We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Show Prices
#1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 272: English reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Spacious room, but very dated. Dusty room....dirty sidewalk at entrance . Small TV with no Hi Def channels. Bathroom and artwork from the 60's. King size bed was very comfortable ....indoor pool and hot tub looked very cool, but I didn't use them

Helpful?
Thank John B
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear John B, We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will talk with our staff and fix these issues. Thank you for letting us know. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

San Diego, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Suggested they get anew mattress. The one we had slanted toward the center, which had us rolling in that direction and made it difficult to get up. There was a sign indicating there was a Best Western but nothing to indicate which way to turn after exiting the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Sharon D, We apologize that the mattress was uncomfortable. We will make sure that it is replaced. Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us and we look forward to your future business. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
223 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nothing special about the room. The bed was clean and serviceable. When we went out for dinner the stairwell was so dark we could barely make our way. My wife had asked earlier about the light and was told it was on a timer. The light was on when we returned. We are glad we didn't suffer a fall. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank MTS--1000
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear MTS--1000, Thank you for letting us know about the stairwell. I will make sure that the timer is set earlier so nobody is at risk. I appreciate you letting us know. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay and I will be sure to pass this review on to our breakfast attendant. Thank you again.... More 

Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved the breakfast. Hard boiled eggs, yogurt parfait for me and biscuit and gravy and sausages for hubby. Pet friendly too. Friendly and clean. I noticed a smell in 137 but hubby did not. Had a nice dinner up the street at Lorie's and got a ten percent discount for mentioning hotel. We enjoyed the pool and spa but it... More 

Helpful?
Thank JessicaSheltie
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear JessicaSheltie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have talked with our staff to make sure that we fix any smells that were in your room. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay with us again soon. R. Howell... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed staying at this Hotel.. I am a person of few words and we stayed at this Hotel because it was in the area we wanted to be in. I do not like to be told by a note as what to ssay and possibly not stay at one of these hotels again for that very reason.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jameshY8268PW
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear JameshY8268PW, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Level Contributor
75 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We pulled in at 2 am breaking up a long road trip. The customer service was great, getting us a room quickly and efficiently. The room was clean and in good repair. The breakfast was good - not a lot of seating area. Definitely a place I could recommend.

Helpful?
Thank CrystalGwilliam
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear CrystalGwilliam, We are so happy to hear that we fit your needs during your long road trip. We appreciate your feedback very much and we hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Aug.2016 - booked online for $90 room 248. Paid cash up front - love that Older motel but ok for a one night stay. Check in was fast and easy. Front desk girl was very friendly. Room was quite large.Huge windows that were not very clean. Rooms smelled old and musty. I felt the need to wipe everything down. Carpet... More 

Helpful?
Thank Disneylovers2000
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Disneylovers2000, We apologize for the uncomfortable bed you slept on during your stay. We will be sure to replace that mattress immediately. However, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast so much. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Murcia, Spain
Level Contributor
96 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

We spent one night here, on a long drive from Omaha NE, to Salt Lake City via Las Vegas NV. Of the many hotels we stayed at, this had the least good bedding. Uncomfortable pillows and creased sheets etc. A nice big room where we could park right by our door. Which makes life so much easier than the modern... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnash
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Johnash, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience during breakfast. We try very hard to accommodate all of our guests needs and we will work to resolve this issue for anyone else. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will stay... More 

Bullhead City, Arizona
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Best Western certainly helped us after a long days travel with our little dog. They welcome pets and the good deal was that they also welcome AARP members for a small discount that paid for our pet deposit of $10.00. When I used the pool it wasn't sparking clean. It had leaves floating in it but other than that a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Margie P
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Margie P, Your feedback is so important and appreciated. I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and our amenities fit your needs well. I hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Holdrege, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016

The Best Western Paradise Inn was an older motel that was remodeled. We stayed there many years ago before is was Best Western. The remodel was done well, but we did have an issue of odor. The tub and shower were very clean but when we turned on the water is came out rusty. I let it run awhile and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald E
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Ronald E, We apologize that your room had an odor and an issue with the water. We will get these issues fixed immediately. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to hear the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nephi
1.1 mi away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
1.4 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
3.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
3.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
23.2 mi away
Tintic Goldminers Inn
Tintic Goldminers Inn
#1 of 1 in Eureka
5.0 of 5 stars 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and children's playground.The BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service, amenities and completely smoke-free accommodations at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the Paradise Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti.This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed non-smoking guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat panel televisions. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a children's playground. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Pets are welcome with restrictions. Limited business services and meeting facilities are available to accommodate up to 50 people.Enjoy a fun-filled and relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 S Main St, Nephi, UT 84648-2013
Location: United States > Utah > Nephi
Price Range: $92 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn Of Nephi Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay