We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Batavia, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was terrific, spacious, air conditioning worked, television had enough volume, loved the pool which was clean and easily accessible. Our complaint was with the food area which was full of flies and the attendant was not keeping the food area tidy and wiped down.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank jeanp732
Raj p, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn&Suites for your stay and we appreciate your concern about the flies and we have contacted the pest control on this issue and they have come and sprayed the property out. More 

Ruston, Louisiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flies in the lobby were a bit off- putting. The flies were also bad at the complementary breakfast. Had to skip it. The room was clean but could use an update.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Denise E
Raj p, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn&Suites for your stay and glad we could make it a great one. we have contacted the pest control and they have come and sprayed the property and thank you for your concerns about this issue. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Roach in the bathroom, holes in the sheets. Overall it was not a good place to stay.😝😝😝Coffee maker in the room was dirty. Breakfast was not worth eating. Eggs, biscuits, even coffee were terrible. Don't stay here Better motels to stay than this one

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Raj p, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell, responded to this review

I want to take this opportunity to apologize for the poor service you received during your stay at the Baymont inn of terrell . Your experience with our BRAND was not the quality of service that we have promised to provide to our guests. Our BRAND promise is something that we strive to deliver to every guest every day. There... More 

Travelers are raving about these Terrell hotels

Enid, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

For starters it is an exterior entrance hotel. Your room door opens to the outside. Pros: Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Cons: Pull out sofa bed was awful at best and room smelled like it used to be a smoking room. Sheets were "sticky" according to my children. However for $90 and a single nights stay we didn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Bobby S
Raj p, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Baymont Inn&Suites and apologetic for any inconvenience that you may have experienced with us and would like to offer you a 15% discount on your next stay with us. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016 via mobile

The man working was as rude as can be. We had 3 rooms booked. One room the key reader was broken so we could not get in. Instead of coming to check it out the man just kept giving us new keys to try even when we told him it wouldn't light up at all. 2 of the rooms has... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kalli N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terrell
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Terrell
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Terrell
La Quinta Inn Terrell
#2 of 8 in Terrell
3.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Terrell
Super 8 Terrell
#7 of 8 in Terrell
3.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites
20.3 mi away
Super 8 Garland/Rowlett/East Dallas Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Address: 1604 Highway 34 South, Terrell, TX 75160 (Formerly Best Western)
Location: United States > Texas > Terrell
Price Range: $89 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Terrell
Country Inn Terrell
Terrell Best Western
Terrell Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay