We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avda. de los Pueblos, n. 1 Urbanizacion Esquinzo Butihondo, 35626 Morro del Jable, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
31 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
Expedia.com
$242
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Traveluro
$215
View deal
travelup.com$255
Travelocity$242
Priceline$241
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5568)
360
Panoramas (14)
Pool & Beach (1184)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 08/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Updated 08/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 14 in Morro del Jable
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.2
GreenLeaders Silver level
HOTEL TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura All Inclusive is located on the immense natural sandy beach of Esquinzo with stunning sea views. Enjoy the vacation of your dreams! You will be amazed at the different possibilities offered by our Club, a wide range of sports, fitness and a wellness program. Enjoy our 6 pools, our main restaurant and 3 specialty restaurants, as well as our 3 bars (one open 24/7). The resort offers a total of 693 rooms, equipped with air conditioning (depending on the season and outside temperature) and ceiling fan, telephone, satellite TV, refrigerator, safe, shower and hairdryer. PRIVATE LODGE AREA: It includes 59 ROOMS (elegant Junior Suites, Superior Junior Suites and Double rooms). All rooms equipped with air conditioning and ceiling fan, telephone, satellite TV, mini-bar, safe, welcome pack, bathrobe, whirpool bath tub and hairdryer. The Private Lodge Area is only for guests over 16 years old.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
4984Reviews1476Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,462
  • 1,678
  • 541
  • 163
  • 140
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sue I wrote a review Jun 25
9 contributions13 helpful votes
We have been to fuertaventura several times in the past but it has never been this windy, very cool at night. The staff are very good in all areas, the food for all inclusive is fine, I sometimes wonder what people expect! The rooms are large as are the beds, the pillows are awful though. We had an issue with the pool, I see that another guest has commented that they cut their foot, this happened to my grandson as he was playing water polo, he cut his foot badly on a broken tile, so much so that there was blood everywhere and it would not stop bleeding, the cut was approximately 2 inches long, it was bandaged up by the lifeguard but they did not give us any more dressings, luckily another guest had brought big padded plasters with her and she gave us some. This is not uncommon as my granddaughter cut her foot in the main pool area the week before, there is even a bucket of broken tiles under the wooden bridge crossing the pool. They need to sort this out. We also had issues with 2 t shirts that went missing, one was apparently found in the laundry and was supposed to be returned to us but never was despite several requests. The other one which was an Armani t shirt disappeared from the room , this was reported to guest relations , we were told to go to the police station by the Tui rep we did not do this as it was the last day of the holiday and we were not convinced that anything would be sorted. These issues didn’t spoil the holiday but definitely tainted it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Jill H wrote a review Jun 23
Esquinzo4 contributions17 helpful votes
We have just returned from two weeks at our favourite hotel and it was excellent as usual We arrived late due to being delayed and we were given hot food and a very fast check-in The food was excellent throughout the holiday, plenty of choice Special thanks to guest services who arranged for me to gave gluten free beer and pizza during my stay The entertainment was excellent especially the silent disco We were celebrating a wedding anniversary and received a beautiful bottle of wine and a welcome letter The staff throughout the complex work tirelessly and are a credit to the hotel Thank you magic life for making our holiday so special We plan to return next year for our 40th wedding anniversary
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager Fuerteventura, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Jill, First of all, thank you for sharing your recent experience on Tripadvisor community as this way we can encourage other future guests to enjoy this fantastic experience at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura. We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed above all the treatment of our best asset which is our outsourcing Staff, because without them, we could not make our guests want to enjoy another magical experience under the sun of Fuerteventura as soon as possible. Thank you very much indeed for such an amazing review and the entire TUI MAGIC LIFE Team are looking forward to warmly welcome again to colebrate your 40th anniversary. Kindest regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura team
Read more
Cuddihy wrote a review Jun 20
uk12 contributions20 helpful votes
We have just returned from a weeks stay at the hotel and had a fantastic week. We loved the location due to the close proximity of the beach. The pools and splash pad were great. Our little one also enjoyed the park in the shade. For an all inclusive we thought the food was to a really good standard and there was a wide selection. Due to having two young children, we didn’t access the night time entertainment but the children’s disco we went to was so much fun for the little ones. Be prepared for the wind as some evenings it was so strong I couldn’t push the buggy against it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Rachellouise1987, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our TUI MAGIC LIFE Club in Fuerteventura to spend your family holidays. We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic week with us, as well as enjoying the excellent location and great food with your family. Thank you very much indeed for your review in Tripadvisor Community and we look forward to welcoming you back in paradise under the sun of Fuerteventura. best regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Team.
Read more
Lazlo wrote a review Jun 19
Bristol, United Kingdom2 contributions
Our holiday at TUI Magic Life Fuerteventura was fantastic! The hotel was wonderful, TUI handled the travel challenges very well, sooooo many people were working constantly very hard to provide us an enjoyable holiday - would love to thank every single one of the hotel staff for this experience. Our room was cleaned perfectly every single day by the lovely Yamila, she left us bottles of water and chocolates every day, Pablo in the main restaurant was simply outstanding, very nice and helpful man! The Brazilian Grill & Show was great fun! Thank you very much for all of you there, we will be back as soon as possible! 🤩🙏🏻
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Laszlo B, First of all, thank you for sharing your recent experience on Tripadvisor community as this way we can encourage other future guests to enjoy this fantastic experience at TUI MAGIC LIFE Club in Fuerteventura. We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed above all the treatment of our best asset which is our outsourcing Staff, because without them, we could not make our guests want to enjoy another magical experience under the sun of Fuerteventura as soon as possible. Thank you very much indeed for such an amazing review and the entire TUI MAGIC LIFE Team are looking forward to warmly welcome in paradise again!. sunny regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Team.
Read more
Helen wrote a review Jun 17
Nottingham, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We had an amazing week, the hotel and staff are fabulous. Our (nearly 5 year old) daughter had the time of her life! She loved the pools, proximity to the beach and kids club plus the mini disco each night. We enjoyed the food and felt like the hotel made an effort to change things up. The highlight of the week for me was gala day walking into breakfast to be serves freshly carved smoked salmon and a glass of cava! Temperature wise the food was fine for me and my daughter but my partner does like his really hot so he was pleased to find the microwave and was happy with that. My partner had never travelled all-inclusive before but is now a convert and we will be booking all-inclusive for our next holiday. We loved our meal at Downtown and also enjoyed the tapas restaurant although we felt that this was more of an ‘adults only venue’ and the food wasn’t really appealing to our daughter (I enjoyed it!). Our room was great, spacious enough for the week and again kept really clean. We paid the extra to select our room in advance which was well worth it - the reception team helped us find a room with a partial sea view which was right next to the splash pad and play area and only a short walk to the main pool and restaurants. The beach is beautiful and it was great being able to access this near the pool. The stairs were a bit steep coming back up but ok and worth the effort. My only very minor criticisms were that some days the pool water was a little too cold (still early summer though) and although the hotel app is great for navigating etc it was a but frustrating that to book anything you had to be on the ball and book as soon as aomwthig opened up (restaurants, kids clubs, activities) otherwise you missed it (and I mean at 7am in the morning - no chance of a holiday lay in 🤣). We managed though and as I said, very minor things. The guest services staff are so lovely - they helped us plan a little trip into Moro Jable and sorted out taxi. They gave lots of advice and helpful tips and we enjoyed a nice walk around the sites (lighthouse, sting rays in the marina, stunning beach, view points) and shops and had a meal out one evening. We would definitely go back to this hotel and we’re very sad to leave!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Helenmc27, Succeeding to meet the expectations of our guests is of our greatest concern. Therefore it is so important to get feedback from our guests. So thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to share with us and other travellers your personal impressions about We describe our Club TUI MAGIC LIFE as “positive energy in a magical place” and we our glad to see you have the opportunity to discover the feeling of being in a Paradise. It is our pleasure to know you had a good time in every single aspect and please do not doubt that we will pass on your kind words to our staff because your satisfaction is a big motivation for them. Of course we take note about your comments and suggestion you wrote and will have this in mind for possible future improvements. We hope to welcome you back soon here at TUI MAGIC LIFE in Fuerteventura. Sunny greetings Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Team.
