We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bear Hollow Village

5519 Lillehammer Ln, Park City, UT 84098-6081
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 12/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Bear Hollow Village
Updated 12/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#21 of 83 Specialty lodging in Park City
Bear Hollow Village is a collection of condominiums and townhomes rising gently from the hillside in the shadow of Utah Olympic Park in the Kimball Junction area of Park City. Each unit is a privately-owned residence, complete with all the comforts of home. Fully-equipped kitchens, spacious living rooms, private bedrooms, and more can be found in every home. Elevate your stay with outstanding features like vaulted ceilings, oversized baths, and private balconies with mountain views. Beyond your own front door, you’ll find community amenities like an outdoor pool and hot tub, a clubhouse, a fitness center, garage parking, and more. All of this comfort is located within minutes of Park City Mountain and Historic Main Street by way of UT-224. The shops and restaurants of Park City’s largest commercial district are located just across the street.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Ski rentals
Kids stay free
Non-smoking hotel
Parking garage
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Ski school
Picnic area
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Dining area
Seating area
Separate living room
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
34Reviews0Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jennifer V wrote a review Mar 2020
Birmingham, Alabama2 contributions3 helpful votes
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY. If I could choose zero stars, I would. They have been completely unsupportive, unavailable and greedy during the unprecedented national emergency of the Corona Virus. We were booked to stay at Bear Hollow. The night we flew into SLC all slopes in Park City closed due to the Corona Virus I tried multiple ways to reach them to no avail. They finally emailed me the next day that their loyalty was to their owners and I would have had to cancel 30 days in advance to get any money back. They even refused to refund my damage insurance policy I bought and I never even stepped foot on the property. Pure greed in the face of such adversity. I even asked if it would be possible to get a partial refund or stay at another time. Nope! No concern at all for the customer. It really is too bad that we are not truly in this together. It’s in times like this that the true spirit of a company becomes visible. They should be ashamed for profiting due to a national emergency. Please consider this and go elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Ron26067 wrote a review Jul 2019
Dearborn Heights, Michigan352 contributions275 helpful votes
We stayed in Unit 5666 Oslo in the Bear Hollow Village Complex. You can book a stay through RCI or Hilton Grand Vacation Club access through RCI or directly online through Turnkey Vacation Rentals if you are not a member of of either Club. The unit we were in had 4 bedrooms (master bedroom w/en suite bathroom, mini suite w/en suite bathroom, a single bed and a trundle bed w a shared bathroom), 3 1/2 baths, 2 air conditioning units, a hot tub, fully stocked kitchen (dishes, glassware, silverware, pots and pans, cork screws, gas stove, refrigerator w/ice maker etc.). Other amenities in the unit were a washer and dryer, hair dryer, internet access, cable tv, use of an Apple computer, a 2 car garage with a tandem bike and an initial supply of toilet paper, soap, shampoo and conditioner. There were also a supply of seasonings, aluminum foil, plastic wrap and other items that were probably left by the owners and previous renters. The unit was in very good shape and looked like it had new carpeting. There was no Kleenex or beach towels but that was not a big issue. The kitchen table seated 6 and the kitchen island seated an addition 2 people. You also have the use of the Club House which is a short walk from the unit (about a 2-3 "block" walk. The Club House is accessed by key card which should be in your unit. The Club House has a kitchenette (microwave, refrigerator, sink with running water and a dishwasher), fitness room (free weights, 3 treadmills, 2 ellipticals, weight machine and 2 stationary bikes (one upright one recumbent)), vending machines (soft drinks and candy), a sitting area with a fire place, a tv area with a large flat screen tv and a business center with 2 computers and a printer. On the outside there is a swimming pool, hot tub, grilling area, sunning area and a fire pit. There are no towels available so you need to bring your own towels from your unit. There is a small basketball court, soccer area and putting green with a sand trap across the street from the unit we were in. There is also a large dog park a short walk from the area and the entire complex has many stations for bags and disposal of dog droppings and is very dog friendly. There is a WalMart, Smith's grocery store, Whole Foods Store, Gas Station, several fast food restaurants, several sit down restaurants and many stores including a Best Buy, Bed, Bath and Beyond and other smaller stores. We definitely enjoyed our stay in the area and definitely recommend this complex.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you can view your unit online before reserving it, that would be a plus to guarantee that the...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Response from K M, Manager at Bear Hollow Village
Responded Jul 3, 2019
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at Bear Hollow Village.The neighborhood is a residential community made up of individually owned condos and townhouses. While we don't manged this specific unit, we do have great nightly rentals in the community. Your are correct, the area does offer great restaurants and shopping opportunities. We hope you come back and stay with us. Kelsey M. Hotel Manager Kimball Junction Properties All Seasons Resort Lodging
Read more
Stephanie A wrote a review Aug 2017
15 contributions7 helpful votes
5569 Oslo Ln apt 3405 is a lovely top floor unit with upgraded kitchen and bath. No noise from neighbors and location is great! Close to Canyon's resort, the Olympic Park and the Outlets, plus walking distance to Redstone shops and restaurants. Great views from the balcony. The property is well managed by Wyndham Vacation Rentals.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Mike H, General Manager at Bear Hollow Village
Responded Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review for our Bear Hollow Condominiums. We hope to see you stay with us again. Sincerely, Mike Howe GM
Read more
Carolina F wrote a review Feb 2017
17 contributions8 helpful votes
We spent 4 nights here at the end of february. The guests before us lost the club house key so we didn't have access to the gym or hot tub. The apartment is a good size for the price, but had a lot of wear and tear. Only 5 chairs remain in the 6 seat table, and 2 of them were so broken you couldn't sit in them. The smoke detectors were off the ceiling for some reason. We had 3 bedrooms, 2 with queen beds and 1 with 3 twin beds. The bedding was old and worn. Location was very accesible from the main road and close to the outlet mall, wallmart and shopping center, but a good 25 mins drive to Deer Valley where we were skiing. We were there during a winter storm and the roads to the complex were cleaned quickly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Traveled with friends
Response from KelseyMar, Guest Relations Manager at Bear Hollow Village
Responded Sep 18, 2017
Carolina, Thank you for taking the time and providing your feedback. I apologize that you experience the issues you did during your stay. I greatly appreciate your comments on the ascepts of the room that need attention. We will address these issues, so that it won't happen again. Thank you for staying with us at Bear Hollow, and hope to have the oppouranity to serve you agin soon. Kelsey M. Guest Care Manager
Read more
james k wrote a review Feb 2017
South Fork, Colorado136 contributions42 helpful votes
We were 4 adults and a kid. Nice unit with 4 beds and 2 baths. Appliances were modern including washer and dryer. It's a short drive to the Canyons. Not really walking distance. We were skiing. The walls were a bit thin. There was a party above us until 3 am. Indoor parking for one car. Hot tub was good. TV's were good. It's an owner unit. Our unit had very good amenities, furnishings, and kitchenware.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid getting a unit over the garage door or you'll hear it when you sleeping.
See more room tips
Response from KelseyMar, Guest Relations Manager at Bear Hollow Village
Responded Sep 18, 2017
Thank you, James, for your comments. I apologize you experienced what you did during your stay with us. Our units are all individually owned, which gives them their own unquie feel and comforts. Bear Hollow is located in the Kimball Junction area, which is a short dirve to the ski resorts. Also the local bus system is free all throughout the Kimball Junction and Park City area. We hope to see you again soon. Kelsey M. Guest Care Manager
Read more
$404 - $648 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
bear hollow village hotel park city
United StatesUtahWasatch RangePark City
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bear Hollow Village
Which popular attractions are close to Bear Hollow Village?
Nearby attractions include Utah Winter Sports Park (0.7 miles), Redstone 8 Cinemas (0.6 miles), and Paint Fusion PC (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bear Hollow Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Bear Hollow Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Bear Hollow Village?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bear Hollow Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ghidotti's, Red Rock Junction, and Cafe Zupas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bear Hollow Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bear Hollow Village?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Bear Hollow Village?
Many travelers enjoy visiting McPolin Farm (2.6 miles).