We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beverly Park Hotel

Save
Share
Traveler (1017)
Room & Suite (391)
Pool & Beach (130)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good33%
  • Average28%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
“sea view room”(9 reviews)
“salad”(51 reviews)
“plenty of choice”(31 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,936)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
105
275
223
113
131
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
105
275
223
113
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea view roomsaladplenty of choicepaellabig hotelmain barhotel entertainmentthree starbus stationcleaned every daybuffet stylegreat holidayjust returned from a weekporkjacuzziprommealtimes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The hotel in itself was acceptable, the entertainment was to an acquired taste. The majority of the plastic chairs on the terrace were broken, and the tables needed replacing. The rooms were basic but clean, it was a hit or a miss as to when...More

Thank ann-marie a
Reviewed 4 days ago

Food was uneatable most of the time only got a 1hr slot for you food if you were late tough you missed out.Hotel was really only for Spanish guests and they got served before you .Arrogant staff hardly spoke any English no entertainment at night...More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank abjulian
Response from Luciano R, Director de Recepción at Beverly Park HotelResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for sharing you feedback from your stay. However, we are saddened to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually know for our attentive and friendly staff, We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We only used this hotel as Jet2 decided to let us know 2 days before we fly that we couldn't use our original hotel. On arrival we were met by quite a miserable looking receptionist and handed the hotel rules which to be honest I've...More

Thank Goldie1966
Response from Luciano R, Director de Recepción at Beverly Park HotelResponded 3 days ago

We much regret your disappointment as it is our target to meet customers satisfaction during their stay with us. Like any other hotel worldwide there are certain rules that must be comply with. Thankfully we are not a prison but have simple rules that customers...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

1/2 board visit. Room for 3. Cramped. 3rd bed in 2 bed room. very limited movement with extra bed in. Room cleaned daily to very good standard. Bath/shower room modern and very clean but a design 'flaw' sees toilet fitted at an angle to the...More

Thank JBM-the-DJ
Response from Luciano R, Director de Recepción at Beverly Park HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

We celebrate that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and that the service has been at the level that you expected. We look forward to offer the same or better service on your next visit to Gran Canaria. Thanks for your comments. Best...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sadly I was truly disappointed with my stay this time. The staff weren’t as pleasant (not all) the hotel needs updating, the food wasn’t for everyone’s approval this time, the entertainment was appalling the same guy 5 nights out of our 7 so had to...More

1  Thank Hcg73
Response from Luciano R, Director de Recepción at Beverly Park HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your comments. We apologize that your stay was not at the level as you expected and we appreciate your feedback in order to improve the service. Thank you very much

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$83 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Ingles
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$83 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Ingles
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (1017)
Room & Suite (391)
Pool & Beach (130)
Dining (55)
Amenities (82)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ROLMacclesfield
July 21, 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Karen R | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do cocktails but they all taste the same.
1
Vote
boingboingprem
June 28, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ralph H | Reviewed this property |
You can wear shorts in the bar but must wear trousers for evening meal
1
Vote
kerryjayne79
June 10, 2018|
Answer
Response from Luciano R | Property representative |
Yes there is WIFI all around the Hotel. It is no free, extra charge will e apply.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Put plugs in the bathroom sink and bath.Could not hang any wet clothes on the balcony it was more like being..."
Read review
"Ideal if you are looking for somewhere to base your trip. Go out for entertainment and unless Fully inclusive..."
Read review
"Room with Sea View is stunning"
Read review
"Go high for views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing