We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
The location of the hotel and the price was reasonable, although Super 8 should invest in getting better Tv's than using the old school squared tv's. When having children or if anybody as myself who enjoy's playing his PS4 or watching Netflix, it would be...More
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
No remote in the room had to ask for it they gave me one and sent maintenance staff seems fairly friendly but not real sure about the neighborhood or the folks hanging around the parking lot not making judgment against them.
Not likely to recommend...More
$60 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I stay in super 8 all the time this one is bad.. the manager have a bad attitude also the laundry have a bad leak of water all the room is dirty halfway soak with water nasty... The manager he is on the wrong position he should be somewhere also..
August 1, 2015|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Nick I|
We had a plumbing leak in the laundry room by the water heater.We did not want to shut off the water to cause inconvenience to the guests. However after checkout time after everybody had taken shower we shut the water off to... More
We had a plumbing leak in the laundry room by the water heater.We did not want to shut off the water to cause inconvenience to the guests. However after checkout time after everybody had taken shower we shut the water off to repair the leak. This was to the best interest of the guest. It was a samll spraying leak which was corrected by professional plumber. Now the carpet is all dry on the corridor.Sometimes the management has to make a decision based on guest convenience. Hope this clarifies the guest concern.