Read more
rosievil wrote a review Jun 17
Yeovil, United Kingdom402 contributions193 helpful votes
+1
We stayed in TUI magic life for 14 days for the second time last May . If you would like to just relax and stay at the resort this place is for you . There are lots of activities in the resort . Location : it is about less than an hour from the airport Can book a taxi to jandia. For around 8-10 euro Food : lots of options for food plus the specialty restaurant - I can’t understand why people complain about the food Service and staff : the staff are mostly helpful . We had a nice meal at the bodega - specialty restaurant been twice this time nice food and all the staff are good. Staff in the adult only area of the restaurant are all been helpful not able to get all there names got only the name of Siki Lang hen and el maida lanchen . The Room cleaner isabel building number 20 is very nice she made sure our room is always tidy . The cycling team has been very helpful as well my partner enjoyed the trips. Also a big thank you to Patricia in the customers service she really made our holiday much pleasant . Thank you for the very good service for the nice room and also for sorting out the birthday cakes for my partner . We definitely came back because of the service , the food and the cycling trips.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear rosievil, thank you for choosing our Club TUI MAGIC LIFE for your holidays in Fuerteventura. Is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us, since our main goal is to bring memorable experiences to our lovely guests. We are happy to know we have achieved it with you. Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we hope to warmly welcome in a nearly future!, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE in Fuerteventura.
Read more
KarenA wrote a review Jun 15
3 contributions1 helpful vote
This was our 9th visit to Magic Life and we stayed for a month. There have been some changes since our last visit before Covid-19, some positive, some negative but overall we still love this place. We stay in the private lodge and this year the bar is now manned by fabulous staff. Eloy was fabulous and always had a smile on his face. Sofian too was really helpful as we’re the girls.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Other at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lexy1958, Thank you very much for your nice review and choosing once more TUI MAGIC LIFE for your holiday in Fuerteventura. We highly appreciate the time you dedicated in order to share your great experience with us. It was a pleasure and very gratifying to read your wonderful comments mainly about our bar team in the Private Lodge. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that our services have reached your expectations. We will not hesitate to definitely share your kind words with our whole team. Your positive feedback will help us to know that we must continue every day in the same way to assure our Guest Satisfaction. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to TUI ML Fuerteventura in the near future for another magic experience. Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura Team
Read more
Ellenbarrett wrote a review Jun 14
1 contribution
Just got back from a week's stay with my mum and daughter and we were disappointed with the hotel. My mum is a vegetarian and needless to say, she really struggled to find something to eat for dinner. The food variety is poor, one of the worst all inclusives I've stayed in, and the quality isn't great. The speciality restaurants...well I wouldn't bother, they sell out very quickly and the food is just as bad in there! Impossible to find a sunbed around the pool unless you're up putting towels out by 6am (ridiculous)! The rooms were lovely and big, huge balcony and cleaned everyday, couldn't fault this. The entertainment wasn't great either, we didn't see anything other than live music and bingo in the plaza bar, if there was other entertainment then we didn't see or hear it. As for the plaza, its impossible to get a seat in there either. For such a big hotel they should have a bigger seating area, we ended up back in our room by 9pm most nights as couldn't sit anywhere. A lot of the staff were great but some very rude and miserable. Be prepared for the wind. We weren't expecting it to be quite as windy as it was and it can be cold of an evening, so pack jackets etc. The pools are not heated so are very cold! We only had 2 mornings by the pool as my daughter enjoyed playing there but i didn't want to go in, especially on a windy day. The beach was so much nicer, beautiful, and the sea a lot warmer to go in and cool down! Overall, I was very disappointed and expected more from a tui magic life hotel, 3* at best!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ellenbarret, First, we would like to thank you for the time you have spent writing about your stay in our TUI MAGIC LIFE in Fuerteventura. We appreciate the time you have taken to share through TripAdvisor Community your concerns related to your recent stay at our TUI MAGIC LIFE Club in Fuerteventura, we have read your review with our utmost attention and we will transfer all your constructive remarks to all departments involved to act consequently. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us, our main goal is always to exceed our guests expectations and meet all of our guests needs. Thank you very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back in another TUI MAGIC LIFE Club. Best regards, YourTUI MAGIC LIFE Team.
Read more
Beach_babe87 wrote a review Jun 14
Denton, United Kingdom63 contributions40 helpful votes
Great hotel although as others have said can be very windy! We arrived late I. The evening but were very happy to find out we could still get some food (hotdogs/toasties). We were given a room in block 18 which was situated just opposite the kids play area/kids club and next to the splash park. The room had a great sea view however wasn’t the closest to either of the pools or the restaurant/bar for evening entertainment. It did mean the room was quiet though. I would recommend taking them up on the offer to help with your suitcases as we said we would sort ourselves due to the late time we arrived we didn’t want to wait up for them but we quickly regretted this and I think the staff could have been better to advise us that taking them ourselves meant a journey across the other side of the hotel down steps etc which isn’t the easiest to navigate with a tired child in tow too! The staff on the whole were great. Could not fault the entertainment team who looked after my little one in the kids club. Not hotel staff but watch out for the grouchy lady in the shop. She can be quite arrogant at times and thinks nothing of keeping people waiting when she wants to stack shelves. Pools can be quite cold so prepare yourself for this. Didn’t bother my kids but certainly made me consider going in especially when it was a windier day. We never struggled to find sunbeds, the best spots seemed to be taken even at 6am… these were those mostly away from the flies where the wind didn’t affect you as much. Make sure you get the app before your arrival. You will need it to attempt to book the specialty restaurants or kids club and other activities. The kids club for minis books up very quickly. Most days it was full within 3 minutes of the session being bookable. Sane with the restaurants. I ended up setting an alarm to try get in the downtown restaurant our second week. Again it booked within about a minute of going live so be prepared. I really hope it opens up for more bookings as it comes into summer holiday season as it was really frustrating struggling to get a reservation and when you got in only half the tables (if that!) we’re actually booked up. The food was ok! Nothing special but we always found something to eat. As other reviewers have mentioned you could be lucky and get something as it’s put out so hot but by the time you reach your table it’s just about warm. Probably affects the experience if I’m honest. With the specialty restaurants we managed to try just 2! The Italian we visited twice, the first time food was good service was good but the second time (our last night) was an absolute disappointment. The service was non existent and the food although the same menu was nothing like the previous time. It was so bad we actually just left it and went to the buffet! The downtown restaurant was great. Service couldn’t be faulted and the food was nice. Was great to actually get food fairly hot for a change to be honest. If you can book in here I would definitely try it. We would have tried the Brazilian night which is a show and a meal but as a family of 6 we didn’t feel the kids would like it enough to warrant the 38euro per head charge. It did smell amazing if you went past so if we did go again it’s something we would try. Overall we had a good time at the hotel and if it wasn’t quite so windy or such a long transfer from the airport we would have visited again. My only concern with the hotel was around the nudist area. As I have a rather inquisitive 5 year old, we had not mentioned this area as it’s not something we’re into. We did find out however that a group of the children (slightly older) had gone there and took him just before we left. Whilst I appreciate the hotel offering this area for those interested, I would have thought there might be some check on who entered the area and that a group of children should have really been stopped but i can only assume there were no staff at that end of the resort? Needless to say the 5 year old was very interested and has no doubt told his classmates now he’s back in school :-)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Bring a jacket/hoodie for night as it’s very cold with the wind in the entertainment area
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Phil S wrote a review Jun 14
1 contribution
Great weeks holiday at the TUI magic life with the family. The sea view rooms were fantastic. The kids loved the pool and the food, ice cream and drinks. We had no problem booking restaurants on the app, just needed to do it in the morning. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. We would definitely recommend. There was just one downer, the flight home with TUI. We have used TUI a lot of times and always been happy but after the blatant mis-information they gave us when I was actually telling them it was different on there website was an insult, and we’ll never fly with them again. This is in no way a reflection on TUI magic life.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: No kettle in room, can get one from reception, no charge.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Michel Díaz, Otros at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Phil, Thank you very much indeed for taking some of your value time in sharing your last experience in our TUI MAGIC LIFE Club in Fuerteventura. t is a great pleasure to know that we were able to satisfy you in every aspect of your stay, as our guests’ satisfaction is our most important goal. We are glad to read that our exclusive sea view rooms, facilities, our gastronomic variety and our staff’s dedication to a service of excellence, were to your liking, providing you with a memorable holiday hier in this magical place. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again in a nearly future! Best regards from paradise!, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Team.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$184 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club magic life hotel morro del jable
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Club Magic Life
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraJandia PeninsulaPajaraMorro del Jable
NUMBER OF ROOMS
697
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura
Which popular attractions are close to TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Sotavento (4.1 miles), Morro del Jable (2.8 miles), and Parque Natural de Jandia (3.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Conveniently located restaurants include NOMADS proper burgers, El Pellizco, and The Irish Times with Simon's Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura have airport transportation?
Yes, TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.