of us and can assure you it won’t happen again. As it may be too late to reconcile, I wanted you to know that I’ve used your experience within our customer satisfaction process to be sure we don’t make the same mistake again. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Read more
Jamie E wrote a review Dec 2020
Jackson Hole, Wyoming5 contributions1 helpful vote
This is the second time my boyfriend and I have stayed here in the last year and we are so glad we gave it a second chance! It was like we were at our home away from home except had what felt like a personal concierge always available. Bill and Angel were our main points of contact and they were exceptional. They took very good care of us and made sure our stay was perfect and were happy to extend our stay (a few times). The condo had everything we needed and if something wasn't there, Bill and Angel made sure to get it for us within minutes. The location is perfect and the underground parking is very convenient. We stay in Park City a lot and are excited to come back to see all the updates they are doing to the property. I highly recommend staying here and if you had a bad experience before, definitely give Main & Sky a 2nd chance!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: If you want laundry services in your room, make you ask for a room that is equipped with a washer...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Jerre Leahy, Other at Main & SKY
Responded Dec 13, 2020
451jamiee, we very much appreciate your feedback and for giving us a second chance! Our goal is to make sure our customers are comfortable and satisfied during their stay. Your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day to make sure this happens. Your comments about our staff means a lot to us! We're happy to know you enjoyed your condo, our convenient location and parking. Your recommendation is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
diminn wrote a review Jun 2020
Houston, Texas12 contributions5 helpful votes
This was not as expected. I have stayed here 3xs before in years past. The second bedroom beds were like seesaws if you sat on them wrong, they would lift up. The master bedroom bed was too small for the platform it was on. One of the tvs didn't work. We didn't have enough cups/plates and we had to take them from another room. The housekeeping wouldn't show up until very late and not at all on one day. They weren't very good either. Don't book this place!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Main & SKY
Responded Jun 30, 2020
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you were disappointed with your accommodations and the inconvenience it caused. We also apologize for our housekeeping staff not being able to meet all of your needs. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our services going forward. We value your business and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience.
Read more
Wesley L wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Flew in for a ski weekend with the guys and was blessed to stay at this beautiful hotel centrally located footsteps away from park city ski resort. The rooms were gorgeous and spacious and ski rental stores and amazing restaurants all less than 2min away. i would highly recommend this hotel! i heard there have been some management issues which will hopefully be resolved soon. Amazing stay!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Main & SKY
Responded Feb 16, 2020
It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review of the Main & Sky Resort. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our stunning property as well as our wonderful location. Your recommendation is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again next time your in the Park City Utah area.
Read more
ReaderMeter wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia11 contributions14 helpful votes
What is good: This hotel is the center of Old Town Park City. You can walk to the lift in ski boots carrying your skis/board. Great location. The layout of our suite was individual bedrooms (with doors that close) and a kitchenette. Very good for a family with older kids Bathrooms are lavish. Room is clean. What is bad: There is no gift shop, no bar, no restaurant, no food counter. Nowhere to get coffee, a snack, a drink, even a bottle of water. -- Nothing but one guy who sits at the front desk. In fact, the lobby is so deserted, the whole place has the feeling of being haunted. Because we took a car service from the Salt Lake and did not rent a car, I was on foot to provision our kitchenette with breakfast items, etc. The walk to 7-11 is 25-minutes one-way. I should have taken an Uber but I kept thinking I was almost there.... The bed linens and towels are thin, rough, and had holes. They are very stingy with the toiletries. There is one bar of soap we had to move back and forth from he sink to the shower. I had to ask for extra toilet paper, ask for clean towels, ask for a fresh bar of soap. The one guy in the lobby is perfectly pleasant and collects what you request while you wait, but for the price...to have to ask for a new bar of soap? When the kitchen staff of the fine-dining restaurant next door arrived at 6:00 a.m. to prep for the day, they accidentally turned on the patio music. The patio was below our room and so loud, we were all awakened and could not sleep. Based the level of service/staff at the hotel, we did not even approach the front desk. My husband just got dressed and walked to the restaurant and pounded on the door to ask them to turn off their patio music. You just kind of feel like you are on your own there. It is more like a rental condo than hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jerre Leahy, Other at Main & SKY
Responded Nov 4, 2020
Sorry to here about your experience. Please make sure that you contact the front desk so we can do our best to remedy the issues you may have had. We are a wonderful 4 star Condo/Hotel with all the amenities Thanks
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$266 - $1,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the sky hotel park city, sky hotel park city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Sky Lodge
LOCATION
United StatesUtahWasatch RangePark City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Main & SKY
Which popular attractions are close to Main & SKY?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Park City (0.04 miles), The Paint Mixer (0.09 miles), and Egyptian Theatre (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Main & SKY?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Main & SKY?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Main & SKY?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Main & SKY?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Main & SKY?
Conveniently located restaurants include Riverhorse on Main, Yuki Yama Sushi, and Fletcher's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Main & SKY?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Main & SKY located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Park City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Main & SKY?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Main & SKY offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Main & SKY?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Meyer Gallery (0.3 miles) and McPolin Farm (2.8 miles).