Apartamentos Oro Blanco

Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta 12, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
Traveler (600)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Apartment at the Apartamentos Oro Blanco
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (212)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
Only 3 left at
$87
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 3 left at
$87
$73
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#30 of 56 hotels in Playa de las Americas
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.8
Value
3.9
145 Apartments in various types from studio without balcony ( 2 persons), studios with balconies ( three) bedroom condo (sleeps 4) two bedroom apartments (6 people) three-bedroom apartments (8 people) with all kinds amenities such as fully equipped kitchen , safe in the room , located 500 meters from the beach and centrally located 5 minutes walk from the bars and entertainment area , heated pool in winter, paid parking,
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Darts
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Car hire
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta 12, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,621 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Many travelers appreciate the Apartamentos Oro Blanco for its clean and spacious rooms, although there are occasional mentions of maintenance issues and a lack of adequate cooling. The friendly staff often receives commendation, contributing to the hotel's lively atmosphere, complete with music by the pool, despite some reports of outdated decor. Its prime location is a highlight for guests, offering easy access to local shops, nightlife, and attractions. While the pool and proximity to the beach are popular, reviewers warn of extra fees and some concerns over value.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,621Review885Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 475
  • 581
  • 294
  • 104
  • 167
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FoxyMirfield wrote a review Mar 2020
Mirfield32 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Never having visited Tenerife before, we booked our holiday at the Oro Blanco Apartments based on the number of positive reviews available online.
We were not disappointed, and from speaking to other guests, it seems a significant percentage make repeat bookings.

Our apartment was 602, on the top floor overlooking the pool area with wonderful views over Las Americas and the sea.
It was equipped with a fridge, microwave, hot plate, kettle and toaster, so we could make a meal if required. The room was a little tired decor wise, but the friendly hotel team and wonderful weather more than compensated for this.

The reception team were very patient and helpful (Thank you for the Spanish lessons) and the pool bar happy hour was most enjoyable.
A big shout out to Sandie for exceeding guests expectations every day.

Some occasional noise from Veronicas strip can be heard from the apartment we had, but this wasn’t intrusive.

The pool bar food and drinks are reasonably priced, and the apartments are in a good location for a wide variety of bars, restaurants and shops.

We had a very enjoyable relaxing holiday and hope to return again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) The Solution Is Less Pollution, Save the Earth, Save Ourselves.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
frenchvets wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Oro Blanco is very well situated. Its not in the centre of town but only about 10 minutes walk away. There is a supermarket and a restaurant just outside the complex where you can get the essentials for a self catering apartment.
The first room we were allocated was room 106 which is very close to the busy main road, also it was situated above the main entrance to the complex. So noise from both area's was very apparent and got little sleep the first night. We were then allocated room 403 which was away from the noise and was much better.
Room was immaculately clean and comfortable and had all the essentials that was required for cooking although other than the toaster and kettle we didn't use them as eating out was very cheap. Staff in the reception were very receptive to a change of room and were very helpful. The cleaning staff were excellent and could not be faulted.
If you are looking for good clean budget accommodation this is ideal, but beware of a room near the front next to the road or near the entrance if you are light sleeper.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Avoid rooms near the road or above the main entrance to the complex if you are light sleeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Let's make 2020 a cleaner planet without pollution and full of Love, Peace and Compassion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
David Purves wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom21 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a couple who have just spent 8 nights in the apartments. Previous reviews seen on here were a little worrying. This is an honest review of the accomadation and location. The foyer, lift lobby and hallways are not carpeted, the apartment floors are all tiled, the walls are all painted white or blue and the bathrooms have tiled walls. Our kitchen area had all that we needed, the bedroom the same. The balcony does not allow for anything other than a table and 3 chairs. Unfortunately there is no feeling of quality or comfort in either the public areas or the apartments. The main road is incredibly noisy, so much so that you cannot have your windows open at night. Having spent many years working and living on the Costa del Sol I have seen the transition from plastic chairs and paper table cloths through to the higher levels expected by UK travellers now. This apartment complex needs to make a transition or I fear it will become just a destination for stag and hen parties looking to enjoy the delights of the Veronica's end of Playa De Las Americas who are only looking for a bed to flop into.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear David Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco. Noted the different points for further improvements. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Let's make 2020 a cleaner planet without pollution and full of Peace, Love and Compassion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
. At around 2345 I suddenly smelt something burning and the lounge quickly filled with thick smoke. There was also thick smoke all down the length of the corridor to the bedrooms and bathrooms. I jumped up and ran into the kitchen which was even more smoked filled and found the pan on a red hot ring with the black cloths burnt to a crisp. I quickly pulled the pan off the cooker into the sink and filled it with water. I checked everyone was okay and told them to stay in their rooms with the doors closed and windows open. After the smoke cleared I noticed that the 3 smoke alarms in the kitchen, the lounge and the hallway had all activated as the red lights were constant instead of flashing, however they hadn't made any warning sound.

I awoke at 0800 and noticed that the 3 smoke alarms were still on constant red and then that they started flashing as normal at 0830. then went to see the manager who informed me that the alarm sounded in reception at 2345 and the security guard was despatched to check and he returned back to say that everything was all quiet and that the 2nd alarm had sounded at 0000 and again the security guard had been despatched and returned to say all was fine. The manager already was mortified that the guard had NOT rung the door bell or knocked on the door. I reminded him that smoke inhalation is the biggest killer in these situations and that we all could be dead. He said that he would talk to all his staff. So were still alive no thanks to hotel staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Apr 18, 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback, please note that your opinion is very important for us. Be assured that we will investigate each of the mentioned points and put all the necessary solutions as needed. We would kindly ask you to please contact us directly just to go deeper into all the issues that you have mentioned since we usually do not receive this type of complaints from our clients. We would also like to add that our complex is equipped with all the necessary security measures dictated by law and working correctly since they have a daily checking mechanism together with a 24/7 fully qualified staff to control these types of situations that you have mentioned. We feel very sad after reading about your experience thas why we would like to inform that our doors are always open for you, family & friends where our goal is to make your next experience as pleasant as possible. Always Welcome :) The Solution Is Less Pollution, Save the Earth, Save Ourselves.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrswattsCardiff wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom81 contributions51 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The apartments are really clean and well equipped. The staff are really friendly. There’s a good Pool area and cheap cafe bar. It’s in a good location, walking distance to pretty much everything, although if you need it a taxi to the beach will only cost about €5. The beds are NOT great so if you suffer with a bad back you may need to rethink. Overall good value but needs a bit modernisation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco. Just to add a little point, if you prefer to make the mattress softer, you can ask at reception for a special cover that will be installed in your bedroom at no extra cost. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Let's make 2020 a cleaner planet without pollution and full of Peace, Love and Compassion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GeordieGeezer wrote a review Mar 2022
Cramlington, United Kingdom229 contributions61 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a poor location, the area is renowned as a red light zone and for late night bars and clubs and unfortunately it is also a fair way away from the beach and the better bars and restaurants. The hotel predominently caters for Hen and Stag parties so be prepared for a lot of noise and banging of doors through until 4 or 5 in the morning.

Room was quite good (see photos) I asked for a studio which gets the afternoon sun and that is what they allocated with the bonus that I had a sea and sunset view. Room was a bit dated but had everything you would need (toaster, coffee maker, kettle, microwave, ceramic hob), you don't need to bring washing up stuff as they provide it and they also provide proper mugs for coffee. No air con but ceiling fan was powerful and surprisingly quiet. Unfortunately beds were very firm and I woke up every morning with an aching back. The room had a decent TV but only had 2 UK channels BBC1 and ITV on channels 1 and 2 so no need to rent a remote just use the buttons on the back of the TV.

Cleaning was disappointing, I was there 10 days and the bed linen and towels weren't changed until day 8!!. As suggested I did leave the dirty towels in the bath twice to be changed but the cleaner simply folded them up and put them back on the rails.

All I really wanted from the hotel was a place to sleep and relax so all in all it wasn't bad value especially as it was one of the cheapest TUI packages in Las Americas.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Mar 25, 2022
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback. First of all, we are very sorry for your disagreement at some moments of your stay. We will investigate your case to put the necessary solutions since this type of disagreement is not usual. We have noted down the mentioned points to continue improving. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyla H wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited Oro Blanco for 10 days with my partner and 2 children aged 11 & 8, and from reading the reviews was a bit apprehensive. Our room was ready on arrival one bed apartment and although basic it had everything we needed was very spacious and very clean. The maids came most days and were very good towels were changed when we required and beds changed twice during our visit. The pool area was good cleaned daily with plenty of sunbeds mattresses were available from the lifeguard at a small charge of 1 euro each, the bar offered a variety of snacks up till 4pm each day at very reasonable prices. While we were there there was a mix of families and groups of lads and girls but everyone respected each other and the lifeguard made sure everyone was safe. All the staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for us. All in all we had a fab time and would definitely go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Aug 10, 2022
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maverickyork wrote a review Aug 2022
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice place to stay location is very central for all that Las Americas has to offer. But is also extremely close to.Adeje and Los Christanos short 25-40 min walk away.

The apartment was basic, but was very nice for what we wanted as a base to enjoy the surrounding area. Oro Blanco Apartments grew on you as the days went on. I cannot fault the staff so much so that any issues we had, they were sorted in a matter of mins/hours. You do need Air Conditioning this can be arranged by the staff at reception, as there is only a Ceiling Fan, and rooms can get very hot after a hot shower.

The pool was lovely, can be lively as this place caters for all ages, singles, couples, families and groups (young lads/girls). It can have a party vibe/ feel, but staff do/will clamp down on any issues of bad or rowdy behaviour from anyone.

Drop of location from airport transfer from Jet2 or any other holiday company is right across the road literally 1 min walk with bags or suitcases, and is flat.

I would highly recommend this place, as price paid for a self-catering holiday was very cost effective, for a family holiday booked in August 2022.

All food tastes catered for and only a very short walking distance. There is an absolute abundance of Takeaways, Bar's and Restaurants and they again offer excellent value for money again caters for all groups of people.

I would rate this place 4.3/5.

PS: I would like to personally thank the reception staff, and I personally thanked 2x of them with a small bottle of UK whiskey.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Get air-conditioning unit, especially in the hottest time of the year (ask the receptionist to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DoctorWhho wrote a review Mar 2020
Scotland31 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception very clean and we had speedy check in with fantastic receptionist.
Twin bedded apartment with cooker, fridge, microwave and kettle. Bathroom with over bath shower. Hairdryer too.
Had small balcony that faced afternoon sun after 15.00. Room safe only €2 per day with €10 deposit. You have to pay €30 per person room deposit as well but Hotel accepted UK Sterling to allow you to keep hold of Euro spending money. You get deposit back when you check out so hold on to receipts.
Cleaners in every day were ultra friendly and very efficient. Very safe location and very safe Hotel. Came here 2 years ago and loved it then. Fantastic beds too as slept like a log !
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) The Solution Is Less Pollution, Save the Earth, Save Ourselves.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jennifer h wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two weeks June/ July 2022.
The “hotel” is outdated, minimal maintenance, and not very clean. It was stated that rooms cleaned 5 days a week, however we didn’t notice this and the times we were still in the apartment there were 4 staff who took about 10 minutes.
There was no air conditioning or fan in the bedroom, which was disappointing and made for uncomfortable night’s sleep. However you can hire air conditioning unit.
The beds were extremely uncomfortable. We requested a change of mattress, which was done, however we were left with two topper mattresses rolled up in a corner and had to put on beds ourself.
Safety deposit box 30 euros, hire an iron if needed….
The pool bar was disappointing, food and cocktails were awful. Staff unfriendly and unapproachable. We had to pay 1 euro everyday for a sun-bed mattress, expected these to be free. The music was loud and not relaxing.
The “hotel” should advertise, and ensure guests are aware that, the majority of guests are hen/ stag parties, and young groups of people.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PEDRO CARRILLO AMADOR, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Responded Jul 14, 2022
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry for your dissatisfaction at some moments of your stay. According to our reports, the services performed in your room were carried out correctly, we guarantee that we will investigate your case to continue improving our customer service since what you mention in your feedback is not usual in this hotel. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from PEDRO C
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for contacting us. We inform you that from the 1st of May, the hotel will carry out an internal restructuring which we hope that both clients and workers will benefit. At the moment we do not have a reopening date but we will let you know as soon as possible. Kind regards.
Answer from PEDRO C
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Thanks very much for contacting us. From the 1st of May, the hotel will go through an internal restructuring process for which we do not have the details. Once we have more information, we will not hesitate to communicate it to clients through the websites and the usual agencies. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Jet60223111874 asked a question Feb 2024
11 contributions5 helpful votes
Are pool towels available?
Answer from PEDRO C
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
you can take our special green pool towel from reception whit a deposit of 15€ and we can change every day if you need it, and the deposib will be back on last day.
Ann E asked a question Jan 2024
Why are you closing in May
Answer from PEDRO C
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear customer, Thanks very much for contacting us. From the 1st of May, the hotel will go through an internal restructuring process for which we do not have the details. Once we have more information, we will not hesitate to communicate it to clients through the website and the usual agencies. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Laura C asked a question Jan 2024
Rainham, United Kingdom2 contributions
Is the pool heated in March? Many thanks
Answer from PEDRO C
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Customer, Yes, the pool is heated in March around 25 degrees. Kind regards.
Mccracken1 wrote a tip Apr 17
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"High room, don’t listen to all reviews"
Read full review
Alan W wrote a tip Apr 14
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area nice but people reserving sun beds with towels and not to be seen all day, €1 charge for a sun bed cushion per person per day "
Read full review
Siobhan C wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not for couples or families "
Read full review
Murphy’s wrote a tip Feb 2024
7 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you struggle to walk, I’d choose somewhere central or closer to the beach. Although there’s plenty of mobility for all over the place. "
Read full review
audy29 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Tipperary, Ireland9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely cafe in front of hotel "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa de las Americas area.
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
oro blanco hotel playa de las americas
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAronaPlaya de las Americas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTAMENTOS ORO BLANCO $104 ($̶1̶8̶7̶) - Updated Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Which popular attractions are close to Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Nearby attractions include Tramps The King Of Clubs (0.2 miles), Vivo Decades (0.2 miles), and Troya Beach (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, a poolside bar, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yolo Sports Bar - Las Americas Tenerife, Mahaya Sunset Club, and PJ's Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Apartamentos Oro Blanco have airport transportation?
Yes, Apartamentos Oro Blanco offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Apartamentos Oro Blanco?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (4.2 miles), Mariposa (4.4 miles), and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (4.3 miles).
All Playa de las Americas HotelsPlaya de las Americas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Playa de las AmericasHotels near Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars