We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Park Club Europe Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Club Europe Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Club Europe Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Nice Hotel, nice grounds, with pools and tennis, volleyball, football, sometimes yoga etc. but, disturbingly loud and irritating were the bird cages. On a max of 2x2meters, maybe 3m high, several birds were cages intonthis hell. What nonsense. Other than that okay food, good coffee, nice beer and cocktails around the clock. I would come back.

Helpful?
3 Thank pascallibumballi
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First, thanks for sharing your opinion about Park Club Europe on TridAdvisor. It is very important for us to know the impressions of our clients in order to improve our product and service. For this reason, we will evaluate your opinion, and we will take the appropiate steps to improve. We are happy to know that you enjoyed... More 

Kopavogur, Iceland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2016

This hotel is run with as few people as possible. Therefore very hard working with no time to show friendlyness. Although I must say that I was impressed by the bar staff that managed every now and then to flash you à smile and the service was quick and good. The food not bad but monotone and uninspired. Certainly the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Helpful?
1 Thank bergur60
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. It is always important for us to read the reviews of our guests, in our work to improve the service offered to them. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we will transfer your different remarks to the concerned departments... More 

Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2016

we first stayed here 2 years ago and gave it a great review. I have always wanted to return as it was one of the best places I had stayed. I am afraid I have to agree to some of the negative comments on here now. first contact with reception, he seemed to make a snide comment after I tried... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne P
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us through TripAdvisor and for choosing Park Club Europe for your vacation. After reading your words, we fully understand your strong dissatisfaction towards the running of your stay. We regret very much and we ask you to please accept our sincere apologies about that. These facts do... More 

lancashire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2016

If your English don't bother going wasn't made to feel welcome at all people looked at us like we was poo on their shoe , staff in restaurant ignorant apart from a nice lad called Tinguiro or something similar , food at bbq was undecooked and cold overall food was poo ended up eating out cos all inclusive was terrible... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank marroitt
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First, we want to thank your review about Park Club Europe. We want to apologize if you did not feel comfortable. Our clients are from different countries around Europe and we do not make any distinction. We will consider your remark about the food and your review will be transferred to the concerned department in order to evaluate... More 

Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2016

Food in the main restaurant excellent, outdoor restaurant food was very often cold staff friedly and helpful, WIFI only in the lobby, when I asked for somebody to give me hand with my suitcase, the receptionist told me "we are only a 3star hotel", don't have anybody to help you :(

Helpful?
3 Thank elgin2014
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your words about our hotel. We consider all of your notes to help us improve the service offered to our customers because we are very concerned about the welfare of our customers that is our main goal. Hope to see you again in our hotel soon. Best regards The management team More 

Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016

Had a great 10 days, the hotel is close to the beach and shopping and bars. the food was very good and the staff are very friendly. Had a shock when we had to drag our cases up 39 steps as there is no lifts.. We were behind the entertainment area which could be very noisy and had a balcony... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pearl16
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for these beautiful words. It is very important for us to know our client’s point of view about our work. For this reason, we love to read comments like yours, because we are very happy to know that you enjoyed so much your holidays in Park Club Europe. We hope to welcome you again... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2016

Location is excellent for all amenities resort has to offer. Rooms very comfortable , well equipped, cleaned daily and had great shower, curtain could have been a little longer. Restaurant tables for 8 people only , provided plenty of opportunity for testing knowledge or lack of knowledge of foreign languages. Cross section of European customers throughout the week. Food plentiful... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 48clive
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you to share your opinion on Tripadvisor. It is always important for us to read the opinions of our guests, in our work to improve the service offered to our customers. It is important for us to know that you enjoyed your stay in Park Club Europe. It will be... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel great hard working staff. Food Always something to eat no prob pools nice clean well maintained cleaning staff work really hard. international guests so big mix of guests was above mango shop so not a great balcony but peaceful at night and for us was the bed mattress topper so really comfie made the diffrance great night sleep... More 

Helpful?
Thank 943quickbreak
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. It is always important for us to read the opinions of our guests, in our work to improve the service offered to our customers. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in Park Club Europe. It will be a pleasure... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

The resort is located close to the beach and beautiful areas to walk along the shoreline. Great running routes. The resort had nightly entertainment that is more suited for kids. If you reserve rooms close to that area you will be disturbed day and night, as they practise during the day. The food is mediocre, but there are wonderful restaurants... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharlene_R18
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your opinion on Tripadvisor. It is always important for us to read the point of view of our clients in order to improve our product and service. Related to your words about the food, we will consider it and this review will be transferred to the... More 

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Location - starting with the best attribute it was close to the beaches, shops, restaurants and bars. Mealtimes - the restaurants have only large square tables for 8 people !!! No 2 or 4 seat tables. So you are always dining with others. 2 restaurant areas (same food), one that’s above reception and one near the zoo area. Food was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan B
Europehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Club Europe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed opinion on Tripadvisor. We will consider all of your remarks in order to improve the service we provide to our customers. They will be transferred to the concerned departments in order to evaluate them and take the propers steps to improve. Thank you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

839 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (757)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (148)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (149)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (265)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (47)
Viewed
Beach (2)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de las Americas
0.1 mi away
Europe Villa Cortes
Europe Villa Cortes
#6 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 971 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Tenerife
Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 stars 2,114 reviews
1.9 mi away
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
#24 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#11 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 2,418 reviews
0.3 mi away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#7 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 1,024 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sir Anthony
Hotel Sir Anthony
#3 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Wonderful ALL INCLUSIVE hotel in the South of Tenerife, in the Golden Mile of Playa de Las Americas. Come with us and enjoy plenty of activities, sports and fun!!! For all ages, great and unforgettable holidays! We're waiting for you! Your Park Club Europe Team ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Club Europe Hotel

Address: Avda Rafael Puig 23, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: $172 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Club Europe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Club Europe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Club Europe Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Park Hotel Europe
Europe Park
Park Club Europe Hotel Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#21 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay