We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Certificate of Excellence
Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,086: English reviews
Holyhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Just returned home after a week staying here and am already missing it!! We initially booked a week b&b for 4 of us 2 adults and 2 children but decided to upgrade to AI once we arrived and am so glad we did as it was such good value for money, the food can be a bit repetitive but always... More 

Helpful?
Thank Troch25
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just back from a 2 week AI stay .Lets start with the good points,on arrival at night time reception staff quickly ushered us into the restreaunt for dinner,then pointed to were our room was,so were left to search ourselves.Rooms are decent size.We had pool facing room which was great during the day. Bad points.....Cant wait to here managers comments on... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank grahametodd
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Cannot describe our visit in any other word... horrendous. my parents room was broken into and robbed on our first night while they lay sleeping in their bed... reception staff were as close to useless as u might imagine, manager did not appear until the flowing day, not good enough in my eyes. I can't stress to any enough if... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqui H
Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just home from Tenerife, arrived Friday 08/0716 for 14 nights, FIRST night a robber was able to break in to our apartment and steal everything. I mean everything. This took place while myself and husband were asleep. TERRIFYING. The Hotel didn't help much. I had to ask to see the manager. Which didn't happen until the following day. While speaking... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank chips123
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

What a fantastic wee hotel , just back 19th July after a week all inclusive .A central location and was 10 minute stroll to beach and less to the local nightlife with a row of pubs along the front of hotel .The rooms tho slightly dated were more than compensated with the large size and the daily clean.The AI food... More 

Helpful?
Thank JClarkey
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you very much for your comments. Regarding the apartments , We are awaiting a renovation, which will begin as soon as possible. Regards, Tania Alonso More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here last week for a week , the staff where great from the animation , kitchen to reception pretty faultless. The two issues for me was the quality of the food which was of a pretty low standard the meat on offer was of very poor standard and I'm not a fussy eater even the kids food was poor... More 

Helpful?
Thank sting1ok
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Took my two granddaughters for a two week stay 5 July till 19 July ,first impressions sorted quickly at reception not given good instructions to get to our apartment but found it eventually ,rooms spotless and everything you could want in self catering did ask for more pillows and was brought some right away,weather really hot so fans not much... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you not want to return. With respect to cockroaches, Tenerife has a tropical weather , we have a contract with a fumigation Company and it treats regularly the building and grounds, but if you leave the balcony open, it is probably that may come flying off the Street, Regards, Tania Alonso More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel itself was really nice, rooms are very modern and clean! The hotel staff are friendly. However the food and entertainment was shocking. Music was never current/ up to date. I personally found 90% of the food terrible. This may be just down to it not tasting the same as English versions of the food. E.g. Sausage and Bacon.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Callum T
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, always help us to improve. it is strange what tells us about the food, always the most customers leave very satisfied and we think that always it is something that can like to everyone. Everyday there are soups, vegetables, chicken, pork, beef, fish, pasta ... and desserts. With respect to wifi, we are... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just spent two great weeks here enjoying our family summer holiday. Well where do I start ??? The hotel is immaculate from the reception ,to the pool area, to the dining rooms ,to the apartments (although a little dated but not a big issue) as we could see the hotel has had some extensive refurbishments done over the... More 

Helpful?
Thank carcher3036
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your nice comments. All staff tries hard for customers to enjoy their holiday, and it is very nice when customers perceive it. We hope to see you again for the hotel and that you can see further improvements. Kind Regards, Tania Alonso More 

wigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a lovely holiday at this hotel the location is brilliant the strip of bars and resteraunts on the doorstep .rooms are very clean and comfortable and all staff are very friendly and helpful ....will Deffo be goin back 👍🏻☀️ One little petty point is wifi only available in lobby is a bit of a pain

Helpful?
3 Thank bev h
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Good Morning , Thank you very much for your comments. With respect to wifi, we are working on a new system to set access free from all apartments , I hope it is resolved quickly. Regards, Tania Alonso More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

930 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (689)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (361)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Single Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 stars 2,364 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 2,348 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#18 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 stars 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Tenerife
Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 stars 2,050 reviews
0.3 mi away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#7 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 975 reviews
0.4 mi away
Europe Villa Cortes
Europe Villa Cortes
#4 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Address: Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: $93 - $545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Parque de la Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Aparthotel Parque de la Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Parque Paz
Parque De La Paz Tenerife
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#12 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay