We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels

Save
Share
C/ Los Jazmines 2, 35100 San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria Spain
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (2665)
360
Panoramas (5)
Pool & Beach (560)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 01/11/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Updated 01/11/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 18 in San Agustin
Location
3.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Hotel Abora Interclub Atlantic is located in San Agustín, in the south of Gran Canaria. It is a place where the customer will enjoy spectacular panoramic views from San Agustín beach to Maspalomas. Guests can also enjoy a broad gastronomic offering thanks to the different bars and restaurants located within 10 minutes’ walk and accessed via stairs. Guests can also visit Maspalomas Golf Club, which boasts an 18-hole course just 8 km away, the centre of Playa del Inglés just 5km away and San Agustín shopping centre just 1.5km away. Abora Interclub Atlantic is a hotel that invites you to enjoy your holidays with a combination of rest, gastronomic diversity and entertainment for all ages. Among its distinctive features are a varied gastronomic offering, snacks available 24 hours a day, a family area with comfortable family rooms and facilities for the youngest members of the family in the children’s pool area. We also have an adults’ only area with an infinity pool exclusive for Deluxe Views Double Room- Adults Only, where you can relax and enjoy the Canarian sunshine as well as rooms with everything you need for an unforgettable stay. We are committed to an experience-based and thematic entertainment programme that caters for the different tastes of our guests. In the grounds of the hotel is a large sub-tropical garden of over 15,000 m² with palm trees and flowers full of perfect, beautiful spots where you can enjoy the marvellous terraces with free sun loungers for sunbathing. The tourist complex includes 395 pleasant rooms with everything necessary to enjoy your holiday. This hotel offers All Inclusive accommodation, covering its three gastronomic outlets. Each caters for different nutritional styles, with a large range of products. The main eatery at the hotel is the sABOReA Buffet, located inside the building and on the outdoor terrace. It offers a breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet service with both hot and cold food. The dinner service at both restaurants offers guests a different culinary experience almost every night. Besides the buffet, there is a wide range available to children, adapted to their tastes, age and needs (baby food pots, preserves on request, dairy products, hot chocolate, etc.) Snack & Go, located inside the hotel and also featuring an outdoor terrace area for guests who like to dine al fresco, offers four different food outlets in one: Italian, Burger, Natural and Desserts. Sharing the same space as the hotel lobby, 24/7 by Abora area offers guests a drinks and snacks service 24 hours a day. Two types of sandwiches, pastries, water, juices, soft drinks, coffee, beer, wine and sangria make up the 24/7 by Abora offering. Abora Buenaventura by Lopesan is a hotel focussed on guests’ enjoyment. Every week we prepare creative leisure and entertainment activities in various languages for a collective experience and a wide range of entertainment options for guests so you can share unforgettable moments with your travel companions and other guests at the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Boating
Diving
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Paid private parking on-site
Street parking
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bowling offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
4296Reviews1058Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,330
  • 1,749
  • 715
  • 281
  • 221
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Keiron M wrote a review Jun 23
Read, United Kingdom56 contributions11 helpful votes
Not good from start to finish. Arrived quite late and was greeted with a choice of fruit juice an apple or a rather unattractive sandwich, so decided to pass. Room was about as far as you can get from the hotel and actually chased by a cockroach on way( life flashed before my eyes). Onto first day and restaurant looked ok standard all inclusive fare on offer., but nearly everything was cold and inedible. Ok onto the pool as I love pools on holiday to be told we can t have any inflatables or balls I’m the pool or we would be fined WTF. This has done it for me . Final point has to be the animation team which were incredibly bad with show consisting of miming to frozen and we will rock you. If you want a good family holiday please don’t come here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Just avoid
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guest: Thank you for having choosing the Abora Interclub Atlantic Hotel as your holiday destination on Gran Canaria. We are really sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your experience with us. We will transfer your comments to the departments involved to continue learning and improving our service. We also would like to point out that we do not impose fines of any kind on our clients. However, we appreciate your assessment and we will be happy to welcome you if you decide to return. Kind regards,
Read more
sian739302729 wrote a review Jun 23
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom1 contribution
The hotel itself was beautiful and all of the staff were so lovely but there are things that need improving. Everyday on the menu there is pork. Please check before you eat it because there were a couple times during my two week stay that the pork was pink!! Also there were two cockroaches in my bathroom on two separate occasions, it was a pretty gross thing to find. On other notes the hotel is big and there are multiple pools, and the kids club is really good for the little ones.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Client: Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and with the rest of the guests. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. He receives a cordial greeting, The entire Abora Interclub team
Read more
rebeccajanec2017 wrote a review Jun 22
Essex, United Kingdom2 contributions
Lovely hotel with some great facilities for the kids. Buffet was good, most of the hot breakfast was cold but didn't bother me. Room was big, clean, fresh and modern. Entertainment was poor unless you like to do a quiz every night. Kids disco was average. Grounds were well kept and had some great scenery and views. They open it up to the Spanish over weekends, it becomes overly busy, struggle with sunbeds, chaotic when dining. The pools are great but you can't throw any kind of ball or use any inflatable (apart from a small children's ring) in the large pools but you can use them in the tiny shallow baby pool.. makes no sense. There is insufficient shade provided and the very few parasols they have are always taken extremely early, we brought our own parasols from their onsite shop but got told we couldn't use them or return them...despite the fact their lifeguard is allowed to use a free standing parasol at the top of the water slides.. I guess they don't get wind up there? 🤔 Bars and alcohol are good. Cocktails are great! Location wise it's a bit out of the way with nothing really within walking distance so no good if you like yo get out and explore. Went to the water park for a trip -would recommend. Overall stay was 👍
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Client: Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and with the rest of the guests. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. He receives a cordial greeting, The entire Abora Interclub team
Read more
lolly wrote a review Jun 14
Gran Canaria, Spain1 contribution4 helpful votes
Not a family orientated! They sell umbrellas in their in store shop but you aren't allowed to put them up around the pool. They have umbrellas here with holes in them and they can't be moved but it's always adults sitting under them you aren't allowed to reserve sunbeds they remove your towels! You aren't allowed to all leave your sunbeds to go for lunch either otherwise they will remove your sunbeds they class that has reserving it and "it's not fair on other quests" The only option they gave us so the kids are in the shade is to put them in kids club. This is only our second day and it's been alright up until now but now it's ruined our holiday. So if you want your kids to get heatstroke and get ill bring them here if you don't cancel and go elsewhere! I'm sure there will be even more bad ones in the next few weeks. We get it's health and safety because it can get a little windy but with it being a family hotel you would expect them to provide more areas for shade but they don't! The shop are happy to take your money but don't mention it's not allowed
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 1 week ago
Dear customers, We regret not being able to meet your expectations during your stay at Abora Interclub. We inform you that it is precisely for a health and safety issue that we have had to incorporate this regulation with the parasols since we are located in an area where sudden strong winds sometimes blow and flying parasols can be very dangerous for both children and adults. Regarding the sunbeds, the property informs that it is not allowed to reserve them, since it is common practice that some guests reserve sunbeds for the whole day and are absent for a long time or leave the hotel. There is the possibility of finding shade on the lawn where the palm trees are and also in the pergola area next to the children's pool. In addition, shade can be found in some places at the side of the main pool where there are palm trees. Even so, we have taken note of your comments as they can help us to apply improvements that make the experience of our clients more satisfactory. Kind regards, Abora Interclub.
Read more
Nicci Sandell wrote a review Jun 10
Hungerford, United Kingdom9 contributions15 helpful votes
We have just spent a lovely week at Abora interclub, our first getaway since covid. We are a family of four, two kids 8yr old & 6yr old. This hotel is perfect for kids, lots to do, amazing swimming pools and splash park, my son loved the football pitch too and spent a lot of time in there. The hotel grounds were fantastic, very well kept, beautiful to look at. The whole hotel including rooms were very clean and tidy. All staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Evening entertainment was good, a good bit of fun and lighthearted, the animation team worked hard. The help yourself bars were great, drinks in general were great, lots of choice. Snack bar was good for things like hotdog & chips etc. The main buffet restaurant was good for an all inclusive buffet, fair amount of choice each day, sometimes a bit samey… would of quite liked more vegetables and vegetarian dishes. Lots of fish. One big annoyance is the toasters are terrible and took 5/6+ times for the bread to be even lightly toasted. The pool area is huge and plenty of space, we didn’t really struggle to get sun loungers and we didn’t get there early at all each day, the staff were very good at removing towels that had been there for long periods with nobody on them. The only downside for the pool area is the lack of shade, there were only a few fixed parasols/umbrellas, so we tended to stay on the grass area with the trees for shade, so would of liked to have seen more umbrellas for use around the pool. One rule we did find silly was they the kids couldn’t use inflatables in the main pool only in the baby pool which is no good for our age kids, they even sell inflatables in the shop but are unable to use them - I don’t really understand why as the pool with the slides in is huge so there’s plenty of room. They also stopped my 6yr old from going down the slides with armbands on but then wouldn’t let her down without them on even though we said she can swim ok ish and we were at the bottom waiting for her - so very annoying for her not being able to use the slides for the whole week - just felt this was a bit ott. We walked down to the beach which was about a 10min walk, lovely. Only a 20min transfer from the airport. Overall a great holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from , Director General at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed opinion about your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation and we appreciate your kind words about our facilities and services as well as the professionalism of our staff. We also appreciate your special mention of the quality of cleaning and the entertainment team, as both are fundamental pillars of the level of service to which we aspire on a day-to-day basis. On the other hand, we are very sorry for any inconvenience you may have had with the toasters during your stay. We welcome all your suggestions and will do our best to improve. All our staff will be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards, Abora Interclub.
Read more
Rachel P wrote a review Jun 7
2 contributions3 helpful votes
We have just returned from a seven night stay. Reading some reviews on here we were apprehensive about our visit especially around entertainment. I am not sure if the hotel has changed or if the people reviewing are just too picky. Entertainment The entertainment was fantastic, something was always happening. The best entertainment for our children was the mini disco in the kids pool. All the entertainment team was fantastic and really engaging with the children. Every night we had mini disco which was a hit with our children. The frozen show was amazing and they allowed the children on stage afterwards for pictures. Panchi (the character) was a big hit with my son and he came out every mini disco for a train along. On Thursday we had breakfast with panchi which was amazing! We also got pictures with patty around the pool side. Hotel The hotel it self was lovely and clean, the pool was deep cleaned everyday was always spotless. We found lots of different places around the hotel for fantastic picture backgrounds. House keeping was fantastic and cleaned our room daily with fresh towels. We reserved sun loungers around 7am and waited there till 8am for breakfast, we went for breakfast and when we returned our sun loungers we’re still reserved. We never had any issues with sun loungers but we got there early enough. The kids pool was amazing it was shallow enough for my son (2 years) to stand up and move around. Restaurant We ate in the restaurants breakfast, lunch and dinner. Towards the end of the holiday it was repetitive but we could always find something. Coming from a family of fussy eaters I never went hungry. The restaurant team was amazing and always fast at removing plates. One of the children in our group accidentally smashed a glass within 5 seconds a restaurant staff was there cleaning it up. We arrived Monday morning and during breakfast saw photos which had already been taken. On the Sunday we were leaving the photographer was at the entrance of the restaurant offering your picture to be taken. I am not 100% if this happens every Sunday but would have been lovely to have a photo if we was staying for another day. Bar We got to sample the different cocktails which were made from the machine (vodka sun was one of the best). There was green and red slushes for the children and ice cream. The bar at the top was open 11am- 11pm and also a self service bar in the snack bar across with fizzy drinks, juices and wine on the pump. In reception was a 24 hour bar offering juices, water, dizzy drinks and wine along with a small selection of pastries, fruits and cakes 24 hours in reception. We visited aqua land, palmitos park and puerto rico. We got a taxi for all these aqua land was 8 euros one way, palmitos park was 20 euros one way and Puerto Rico was 33 euros one way. We got the free shuttle bus to shopping centre tropical which was 9:30am or 11:00am.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Rachel, First of all, we want to thank you for your kind and excellent assessment, especially the one related to the entertainment team. Without a doubt we will pass on your comments to all the staff mentioned. We are glad to know that you were very satisfied with such an important aspect as the cleanliness of our facilities. Our staff carry out a meticulous task every day so that everything is impeccable and we thank you for highlighting their work and their efficiency. Do not hesitate to contact our Public Relations department during your next stay in case you need anything. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon. Greetings, Abora Interclub.
Read more
Shane F wrote a review Jun 6
Chorley, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Amazing for kids and the animation team couldn’t do enough for them definitely recommend for family’s. Was plenty to choose from for food with all inclusive and snack bar is a bonus all fresh food put out there. Self serve drinks which is good so you don’t have que at the bar for your soft drinks, beer or wine. Staff all amazing and friendly, hotel very clean and tidy
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and other travelers your comments about your stay at the Abora Interclub Atlantic By Lopesan. We are extremely happy to know that we fully met your wishes and expectations. We are also very pleased that you appreciated our great service and food, as well as the animation team and our employees. Thank you very much again and we would love to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Read more
midge1982 wrote a review Jun 3
Leeds, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
We have just returned from a fantastic weeks holiday at this resort. The staff were friendly and always took the time to say hello, they were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. The grounds are clean and tidy and had a really nice feel to them, it is clear to see how hard their employees work, to maintain a high standard. The animation team were so much fun for both the adults and the kids, always happy, smiling and very engaging! The rooms were clean, tidy and well laid out, the only negative being the beds, which were very comfortable, but we're singles pushed together and kept sliding around at the slightest movement. The food was pleasant, a bit samey, but plenty to choose from and something available all day every day, which was the same for the drinks too! The resort is very safe too, with its one way in,one way out entry/exit via a manned reception which was very reassuring. Our daughter loved the kids club, playgrounds and kids mini disco. We were all very sad to leave and will definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear customer: Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and with the rest of the guests. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your needs. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us for everything you may need. Sincerely, The entire Abora Interclub team
Read more
leanne_dray wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom14 contributions23 helpful votes
We have just returned from a week's holiday at Abora. I was a little sceptical based on some of the reviews but my doubts couldn't have been proved more wrong. Myself, husband and 3yr old travelled with our friends and their toddler. Upon arrival, check in was smooth and the reception staff were very friendly. We had a family suite (2 bedrooms and a walk in wardrobe) which was very spacious and immaculately clean. The cleaners made the beds everyday and cleaned the room without fail. There were 3 pools. A splash one for toddlers (which you ARE allowed inflatables in) and 2 bigger pools (not allowed inflatables), one of which had 3 slides. All pools were very clean. There were plenty of sunbeds to go around, just don't expect to find any at 10am poolside on a super sunny day ! I personally never saw the pool staff removing towels from reserved sunbeds. The kids entertainment was amazing. It's perfect for young children. They had 2 parks, a kids club/hut operating in the daytime and evening entertainment from 8.30-9.30pm. Go Panchi!! Our boys loved it and loved singing and dancing to the songs. Hats off to entertainment that spoke in 3 languages ! There is a little arcade too. We didn't stay for the adult entertainment as we were shattered by that point ! The food was amazing and we class ourselves as a little snobby when it comes to food and drink but we couldnt fault it. The waiters/waitresses were so fast with taking your plates when you had finished. There was a 'snack bar' which was open 11am-11pm every day. Constantly being stocked with hot food (hot dogs, burgers, chips, onion rings, salad, fruit, yoghurt) and the main restaurant which opened at various times from breakfast, lunch and dinner. It was immaculately clean everywhere. Yes, some of the kids food was a little samey some nights but most kids are samey at that age aren't they ?! If you don't have a fussy one, lucky you because there was a huge variety of other foods for them to choose from also. Everything from fruit, hams, cheeses, yoghurt, cereals, veg, cakes, ice cream, breads, spreads, rice, meats, the list goes on. They change the main theme every night and I can honestly say there wasn't one night or day I didn't enjoy that food. There was Amstel beer on tap, sangria, soft drinks, water all to help youself from. Call me naughty but I did refill our water bottles from the machine because the bottle tops weren't touching the machine themselves, so there was no risk of cross contamination. Some staff saw me do it and never commented. Location wise, yes it's abit out of the way but they offer a free and regular daily shuttle to Playa de Ingles and Maspalomas which were great little towns and beaches. A 10 minute walk to the bottom of the hill and you can catch a number 1 bus to Puerto Rico (Angry Birds is a must visit with the kids) and a stunning beach is Playa de Amadores. If I had to nit-pick two things, it would be that our room had abit of a seawater smell if you left the bathroom door open (we didn't move rooms because of it though) and there needs to be better signage on the front buildings (room number signage) locating you to your rooms. It was a little bit of a maze. I don't often write reviews for anything but this hotel was worth a GREAT review. I'm abit of a fussy fart as most will probably call me but I would certainly return back to the hotel in a heartbeat. Perfect for families with children.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear customer: Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and with the rest of the guests. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your needs. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us for everything you may need. Sincerely, The entire Abora Interclub team
Read more
Ged091986 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
We have stayed here before for Christmas of 2019 pre covid and had such a great time we booked again. Unfortunately it was cancelled due to covid so we finally managed to get back there on 19th May 2022. The hotel is is very clean and the staff are all extremely helpful and hardworking. There was plenty of choice when it came to food and drinks and we didnt have any issues there. We had a family suite which was bright and spacious and cleaned to a high standard every day. The main issue we had was the entertainment. Daytime was fab but the evening wasnt very good. in 10 days we the team only did 2 shows, summer nights and dance explosion. these were repeated twice. the other nights were bingo, karaoke and quiz night which wasnt very good. On our previous visit the entertainment team did a different show every night except Mondays. The mini disco is from 8.30 till 9pm and the younger kids loved this. Everything stops at 10.30pm which is a little early when your on holiday. The location is great for views but not so good for small kids or anyone one with mobility issues as its on a steep hill or down over 200 steps to the beach and there is nothing close to the hotel although taxis are fairly cheap and easy to get. There are big issues with sunbeds. The hotel enforces a policy where you are not meant to reserve a sunbed but its impossible to get one if you dont. The hotel staff come round removing towels from the loungers which then ends in arguments between guests.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: good for families with young children but not for those with mobility issues.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Client: We do really regret that your experience was not as satisfactory as that of the other guests. Without a doubt, we take note of all your comments to continue improving day by day. The hotel has a free shuttle service twice a day that takes you from the hotel to the Playa del Inglés and Meloneras. With our best wishes The entire Abora Interclub team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$130 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel ifa interclub atlantic, ifa interclub atlantic san agustin
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaMaspalomasSan Agustin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
395
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels
Which popular attractions are close to Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Nearby attractions include Playa de San Agustin (0.3 miles), Padel K2 San Agustin (0.3 miles), and Beach Club On The Sea (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gorbea Restaurant & Chillout, 928 Aroma Atlantico, and Il Vespino Vecchio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels have airport transportation?
Yes, Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Finca Condal Vega Grande (4.8 miles).
Does Abora Interclub Atlantic by Lopesan Hotels have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.