We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Midland Extended Stay

    1003 S Midkiff Rd, Midland, TX 79701-7131
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good0%
    • Average16%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible79%
    Oct 19, 2015
    “Clean ”
    Jan 1, 2014
    “Not for the faint of heart”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Business Center
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (18)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 18 reviews

    Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

    This is my third stay at Midland extended stay. So far it is absolutely the best bang for the buck here in Midland. For business travel it has everything I need. It is definitely not a romantic getaway. Zoe and the rest of the staff...More

    Thank Kevin K
    Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback about our hotel here in Midland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you...More

    Reviewed January 1, 2014

    We check in this hotel after our flight was cancelled due to snow storm and frost, Driving around searching for hotel isn't advisable at that time. So we tried for a night here as the location isn't far from Midland Int'l Airport about 4-5 miles...More

    4  Thank S0lange13
    Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I...More

    Reviewed May 29, 2013

    First thing that happens, cop swings by and says don't hang around outside. Second, we get keys. Friendly guy at counter. Go up scary elevator and then go to the room. swipe the key, open it and someone was living there! Very scary and gross....More

    6  Thank nikepinklady
    Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, I regret that we weren't a good match for your needs and that you had a bad experience here. We take pride in satisfying many guests every day, and I'm sincerely sorry that we couldn't satisfy you. I apologize for any shortcomings or...More

    Reviewed August 21, 2012

    $79.80 was my total, I had to find this on the phone as I couldn't drive as far as I thought I would make it. I am usually very happy with a 49 buck, clean, Motel 6, so my standards aren't high. I took a...More

    3  Thank Shelby F
    Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our well-regarded property here in Midland. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that...More

    Reviewed July 11, 2012

    I have stayed at many hotels/motels, as we are in the construction bussiness. The price was fair. We have a kitchen and such. But if I am going to pay this amount of money I expect the room to be CLEAN..Take a look at my...More

    3  Thank Denise N
    Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments and for your extended stay with us. I’m very sorry we couldn’t meet your needs or expectations. We take great pride in being a pleasant, friendly and accommodating place to stay, and we obviously let you down in some...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $41 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 80
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Midland Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Texas >
    • Midland
    • Also Known As
    • Midland Extended Stay Hotel Midland ,
    • Days Inn Midland ,
    • Midland Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (2)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 46 hotels in Midland
    Studio 6 Midland
    18 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Americas Best Value Inn - Midland
    16 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Scottish Delight Motel
    10 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Super 8 Midland
    88 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    JumBurrito
    41 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Carambas Spanish Inn
    25 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Dairy Queen
    5 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Bob's Better Burger
    22 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Petroleum Museum
    200 reviews
    1.53 miles away
    I-20 Wildlife Preserve
    81 reviews
    .96 miles away
    George W. Bush Childhood Home
    58 reviews
    1.80 miles away
    SCHARBAUER SPORTS COMPLEX Grande Comunications Stadium
    46 reviews
    2.70 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Midland Extended Stay staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Try to get a suite room because it has a big living room but again it's not perfect. See my review above."
    Read review
    "Drive somewhere else!"
    Read review
    "Go to another motel"
    Read review
    "the rooms are dirty & over priced."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing