We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
4070 Willow Draw Dr, Park City, UT 84098-6686
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (52)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#30 of 61 hotels in Park City
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
The Miners Club is a cozy upscale resort perfect for your next vacation in Park City, a world-renowned alpine playground for skiers, snowboarders, and anyone else who loves romping in the snow. Simply walk out The Miners Club’s front door and you’ll be just steps away from the Waldorf Gondola, which you can ride to Canyons Resort, the largest single ski and snowboard resort in Utah. This convenience is only matched by The Miners Club’s spacious and comfortable accommodations. The Miners Club offers spacious two-, three-, and four-bedroom condominiums ideal for your stay in Park City. All units feature fireplaces, fully equipped kitchens with granite countertops and top-of-the-line GE appliances, jetted tubs, and flat-screen TVs with DVD players for your entertainment. An on-site heated swimming pool, hot tub, fitness center, club room, and theater room are great places to spend your time at The Miners Club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Skiing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Meeting rooms
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
127Reviews5Q+A26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 50
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Dan wrote a review Mar 2022
Valrico, Florida1 contribution
This property far exceeded our expectations. My wife and I and our 2 children stayed in 3 bed, 3 bath unit on first floor which also had full kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer, patio and 2 fireplaces! Unit was clean, comfortable, very spacious and well laid out with everything we needed. Location was perfect. Easy access to Frostwood Gondola. More snow would have truly made ski in/out from the back of the property, but that’s something which can’t be controlled. Pool and hot tub were great! Pool was really warm and my wife enjoyed swimming laps. There was a theater room and game room for the kids. Also fitness center and ski lockers. There were no restaurants on site, however we had stopped at the world’s largest Costco in SLC prior to driving out and picked up a few things at a local grocery store so most meals we ate at the unit. One night we used the grill outside. There is covered parking in the garage for one vehicle - so no need to sweep snow off the car. Short drive to Main Street Park City as well as Kimball Junction restaurants and shopping. I understand there are free shuttles/buses, but we did not use them since we had the car. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again if we get the chance to come back to Canyons (Park City)!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susan R, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Mar 28, 2022
Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you had such a fantastic stay with us at the Miners Club. We also thank you for providing detailed information for future travelers - we know they will find your descriptions helpful. We hope you will return to Park City soon, it's a beautiful area year-round, and we'd love to have you back as our guest!
Read more
Marques A wrote a review Dec 2021
Los Angeles, California115 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Clean Rustic vibe a short walk away from 2 ski lifts at Park City Canyon Village. I stayed in 2 story 3 bed 4 bath unit with full kitchen. It had washer and dryer and 2 balconies which is enough for multi families. I think it had a sofa bed as well. Free Transportation via canyon village connect app which I didn’t use but was told it runs every 15 minutes. Only draw back is no restaurants on site but i could be wrong. 10 minute drive from grocery stores and restaurants but there is a 7-11 nearby as well as vending machines on site. Cover parking garage.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: No restaurants on site but a 10 minute drive away. The unit i stayed in had only 1 King bed and...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susan R, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Dec 14, 2021
Thanks for the great review and providing good information for future travelers. We are happy you enjoyed the charm and the amenities of our resort. You are correct that there is no on-site restaurant, but as you mentioned getting to the many nearby restaurants and grocery stores is a breeze. We hope to see you again the next time you’re in Park City!
Read more
pam t wrote a review May 2021
5 contributions
We have been coming here for years and love the area. This resort is great with space for families to enjoy the on-suite bed/bath rooms. The furniture needs to be updated especially dining room chairs which have unsightly rips and tears. Beds need replaced as well, sagging. The pool is always heated and great to use year round. Time to update please!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded May 10, 2021
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the amenities at the property and do hope you have the opportunity to return again soon. We also appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we did not meet our usual five-star level of service and we are investigating.
Read more
Amy C wrote a review Apr 2021
52 contributions11 helpful votes
We are Worldmark members and this was our first time staying at this property. We had a three bedroom and liked the layout. It was nice to have space and not feel like we were on top of each other. The BEDS (mattress, pillows and bedding) were very comfortable! Some of our children slept on both of the PULL OUT BEDS. These were by far the best pull out mattresses we have come across. They were thicker and you didn't feel bars beneath. The KITCHEN was well stocked. They actually offer a few spices to cook with. The BATHROOMS were spacious. The location is nice. It isn't far from downtown Park City (short drive) and not far from the outlets and other shopping near there. The view of the mountain is nice. We didn't ski, but if you do the lift is right there. We will definitely plan on returning.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded May 3, 2021
We are thrilled you got to see some of the breathtaking views The Miners Club has to offer and we are so happy that resort and staff made such a great impression. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Miners Club and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
62sauln wrote a review Jan 2021
11 contributions27 helpful votes
We visited the Miners Club on New Year’s Day for one night and we were a little unimpressed. The room was huge. We booked a 4 bedroom condo. Oddly enough, 3 out of the 4 rooms were twin beds. When we booked, it said 2 kings, 1 queen and twin beds. It wasn’t a big deal, so we made it work. Room has all of the amenities you would come to expect from a timeshare property including full sized kitchen, washer and dryer, balcony, etc. We were very unimpressed and disappointed with the service of the property. It seems like every time we asked a question, the answer was always “no” and almost always started with “unfortunately”. For example, we came to check in at 3:55 PM. Check in is at 4 PM. The front desk agent was nice, but I didn’t catch her name. After she took all of my info and payment, she then tells me that engineering is still in our room and that we need to wait for 5-10 minutes. Now normally this wouldn’t be an issue, but the following morning we asked for a late check out (only 30 minutes) and Michelle and the front desk said “Unfortunately, we can’t.” Didn’t really give a reason why or anything and hung up. We also had another instance where we called the front desk and reserve a time for the pool and the woman who answered was nice, but in my opinion, lacked basic customer service skills. She went off about us having to have a reservation for the pool and after we decided on a time, she says “Unfortunately, there’s only one time slot available.” So if there’s only one time slot available, why go off about the numerous time frames that we could of had, just for her to tell us we only have the only one they had available? Overall, I am very disappointed because this property is truly very nice. The rooms are clean and spacious. This would most likely be my first and last stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Jan 13, 2021
We regret that you were not 100% satisfied during your recent stay with us at The Miner Club. We strive to exceed all guests’ expectations all the time. Your review is extremely uncharacteristic of the experience of most of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we did not meet our usual five-star level of service and we are investigating.
Read more
Becky052 wrote a review Oct 2020
Thomasville, Georgia409 contributions129 helpful votes
We had the perfect week at the Miners Club - a beautiful three bedroom, three bath condo with great views and full accommodations. The kitchen was a little small but we took turns preparing meals and eating at the nice big table together. The staff was so thoughtful - Heidi, Lauren, Matt. All of them were so friendly and fulfilled each request we made. After the first morning, the six of us all being avid coffee drinkers, we asked if we could use another coffee pot and it was in our room upon return. The area was so scenic - could not have chosen a better location, a better timeshare and a better group of folks to be with. We loved the indoor parking garage. This is truly a place of enjoyment and relaxation. Oh, I must mention too that in the three bedroom unit, there are five t.v.s!! The men were in heaven watching football games!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Oct 21, 2020
We are thankful that your friends were able to share this experience with you and we are delighted that we exceeded all of your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope you come back to see us again soon.
Read more
Brent U S wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
It was an excellent location. It is close to the shopping area and the resort itself is against a mountain and it was quiet and the view was quite nice. Other resorts in the Canyons charge parking fees for every vehicle. Minor's club did not charge any parking fees. It is right next to a ski lift, so those who ski, it is a very ideal place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Jul 7, 2020
Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had such a good time at our resort. Thanks also for providing information for future travelers - we look forward to seeing you on your return.
Read more
fanfom19 wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia29 contributions39 helpful votes
The kindest comment I can make about the Miners Club is that it is in a great position. If you come during the ski season you are only steps to a lift and you can literally ski to your door. Oh it also has a great pool and hot tub area, very clean and no smelly chlorine . But as a whole it is very tired , in particular our apartment 101. The carpets were very worn and stained, in sections you could see the underlay, the dishwasher constantly came off its runners which made it difficult to load and unload, the heater in our room sounded like a wood chipper when in use, we had to resort to keeping it turned off and asked for extra blankets. To the owners of the Miners Club, shut the doors for a few months and upgrade the building and the apartments.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulty you experienced with your heater and we are looking into that. We were able to replace the carpets in a number of units this year, unfortunately, we have not yet been able to replace the carpet in all units. We are happy you enjoyed the amenities at the property and do hope you have the opportunity to return again soon!
Read more
Linda M wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions
The 2 bedroom 2 bath suite is very spacious and well appointed. Ski lift, hiking adjacent to resort. Pools well heated, jacuzzi. Secure heated basement garage. Several restaurants in area. The Market had excellent bakery.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from SharonP3076, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Nov 4, 2019
We are pleased that you had a wonderful vacation with us at The Miners Club. Thank you for writing this review and we look forward to your return!
Read more
cS2290OG wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This beautiful resort was amazing and we found love to go again! This is a ski-in ski-out resort. One option: with only a 5-minute walk to a free gondola, it will take your straight into Canyon Base of Park City. Second option: ski for a second down to the gondola, from the pool entrance. To return to the hotel, you take an easy catwalk trail back down, which was perfect when solely wanting to teach our 3-year-old. We had a 4 bedroom suite, each bedroom with their own bathroom. Amazing views of the mountain, and enough space to fit our entire family! Spacious and kitchen equipped with all your needs. The only thing that we disliked about the 4-bedroom suite was the fact that 2 out of the 4 bathrooms did not have a shower, only a bathtub. This is just a slight inconvenience because our entire family prefers showers over baths. Other than this drawback, everything was amazing. The room was clean, the staff was kind and helpful. The pool and hot tub were amazing! If we went back to Park City, we would choose this resort again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from SharonP3076, Owner at The Miners Club
Responded Aug 16, 2019
We are thrilled you got to see some of the breathtaking views The Miners Club has to offer and we are so happy that resort and staff made such a great impression. Thanks also for providing information for future travelers with little ones. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Miners Club and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$184 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
miners club at the canyons hotel park city, miners hotel park city, miners hotel at the canyons, miners club park city
LOCATION
United StatesUtahWasatch RangePark City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Miners Club
Which popular attractions are close to The Miners Club?
Nearby attractions include Guardsman Pass Scenic Backway (0.1 miles), Canyons Village at Park City (0.3 miles), and Park City Utah Summer Attractions (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Miners Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at The Miners Club?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at The Miners Club?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Miners Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Drafts Burger Bar, Edge Steakhouse, and Powder Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Miners Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does The Miners Club have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Miners Club offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does The Miners Club offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to The Miners Club?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Meyer Gallery (4.4 miles) and McPolin Farm (1.5 miles).
Does The Miners Club have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is The Miners Club accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.