We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 542: English reviews
Pearland, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed in this hotel several times and have really gotten to know many of the employees. They have been so accommodating and friendly. We will continue to stay here if our son ends up attending MSU. The breakfast is okay but could be better. The eggs are "rubbery". If that could be fixed, breakfast would be a lot... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 981darrellt
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

It is always wonderful to hear about our guest. Lorna and I were just talking about your family yesterday and hoping that your son will be going to MSU. It is really a pleasure to have people like yourselves as our guest. For the eggs, noted....I will look into what's up with that....and thanks for the tip. Hope to see... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Decent hotel for what it was for us just a one night place to get a nap. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were dated and bathroom was but disappointing the water stains and ceiling stains and shower floor felt very spongy. Overall average stay for a good price.

Helpful?
Thank William T
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments with us. I apologize that the room accommodations were less than satisfactory for you....I will definitely be looking into these water stains that you are referring to. Hopefully, next time you will have a more pleasant stay with us. More 

Anaheim, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Property in good shape Courteous front staff Great breakfast I had one issue. It was raining that evening and the whole carpet around the A/C unit was soaked, which I did not find until I walked up to the unit - soaked my socks.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank kennethbL6808NQ
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I am so sorry about the rain coming in. Since we do not get rain of that intensity to often, it's difficult to know there is a problem until the unfortunate occurrence like happened to yourself. Again, my sincerest apology, but I'm happy the rest of your... More 

Arizona
Level Contributor
89 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

For the price of the room, this was a tremendous value. Clean, comfortable bed. Bathroom nice and clean but in need of new flooring. The tiles were broken and the grout was stained. Clean fresh towels and linens. Matrix shampoo, conditioner and body lotion. Carpet felt damp and sticky, in need of cleaning or replacement. Breakfast burrito bar was a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank CindyARobin
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments with us. We apologize for the maintenance issue and will definitely be checking for what room you were in with the unsatisfactory tile issue. So glad that you enjoyed the breakfast burritos...we have just recently added those to our breakfast entrée rotation. Hope to see you again in the near... More 

Livingston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Everything great. Not really hotel fault but because my husband smokes it makes it hard cause time we should be together he is outside smoking. Never makes for a good get away

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank mkntrax
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

I am so sorry that yall were disappointed with our smoking policy. It is now a city ordinance that all hotels are smoke free in Wichita County. We did add the picnic bench outside to allow other people to comfortably join those who want to smoke. Hope to see you again- More 

Galveston
Level Contributor
68 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a long day on the road, who hasn't pulled into one of those hundreds of highway-side motels only to find a lumpy mattress, a noisy air-conditioner or a surly desk clerk who cheated on his/her job application. Well, this certainly was not that. Not by a long shot! First my kudos go out to whoever hired Adrian, the fellow... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Islandtexan
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

My staff absolutely are overjoyed when they read about such a wonderful experience that they had a part in creating!! Thank you so much for the details of your stay. It is always our pleasure to make each stay an experience and not just an overnight stop. Just for your information though, we are no longer connected to the Days... More 

Irvington, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my first stay at the Baymont, and I've stayed at other Wichita Falls hotels over the years. It was a good experience, and I'd recommend the Baymont for its clean rooms, competent staff, reasonable prices, and convenient location. The free breakfast was a nice amenity, and families would probably enjoy the indoor pool too.

Helpful?
1 Thank FlyDog33
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Ah, love your refreshing comments. Thank you for sharing so freely your stay experience with us. Hopefully you will be staying with us when you are in the Wichita Falls area now. Be sure to sign up for Wyndham Reward points when you're at any of our Wyndham properties. Before you know it, you will have a free night stay... More 

Dalhart, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our overnight stay was pretty good. The staff we encountered were all friendly and helpful, however the bed was somewhat uncomfortable. The room was humid, but they had just been hit with a large thunderstorm (accounting for the excess humidity) and the humidity was corrected by the AC unit in the night.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank bradt176
Judy_GM, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Baymont Inn & Suites, Wichita Falls. I am so sorry that you did not find the bed comfortable to your liking....we actually have people who purchase those mattresses because they have enjoyed them so much, however mattresses are very personal to each persons preference, and unfortunately was not the highlight... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 28 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 398 reviews
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 28 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#5 of 28 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 427 reviews
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Make Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls hotel your home for hospitality. Conveniently located off Highway 287/82 in north Texas, our pet-friendly Wichita Falls hotel near Memorial Stadium makes it easy to get to local area attractions. Each guest room comes with all the touches of home, including a microwave and refrigerator. Start each day with a free hot deluxe breakfast. Relax in your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access or watch your favorite shows on our 32-inch flat-screen TV. Unwind after a long day with our hot and fresh cookies or in our heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to you visiting with us soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309-4713
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: $76 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay