We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 29: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016

I travel to Wichita Falls every two weeks to see family so i needed a hotel in the area that was nice and low budget, JACKPOT!!!! Executive Inn and Suites was the perfect place. Oh sure its not the Ritz but for the price it was lovely, the staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean, beds were soft and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank twokidsintexas
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us, we are getting the renovation rolling! again thanks for staying with us. roc More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016

This is a budget hotel that many would regard as "tired". But, it is clean, everything works, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is virtually identical to mid-level hotels. If you are looking for a place to spend the night, you'll get a clean, functional room that is likely to be quiet. The total tab on this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce S
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

new things coming but the same low price, wait for it its happening now. thanks for staying with us. More 

Campti
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

I went to visit my husband, he is an airman, it was fine till I tried to fall asleep and every minute I feel asleep I woke up from loud noises from the staircase that my room was under. The fridge was a bit dirty. I was a little surprised when I saw there was a dog running around in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tesla B
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

sorry about the noise, we did have a baseball team staying with us, we are a pet friendly hotel, sorry our mascot bothered you, but he is still a puppy. again thanks for staying with us. More 

Travelers are raving about these Wichita Falls hotels

Sweden
Level Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2016

People loitering in parking lot, poor breakfast, dirty room. So, this is a cheap place. Keeping this in mind, I still feel they misrepresent themselves in their online presentation. The room I had smelled strong of some sort of chemical and underneath it smelled of mildew. The bathroom sink had the worst smell I´ve ever felt, and I washed both... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eaze
rakesh p, Manager at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

We are glad to have saved you some money, the new owners are getting ready to start renovating the hotel, again thanks for staying with us. More 

San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2016

I booked this room online based on the pictures I saw via online. When I arrived it was evident they were remodeling, the front door was being held open by a dolly (both doors were open w/dolly), apparently they rent them at the hotel. Lobby...well, they had a tv on the floor for sale, just didn't give me a professional... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bakervisit
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

we are sorry we couldn't accommodate your stay with us, we do have limits as to how many people stay in a room, when you reserve a room for 2 people and 4 show up, that is misleading! we hope you enjoyed your stay in our great city elsewhere. please in the future book the correct amount of guest staying... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2016

Well I agree with wildfan, this place is filthy. See pics. As far as the flat screens in all the rooms, I have a old 27" tube tv, stains all over sofa, tub dirty and stained. I did flip the matress and did see any bedbugs but it wouldn't surprise me. Photos tell the story.

Helpful?
Thank Worktraveler65
rakesh p, General Manager at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

sorry about your visit at our hotel, you were given a room that had not yet been renovated. More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2016

This is an older property that fell into disrepair. However, the new owners, likely the nicest hotel owners ever, will surely fix it up in the future. Meanwhile, it's a place to crash for cheap while traveling, especially between Texas and Colorado. They will take care of you. I was upgraded for just being nice. Lovely family-run business.

Helpful?
Thank Debra B
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for your kind words, we try hard to satisfy everyone. More 

Minneapolis suburbs
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2016 via mobile

Floors not vacuumed in room or hallways. Booked queen beds and flat screen tv. Got double beds and old tube tv. Loveseat appeared to have "fluid" stains on it and was filthy. Breakfast lounge was packed with old TVs and paintings they were replacing. Place is absolutely gross. Hotels.com showed it as 4/5 stars. Lesson learned, never trust hotels.com again

Helpful?
Thank wildfan1
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

wildfan1, were sorry that the old tv's bothered you, but we were holding them there because Goodwill and the Salvation Army was going to pick them up because we donated them to help those less fortunate, and you say that you got a room without a flat screen tv, that was not possible because as you said they were "in... More 

North Pole, Alaska
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015

This staff of the hotel are extremely friendly. We were welcomed after a long days drive with an incredible 34 USD rate per night AND an amazing Thanksgiving dinner. Overall the rooms are comfortable enough however I would agree with some post that they can tighten up some cleanliness issues. That being that I would surely come back.

Helpful?
Thank Globetrotter1865
rakesh p, Manager at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us, its guest like you and your comment that make our hard job easy! More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015 via mobile

The new manager and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable will definitely stay with them again 😀 and the safety of the Hotel made my night more enjoyable. I thank you for your hospitality and service.

Helpful?
Thank Doc T
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback, we know you enjoyed your stay. roc. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#28 of 28 in Wichita Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
#14 of 28 in Wichita Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 82 reviews
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Wichita Falls
Travelodge Wichita Falls
#17 of 28 in Wichita Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 28 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#11 of 28 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
4.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New owner, better things to come. located in wichita falls close to major attractions and ample truck parking, ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 1750 Maurine St, Wichita Falls, TX 76306-5945
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: $44 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay