We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The St. Regis Deer Valley

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (640)
Room & Suite (317)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#16 of 57 hotels in Park City
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
The St. Regis Deer Valley represents the next chapter in unparalleled refinement that redefines extraordinary living standards, offering guests an unrivaled experience of luxury, elegance, and bespoke service. We provide convenient ski-in/ski-out access with a private ski valet during the winter season. In warmer months, thrill-seekers delve into mountain biking and hiking. Unwind in thoughtfully appointed hotel rooms and suites with private terraces overlooking the slopes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Bowling offsite
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Chinese and 1 more

Location

2300 Deer Valley Drive East, Park City, UT 84060
The St. Regis Deer Valley
1,200Review12Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 850
  • 151
  • 89
  • 64
  • 46
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
mffayne wrote a review Mar 2024
Chicago, Illinois73 contributions36 helpful votes
Cozy great service hotel. The ski services are outstanding. They Help with putting on and taking off ski boots if you need it. Makes skiing seamless. The hotel offers great amenities like an Uber type of shuttle and free hot cocoa and smores everyday. The rooms are nice. The pool, spa and restaurants are great. All the staff are terrific.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don’t get a room on the slope Side of the mountain during ski season bc there is a beeping noise...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear mffayne, Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel, The St. Regis Deer Valley. We strive to provide every guest with an unparalleled experience at our luxury resort. We are delighted you enjoyed everything we have to offer, including our elegant accommodations, exceptional amenities, and exemplary service. It will be a pleasure to pass along your kind compliments to our devoted associates, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
C C wrote a review Mar 2024
New York City, New York7 contributions2 helpful votes
For a hotel that charges multiple thousands per night for a regular king room, it’s quite embarrassing that they have irresponsive and incompetent staff that can’t communicate and don’t even understand the set up of their own hotel (ie. there’s a main hotel and a condo side and they couldn’t properly explain where to go). We’ve had skis/boots sent to the wrong place, guests who were unable to get into their rooms, inability to dine even though there were empty tables but staff was just not able to turn things around quick enough so, rather than seating us and work faster, they just turn you away all together. On top of spending thousands, the hotel valet also RUINED MY BOOTS! This is Deer Valley where a lot of people who ski own their own boots and they’re rather nice. The terrible ski valet put essentially permanent stickers on your boots so it’s easier for them to find your stuff, but guess what, they’re impossible to take off and now i have a ton of scratch markets and leftover plastic stickers all over my brand new boots. These are supposedly professional ski people?!?!? How do they not THINK that their stupid stickers ruin peoples boots! If you’re a true ski valet, then they should have taken that $*#& off professionally and not leave the guest with ruined boots. Forgot to mention, once you leave the property, the people are so lazy they could care less about your problems and just don’t respond. One incompetent person would just kick it to another incompetent manager… and they no one responds or has an answer to anything. It’s a shame that this hotel is in the Marriott / St. Regis family - you’re destroying the brand. The owners/developers built a pretty hotel…. But it’s getting ruined by terrible management.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Over crowded and not worth the price
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Mar 16, 2024
Dear A5982MQcc, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are devoted to providing extraordinary and seamless experiences when it comes to our guests, and it sounds like these standards got overlooked. Your feedback is very valuable to our team as it highlights the importance of continuously improving our communication, and we have relayed your concerns to the appropriate individuals. Furthermore, we regret the unfortunate damage caused to your boots. We aim to ensure the highest level of service and care for our guests and their property; therefore, we will convey your remarks to the ski valet staff and take action to ensure this is not repeated. We would welcome an opportunity to speak with you, but as we are unable to find the reservations with the given name in the review, we request you reach out directly to our resort so that we can assist you further. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ryan Otto Ulrich wrote a review Feb 2024
102 contributions212 helpful votes
+1
The St. Regis Deer Valley is a very mixed bag. The ski valets and dining experience at RIME are best in class. Interior aesthetics and management are subpar for a hotel at this level. Let me be clear - it wasn't a slog, great fun was had. The St. Regis Deer Valley just didn't stick the landing. RIME, Champagne Sabering, Jans and the Ski Valets RIME is run by a bona fide superstar in Larry. His creative cuisine, eagerness to discuss the menu and efforts to provide a meaningfully personal experience are world class. In addition to Larry, Mitchell the sommelier is a delight to converse with about the nuances of the fermented grape, and has many fascinating stories to tell. Mitchell’s gracious champagne gift to the suite was a complete and delightful surprise - an above and beyond statement that spoke volumes. Jans staff were friendly, and efficiently got skis and equipment sorted and sent to the ski valets. Ski valets took care of everything, anticipated needs and made sure there was next to zero wait time to hit the slopes. Their smiling faces upon arriving back at the hotel and low-key, easygoing guest service vibes were brilliant. The gentleman who performed the champagne sabering has an excellent grasp of showmanship. Après-ski at The Vintage Room was very full send Verbier, so if that's your thing, it's lit. Everything Else The hotel was busy on arrival, causing a delay in getting the suite ready at check-in time. Sundance, I get it. Eventual check-in consisted of being handed keycards and pointed toward the elevators - with no escort to the suite offered. Promised welcome amenity wasn’t delivered until another visit to the front desk, when it was discovered that the system showed check-in hadn’t happened yet. The eventual welcome amenity was underwhelming for a suite of this level and hotel of this caliber. Though it did track with the sad little chocolates left on the bedside table at turndown - on the second night only. The suite itself, while spacious and suitable for entertaining and R&R, was a very “paint by numbers” version of luxury. Issues included furniture with significant wear and tear, unusable balcony furniture covered in ice, and generic toiletries instead of the anticipated Remède products. Attempts to seek assistance from the butler for the fireplace were met with advice over the phone, rather than in-person help. Although the butler staff later showed eagerness and effort, they seemed to lack sufficient training. The gym area was good, though it had malfunctioning showers that only dispensed scalding water, and the spa had no cold plunge. Overall, the hotel's interior aesthetic lacked character, with a generic design philosophy throughout. Conclusion The St. Regis Deer Valley is essentially two operations with two distinctly different levels of service. RIME, Brasserie 7452, the ski valets and the gentleman practicing sabrage perform at a five star level. The surrounding hotel operates at a four star level. Verdict? Stay at the Stein, have dinner at RIME.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Stay at the Stein, have dinner at RIME.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Feb 19, 2024
Dear ryanottoulrich, Thank you for evaluating your stay with us. All of our ski services on our lower level truly make for an enjoyable and efficient day on the slopes. We appreciate you mentioning how much this added to your visit and that you enjoyed our signature St. Regis rituals and the devoted service you received at our restaurants. We will be sure to share your kind remarks with Larry, Mitchell, and the ski valet team. Having said that, we are sorry for your disappointing check-in experience and for the oversights and maintenance issues you encountered in your suite and our fitness center. Your concerns have been noted and relayed to the appropriate individuals to take proper action and address them in keeping with our commitment to providing flawless accommodations and amenities to our guests. We are grateful for every comment that helps us improve, and we hope you will give us another chance to make a lasting impression. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
loribob67 wrote a review Jan 2024
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania1646 contributions409 helpful votes
We stayed here as a treat to ourselves for one night as a mini getaway on our vacation as we were in Park City for a week staying at Marriott’s Summit watch. We used Bonvoy points for a king room. Everything was amazing! Checking in was easy, and we enjoyed everything. The outdoor bar with fire pits was very festive and a fun place to hang out. This was during last weekends storm so we also enjoyed the hot tubs in full snow! There was the champagne sabering in the lobby with a complimentary glass, live entertainment and hot chocolate. As part of our Marriott status we receive breakfast comp and had a lovely breakfast in the dining room. The beds were comfortable and the rooms very quiet. We throughly enjoyed our one night and were very glad we could add it in to our week’s adventures. I can’t imagine anything to complain about here……Thanks for everything!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Jan 26, 2024
Dear loribob67, As a member of the Marriott Bonvoy Program, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand, and we were glad to welcome you to The St. Regis Deer Valley. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed our relaxing accommodations and inviting bar, as well as the delicious breakfast we serve. We are also pleased to read you were able to take advantage of our thoughtful amenities, including the hot tub. Axe throwing and Champagne Sabering are some of the most fun and unique activities you can find here at our resort. We are always expanding our offerings; we would love to have you revisit soon to see what's new. We wish you all the best with your travels. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
muwaffaqsalti wrote a review Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions4 helpful votes
This hotel is average as 5 start hotels go and on a price adjusted basis it is low quality. Avoid it !!! What should your expectations be for a premium resort at SUPER premium prices ? Are my expectations too high ? We booked one of the residences at Christmas. Peak prices and demand - I get it. When we checked in nobody showed us to the residence which was large and had a lot to figure out. None of the lights were on. Nobody had checked it because the TV did not work properly. The residence is meant to have butlers that take care of you but all ours did was answer the phone like an operator instead of, you know, ACTUALLY taking care of us. The room service menu was on the tv and after a long day I could not order anything (because the tv wasnt working) and I was hungry. It took them one hour to print out a copy of the menu. Everybody who came in told us they weren't really sure how to solve problems in the residences. If that is true then St Regis should not rent them out. The fire in the living room ceased working and it took them a day to fix it. What I found annoying as well was staff would come up to us (I am guessing having been informed we were not having a good time), and ask us if there were any further issues. It was nice to be asked and I would tell them the remaining problems. But it appeared they never passed on the information as the issues were not addressed. The restaurants were fully booked for the most part - which again, I get, but the room service menu was extremely limited. They ran out of chicken for a chicken sandwich (holidays was the answer), then they ran out of bacon. They charge a 25 percent service fee for room service but still left the obligatory column for a "tip". A massage was USD 300 for 50 minutes before tax and tip. I sound like I am focused solely on cost and I'm not, but this place is just not that good and certainly not worth its' prices. Before we booked we were told the concierge could not take care of rentals and ski passes because they were separate. I found that to be weird even though true. Other examples of poor attention to detail or just poor quality was the gym. We were there for more than a week and two of the 4 treadmills were not working. The only cable machine as well had one side out of service the entire time we were there. How can you not fix those things at a resort that charges these prices ? We ate lunch and breakfast at the Stein Eriksen lodge. Now that place had good service and great food. I wish we had checked out the rooms there and if I ever go back to Deer Valley I will think about staying there. The snow wasn't great but the skiing and short lift lines made the skiing experience itself enjoyable and I will definitely return to Deer Valley. It is interesting how variable experiences can be across the same hotel group. The St Regis Bali is amazing and the service, rooms and food are incredible. I don't know whether that makes me feel better or worse but it did make me realise one thing. There is only one high end hotel chain that is incredible across all countries and locations I have visited. I have never had a bad experience there and I would love to understand how they maintain such quality consistently across the world because very few others seem to be able to do that. So my recommendation is - if you get the chance, stay at a Peninsula hotel......
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Jan 20, 2024
Dear muwaffaqsalti, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Our team prides itself on delivering meaningful and extraordinary hospitality, and we are sincerely sorry this was not your experience and for the inconveniences you endured. Furthermore, we apologize for your disappointment with our room service menu and for the issues you had with the television and fitness center equipment. We have taken note of the concerns you mentioned and have shared them appropriately as we continually work to provide a flawless visit to our guests. We are grateful for your patience and for the feedback that helps us improve. We hope you will give us another chance to make a favorable impression, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lovevacays20 wrote a review Jan 2024
West Palm Beach, Florida2 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed at the St. Regis with our kids (5 & 8 year old boys) in November and I have nothing but amazing things to say about our stay. From the moment we were greeted to the day we left, we were treated with respect and a genuine desire to make our vacation a nice experience and that they did! Brittany at the front desk was phenomenal. We are Marriott Bonvoy Platinum members and although we have stayed MANY MANY nights at Marriott properties, we have never been upgraded to a suite because that upgrade is based on availability and for some reason, it is never available EXCEPT this time, thanks to Brittany! We were upgraded to the most beautiful, spacious Suite, overlooking the mountains, that you can imagine. Thank you, Brittany! We will never forget the room and the memories we made there as a family and thank you for the beanie babies. The boys still sleep with them. The Butlers also made our experience memorable by showing us how to saber a bottle of champagne in the privacy of our patio! The food, service, bed, pillows, drivers, everyone and everything about this trip was spectacular. Also, one of the ski instructors (Matt?) took us to downtown Park City on one occasion and he have us so much information about the town and it's history that we wouldn't have known otherwise....thank you! Thank you for being so friendly, especially to our boys. If you are thinking of going to Deer Valley/Park City area, don't hesitate to book at the St. Regis. It is top notch. You will not regret it. We will be back! -Danay Pavon
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Jan 10, 2024
Dear Lovevacays20, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are delighted to know we met all of your expectations and that you and your family were pleased with our well-appointed accommodations featuring breathtaking views comfortable beds and the impeccable hospitality provided by our associates. We will suarly share your kind compliments with our team, especially Brittany, for a job well done. It is also nice to read you savored the delectable food we serve. We appreciate your business, and all of us here at The St. Regis Deer Valley look forward to welcoming you all back soon. Safe travels. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
KK78 wrote a review Jan 2024
Bay Shore, New York730 contributions177 helpful votes
*Note: I did not stay at the St Regis. We wanted to visit the St Regis to have lunch and drinks and stay to watch the Champagne Sabering I heard about. Big mistake. Waited a long time for the funicular, the place was packed! Waited on line at one of the restaurants to be turned away because we were not staying at the hotel. Waited on line at the bar to be told it would be a 3 hour wait! There was even a line to get drinks outside and a line to get into the Vintage Room. As fun as it would have been to spend a few hours here, I wish they would have managed the crowds/waits better. If there is a 3 hour wait for the bar, close access to the hotel to people that are not staying at the hotel. I can't imagine this is fun for the guests who have paid thousands of dollars a night to stay here and it wasn't fun for us. I'd rather not have my time wasted. The hotel looked beautiful though.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Jan 9, 2024
Dear KK78, Thank you for leaving your review. We are truly sorry you were not able to dine with us and for the wait time you experienced on several occasions. We have shared your feedback appropriately as we are always looking for opportunities to enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our commitment to impeccable hospitality, and we wish you all the best. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
J. J. P. wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Honestly, pretty bad experience, extremely expensive for what it is, 3,000 dollars a night for bad service, the elevators smelt like crap (literally). When we first got there we were sent to the wrong rooms. So we had to go down to the lobby again, through the stinky elevators, and we brought to a lot of luggage with us. Then we were taken to the correct rooms, and one of them was dirty! It had not been cleaned since the past guests. As our stay went on, the service was not great, we sent laundry to be cleaned, and brought back the incorrect laundry. Honestly, not a great experience, would not recommend, for the price, go to the montage. Way better!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go to Montage instead, same price.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Dear JuanJose P, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are committed to providing exemplary service when it comes to assisting our guests, and it sounds like these high standards got overlooked. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope you will accept our apologies. Furthermore, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in one of the rooms assigned to you. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals to ensure this is not repeated. We are grateful for your patience, and we hope to have another opportunity on your next visit to the area to provide you with the exceptional hospitality for which we are known. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michael C wrote a review Dec 2023
Cincinnati, Ohio129 contributions60 helpful votes
This resort offers an amazing getaway with a top notch spa, great restaurants, and a fantastic location. A 15 minute walk gets you to downtown Park City and you’re steps from the gondolas in Deer Valley. The sundown sabering of the champagne is a must attend (daily). One note of caution is to check the conditions ahead of time. We visited in late May expecting to be able to hike; however, the trails were still closed for snow and mud.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Dec 29, 2023
Dear mccrawf, We are glad our mountainside resort provided you with an immersive experience with our renowned spa and exceptional dining options. We agree that our ideal location, combined with great amenities and service, makes The St. Regis Deer Valley an excellent choice. There is plenty to do year-round, and we would love to have you return and explore all that Park City has to offer during the summer months as well. Jeff Keller Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fara M wrote a review Nov 2023
211 contributions6 helpful votes
One of the best hotels. Great spa and best facial ever. Great staff. Beautiful hotel . Loved it . If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy the view and have great service this is a place to go.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The St. Regis Deer Valley
Responded Nov 26, 2023
Dear 395faranakm, It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed our renowned spa. Our goal is to surpass all expectations and also to help you escape to a sanctuary of indulgence and relaxation; therefore, we love that we exceeded your expectations. We are very proud of our attentive and well-trained associates who love pampering our spa guests. We will share your kind comments with them in appreciation of their exemplary service. Thank you for choosing The St. Regis Deer Valley. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jeff Keller, Director of Rooms 385.377.8232
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Park City area.
PRICE RANGE
$497 - $800 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the st. regis deer valley hotel park city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Residences at The St. Regis Deer Valley, Snow Park
LOCATION
United StatesUtahWasatch RangePark City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
182
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ST. REGIS DEER VALLEY - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Park City, Utah)

Frequently Asked Questions about The St. Regis Deer Valley
Which popular attractions are close to The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Nearby attractions include Deer Valley Resort (1.1 miles) and Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brasserie 7452, Deer Valley Cafe, and Troll Hallen Restaurant Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The St. Regis Deer Valley offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The St. Regis Deer Valley?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Chinese, and Filipino.