We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel

Hotel website
C/ Los Jazmines 2, 35100 San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel
IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,110: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just returned from a two week stay at this hotel 4 adults and 4 kids (2 families)and what a great hotel it is! If your expecting to get 5 star treatment for your money forget it. It is a great 3 star. staff cant do enough for u and are on the go 24/7. The food is excellent... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank marie s
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Marie, Thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor your experience at the IFA Interclub. We are so glad to read your comments and to know you recommend our hotel to other future guests. Thank you! On the other side, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Normally the key cards do not work when... More 

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had reservations before I went on holiday, as I had sensibly read all the reviews before I went., no air con, no safety deposit box, wifi poor. I emailed reception prior to my arrival and had an air con unit already in the room (this is arranged through an external company so better to arrange in advance) - we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank djmccolm
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a positive review on TripAdvisor. We are very proud to read our hotel and services were up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon! Best regards, IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

On a arrival at the hotel, we waited about 5 mins before we was called to the desk, we was asked if we would like to go for food and check in after, we arrived at around 9:30. We went into the resturant which is just outside the reception, I had beef stew and the kids had pizza, I was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sam B
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read all in all you enjoyed your holiday at the IFA Interclub and that you were satisfied with the room, the pool area and the animation. Thank you! We regret to know you were ill during your holiday with us and we hope you are fully recovered... More 

Limavady
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers and visited IFA Interclub in July 2016. We were initially checked in to a room on the lower ground floor around the pool area and I have to say that my heart sank when I saw it. There was no air conditioning and the room looked tired and very basic... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gillian S
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Gillian, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the renovation and the air conditioning in the rooms. Our guests' feedback is really important for us in order to know how to improve our services. We would like to inform you our rooms and common areas are fumigated constantly and... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was nice and well looked after, on our first day we arrived 12am as we were in a late flight and we got assigned to our room as we walked in there was a broken shelf just on the floor with very rough wood surface left on the wall which was not great but the staff didn't really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paloma M
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Paloma, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We regret the inconveniences suffered on arrival with your room and we would like to apologize for it. It is also a shame to know you were not satisfied with the food served. On the other hand, please let us inform you it is not allowed to reserve sun... More 

lincolnshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are a group of 16 a mixture of adults, teenagers, children and a baby. We all had a fantastic holiday. We arrived around 9pm and was offered to go and have some dinner before the restaurant closed at 9.30 while we was checked in by the reception staff which we thought was great until 45mins later and we still... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tinkebel4
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read you all spent a fantastic holiday, although there were several aspects from the hotel you didn't like. In a further occasion you can rent at Reception a fan or an air conditioning unit if you wish, since at the moment our rooms don't have this service.... More 

Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

room was basic, no tea or coffee making facilities no air con / fan did a room upgrade to get a sea view hotel décor dated and needs updating food ok at first but then became boring started eating out

Helpful?
1 Thank ivb1957
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel for your holiday on Gran Canaria. We regret to read you were not satisfied with your room and the food and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope we can welcome you again on a further occasion. Kind regards, IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the IFA interclub hotel for a week, went as a group of 8 boys as a lads holiday. The food was as we had expected considering me and another friend were muslims there was still a variety of food for us to have. Getting around the area was also very easy as taxi ranks are always near by.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nabz543
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor! We are glad to know you all spent a nice holiday at the IFA Interclub and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly staff and great food, even if repeated often. Large selection of soft drinks, however alcoholic drinks are basic (local beer/wine/spirits) Major downside for our family was the lack of Air Conditioning. Having a small child in such heat (even at night) made it uncomfortable. Leaving windows and doors open made no difference and with a main road quite close... More 

Helpful?
Thank David B
LopesanAtlanticHotel, Manager at IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for taking the time to review on TripAdvisor.- We would also like to thank you for your positive comments regarding our staff, the food and the entertainment. We regret to know you missed air conditioning and a fridge in your room and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused to you. On a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,412 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1171)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (254)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
View from Room (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (28)
Viewed
Other (477)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (233)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Bungalow (54)
Viewed
Family Double Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Agustin
0.7 mi away
Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel
0.4 mi away
Melia Tamarindos
Melia Tamarindos
#4 of 20 in San Agustin
4.0 of 5 stars 1,210 reviews
4.0 mi away
Dunas Mirador Maspalomas
Dunas Mirador Maspalomas
#54 of 223 in Maspalomas
3.5 of 5 stars 2,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
IFA Continental Hotel
IFA Continental Hotel
#22 of 137 in Playa del Ingles
4.0 of 5 stars 1,869 reviews
2.8 mi away
Barcelo Las Margaritas
Barcelo Las Margaritas
#19 of 137 in Playa del Ingles
4.0 of 5 stars 2,761 reviews
0.6 mi away
San Agustin Beach Club
San Agustin Beach Club
#8 of 20 in San Agustin
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel

Address: C/ Los Jazmines 2, 35100 San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas > San Agustin
Price Range: $96 - $652 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 420
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ifa Interclub Atlantic
Ifa Interclub Atlantic San Agustin
IFA Interclub Atlantic Hotel San Agustin, Gran Canaria
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in San Agustin
#5 On the Beach Hotel in San Agustin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay