We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Ramon de Moncada, 27, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
travelup.com
Algotels
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (215)
Room & Suite (98)
Pool & Beach (51)

About

#2 of 3 Specialty lodging in Santa Ponsa
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
2.5
Service
2.8
Value
3.2
The Mallorca Deya apartment complex enjoys an exceptional location in Santa Ponsa, one of Mallorca's most popular towns, just 250 metres from the beach. This is the ideal destination for a festive holiday with numerous bars and restaurants close to the apartment complex. The apartment complex offers functional, air-conditioned flats, some with sea views, for 4 to 6 persons. There is an outdoor swimming pool, a pool bar and a fitness room. Many water and sports activities in Santa Ponsa: canoeing, pedal boats, banana boats, paddle surfing, etc. The beach of Santa Ponsa will make you enjoy an unforgettable holiday by the sea. But you can also have fun on dry land: tennis courts, bike rides, running sessions, etc.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Internet
Pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Baggage storage
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
24Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
386Reviews114Q+A63Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 63
  • 76
  • 59
  • 50
  • 138
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
CG wrote a review Oct 2022
Aberdeen, United Kingdom40 contributions34 helpful votes
End Sept / start Oct. 3 adults + a 3 YO. We were skeptical about the hotel after reading the reviews but wanted a cheap week away so thought how bad can it be? We arrived, reception staff were very friendly and helpful (didn’t get their names) every time we seen them they were friendly. ( very mixed TA reviews on this) Hotel reception was always clean, there was a shop that was pretty much empty and being emptied by the end of the week as the hotel was closing for the season 2 weeks later. There’s a vending machine at reception and 2 lifts. Our room was on the 5th floor. All the balconies look out to the pool / Main Street. The maintenance person was fixing the kitchen tap when we arrived. The room seemed relatively clean at a glimpse, upon closer inspection it was not spotless! The bedroom had 2 single beds with cigarette burns on the sheets, bedside tables and a wardrobe with only 4 coat hangers and some cubes for storage. There was a random cupboard that looked dirty. The bathroom was ok, big sink and shower. The shower was actually powerful! The living room had a sofa with a pull out bed - the most uncomfortable thing ever!! Not really ideal for sleeping on. Balcony was big with table and chairs. We had a pan and brush and mop out there. There is a fridge and hob in the kitchen, with cutlery, dish ware, and a kettle. The fridge wasn’t that cold but there was a freezer and room for a bag of ice. It can be a little noisy at night as the Main club is across the road - opens at 12am closes 6am. The pool is on the 1st floor , It was big enough and had a Kids pool. If the hotel was full there would not be enough loungers - usual holiday code, towels down when the pool opens - this was 10am. There is a bar at the pool, which offered extremely limited drinks and only a few items from their menu were available. €5 for a cocktail that tastes like juice. They had a slush machine but it wasn’t working and no paper straws. The waitress wasn’t very friendly. It states none of your own food or drink at the pool. A few days we brought our own alcohol, the day we didn’t a big crowd got told to leave the pool with the alcohol they purchased. (They were being very rowdy / dangerous at the pool, and had a litre glass bottle of vodka on show - so I think that was the issue rather than taking your own to the pool!) There are no umbrellas but some shade from canopy’s. There are cabanas which are free to use. The cabanas were removed on the last few days of our stay, probably to do with the accident / drinking going on in that area. The whole time we were there, no one went in to the room to clean, change bedding / towels or put in new toilet roll. One evening there was a woman screaming at the reception team as they would not provide her with new towels. We bought bin bags and left this outside our room, it was collected every day pretty much. There are gym facilities at the hotel which were never open, perhaps due to the time of year? The supermarket across the road had everything you needed for quick convenience and was probably one of the only pros about this hotel. I wouldn’t class this hotel as child friendly. I would not recommend this hotel if you like a comfortable, clean week away. Santa Ponsa is very small and the restaurants serve the same food and the shops sell the same tatt!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Bring cleaning equipment and plenty towels!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you received a friendly and professional service from our team members. However, we regret that you were disappointed in your overall stay. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned team members, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. It is feedback like this that will help us improve our future guest experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future for an improved stay. Kind regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dee_gee100 wrote a review Sep 2022
St Helens31 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
OK so we were a party of 8 in 3 apartments for a hen do. We're aged between mid 20s to 60s and all from professional backgrounds as well as extensively travelled. We knew this wasn't going to be the Ritz from the reviews and we accepted that but we were not prepared to compromise on cleanliness, hygiene or state of repair and amenities provided in the room. As a result of that, I contacted the Head Office via Twitter and email to say we know its not a luxury chain but we would not compromise the essentials I've mentioned. HO did get the Director in Santa Ponsa to email me back and he did acknowledge we needed 3 well maintained rooms that would be clean but also reaffirmed this is a "party hotel" IT'S NO FRILLS BUT DOES THE JOB WELL So you won't be getting get fancy soap bottles or shower gels and don't expect the maid in everyday. If you haven't packed your own toiletries and don't know how to make a bed, should you even be away without an appropriate adult lol 😆 We were there after summer hols so very few kids and to be fair it wasn't full of partying young ones unless you count us lot! #eagle We had apartments 271, 273 and 274 on the 7th floor in the main block. The views across the bay of Santa Ponsa were the best you are going to get, truly stunningly to sit on your balcony with its clear glass front, allowing you to take in the resort as the sky changes colour as the sunsets, worth it just for that. Location 3 min walk from the beach, on the main strip, supermarket in hotel and one opposite, loads of bars and places to eat, we loved breakfast in Mrs Murphys Kitchen each day, good brew, quality breakfast and really welcoming. The rooms Basic, clean and had all the bits we expected. Decent shower, microwave, fridge, aircon in main lounge as well as the bedroom, hangers, towels, plenty of sockets and a TV on the wall. Pool Brilliant area, clean, plenty of space to sit or sunbathe including sail shelters for shade. Little shallow pool for kids and decent enough size pool for adults. Bar/Gym Hotel has a bar at the front on the main strip so you can't go wrong really, staff again really nice. Gym looked good...never went near the place 😄 Staff Reception lovely, especially Gabriel but even the Director was personable and came to speak to us to check everything was ok. All the other staff we encountered were pleasant. Only one person we found funny, as in his action's were hilarious and that was a sort of 'security' bloke on the first night sat by the pool. As I mentioned the view was lovely so after a full first day we decided to have a drink on the balcony. It was 8pm and we kept getting a light shone on up to our balcony, we had music on, 6 women between 30 to 60 sat in PJs so not exactly hard core ravers but even the hotel and its Director describe it as a "party hotel" so we waved back to the torch man a few times. At 8.53pm torch man came banging on our door, barged in and was shouting at us (big mistake) he claimed there had been complaints about the music! It was a Beats pill speaker so hardly Glasto, playing 80s (yes that could justify a complaint I suppose) but we were not raucous nor did we deserve his aggressive approach. He tried to say the apartment nextdoor had complained until I told "I am in the apartment nextdoor, its only 8.53pm not midnight now off you pop with your torch" Had we of been a group of young girls, we could fully see how this type of behaviour would be really intimidating but sadly for torch man he got a group of middle aged women who sent him and his torch packing!!! Would I stay here again? Yes I would, with no expectations except cleanliness, hygiene and a room in good repair. We didnt just get what we paid for, it exceeded that by miles and we have just had a ball at the Pierre and Vacances Deya Apartments in Santa Ponsa.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 25, 2022
Dear Donna, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Deya. We would like to take this opportunity to express the thanks of the entire team for your kind words and are delighted to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. Your feedback is a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are pleased to know that your stay in our apartments and the amenities we offer met all your expectations. We are also glad that our pool was to your liking. However, we apologise that your experience with the security personnel did not meet your expectations and rest assured that we will address this with them to ensure our high level of service is upheld. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie Owen wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Absolutely avoid this hotel!!! It’s absolutely disgusting, the rooms DO NOT get cleaned! Ants running up the walls and on the floors. You DO NOT get clean towels or toilet roll. Reception staff are absolutely horrible. One receptionist chased me up the stairs because i flung him dirty towels, after him telling me I will not be getting my room cleaned or fresh towels for the duration of my stay! How this hotel is still running, is beyond me! Booked for a cheap week away thinking it can’t be as bad as the reviews say. The reviews are absolutely spot on! !!!!!!DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Jamie, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience and rest assured that we have shared this feedback with our housekeeping team so that we can make the necessary improvements. As mentioned on our website and booking platforms, our housekeeping service is offered for stays of over 7 nights, however, this can be requested during shorter stays for a small extra charge; additionally, clean towels are provided at reception if required. Moreover, we regret that you felt our team member did not deliver the level of service and would like to offer you our apologies. We are grateful to you for bringing this issue to our attention and please be assured that we will look into this matter. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leonie T wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The staff at this hotel are the most rude and disrespectful people I have ever met. We were charged €50 other wise we were been kicked out, we were a group of 4 young girls, all because we came into the hotel behind a group of lads who where been a little bit loud. Considering the hotel is bang opposite a club and is Right in the middle of the party area what do they expect!!! We had only just stepped foot through the door! I was then chased up the stairs by a male member of staff shouting abuse at me. We had to take toilet roll out the pool side toilet’s because they wouldn’t give us any and we had to argue for clean towels. The blonde/brown haired Spanish rep is absolutely disgusting and should be sacked, she screamed at me and my friends for about 5 minutes and called us bullsh*tters infront of a huge bus of people because we didn’t know we had to get a card for the boat trip we had booked and was threatening for us not to be allowed on.(we had payed half already). The staff constantly look for things to shout at you for and tell you off, we felt constantly on edge. You wasn’t even allowed to play music by the pool or on your balcony without getting told off and they don’t play any them selves. Also DO NOT come if you are a family and want to sleep because the noise from the clubs opposite is horrific on a night!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Leonie, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are so sorry to know that your recent stay with us didn't meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. We regret to read of any issues regarding the service you may have experienced and that it wasn’t up to the standard expected. We take this kind of feedback very seriously and will be reviewing your comments with our team. We do regret that you experienced some noise disturbance. Although certain outside factors are beyond our control, we want to make sure that our guests are comfortable and can get a good night's sleep. Please rest assured that we will use your feedback to improve our guest experience in this regard. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vianni C wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
The receptionist stated above had an absolutely appalling attitude towards my friends and I. He said he would “ruin our holiday” and swore at us multiple times. He refused to check us in resulting in us having to wait at a restaurant with all our bags. Avoid this man at all costs, he is the true epitome of a monster. Conversely, Gabriel the other receptionist was lovely and checked us in later on. The pool was great, however the rooms were very unhygienic. Furthermore, the window would not lock and the bathroom doors did not have locks either.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Vianni, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. While we are pleased that you enjoyed our relaxing pool area, we are sorry you felt the level of service was not that expected, and please accept our sincere apologies. We are very sorry for this matter and can assure you that as we take our guests' feedback very seriously, we will be investigating this with the relevant managers immediately. We will not only be running through our check-in procedures with our team but will also get our technicians to check the lock. Moreover, we regret your apartment wasn’t up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention at the time, so that we may take action immediately. We hope that you will return in the future for an improved stay. Best wishes, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiyla Kane wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Absolutely do not recommend this apartment at all. On arrival to our room we were introduced to blood splatters up the walls, a strong stench of urine in the toilet, broken air conditioning in bedroom, broken fridge with fish like smell (which isn’t ideal in a self catering apartment in 33+ degrees heat), no television remote and balcony was filthy. Our room was not cleaned once our whole stay, no clean towels were given and bins were not taken or emptied, which we were only informed that we had to take rubbish out and towels down ourselves. Also no toilet paper given, no extra bin bags given considering we were to take the rubbish out ourselves, no communication from reception at all. We were then infested by ants which reception brushed off, said they would have someone up to sort it, this did not happen leaving us forced to eat and sleep in a room crawling with ants and unable to use our kitchen sink. Upon discussion with other people staying they were dealing with the same issue. Sun loungers at the pool were filthy and the strong stench from drains was unbearable. Not worth the stay and definitely not worth potentially having your personal belongings infested by ants.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our housekeeping service is offered for stays of over 7 nights, however, this can be requested during shorter stays for a small extra charge; additionally, clean towels are provided at reception if required. As also mentioned on our website and all other booking platforms, the guest is responsible for cleaning the kitchen and taking out the trash before departure unless the option of end-of-stay cleaning is taken. For any items, you may require there is a mini-market and supermarket near the residence. We regret that you felt the service provided by our reception team was not up to the usual high standard we set ourselves and that the issue you found with the ants was not dealt with promptly. Please be assured that we will look into this matter and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have noted your feedback about the pool and we are sorry for any inconvenience and will look into this as we continue to improve our services. Additionally, we apologize for the issue you faced with the air conditioning system and are having this checked by our maintenance team, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you on another occasion for an improved stay. Kind regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anonymous wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Stay away. This place is a scam left a broken tv in our room so when we turned it on after three days it was broken. We had not checked this when we walked in to see if anything was broke because who turns on the tv out on holidays in Spain. They scammed us our 208 euro deposit. The air conditioner barely worked as trip switch kept going. The fan itself was filthy and we all have an extremely bad cough. My sofa bed wasn’t given a sheet to cover or even over matters protector and I had no pillow. All in all we are most annoyed with being scammed with our deposit being taken for a tv we did not break it is the height of dishonesty.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet all your expectations, unfortunately we have no official record of the claims you have made in your review. We do, nonetheless, advise all of our guests to contact us in the event of any issues they may have with their stay. We have, nonetheless, taken note of your concerns and will ensure to address these with our team. We would like to welcome you back for an improved visit in the future. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Arrived, first thing I seen was a massive brown stain on my pillow, the kettle was broke, the balcony door was broke, the staff always seemed to be annoyed. Ants everywhere and when I could not find the receipt for my deposit, there was no evidence I paid it...until I actually found the receipt and all of a sudden, the signed document and copy of the receipt were found! Yea never going again. If I was to say one good thing it would be the location, it's right in the town, but that's it :/
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. While it's great to know that our location met your needs, unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all of your expectations. We are sorry to hear your apartment wasn’t up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention at the time, so that we may take action immediately. Nevertheless, we will be reviewing your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. We regret that you felt the level of service was not that expected and please accept our sincere apologies; this matter will be addressed with our team. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ciara b wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions17 helpful votes
Me and my 8 friends stayed here last week. We were on a girls holiday and we knew it wasn’t going to be a luxury hotel but we didn’t mind as it was a brilliant location for the type of holiday we were going on. When we arrived and checked in the receptionists were very rude. There was a €200 deposit per room. When we went into our 2 apartments there was empty sunscreen bottles in one and no sheets on one of the beds. The hallway/ outdoor corridors were covered in food. The swimming pool was huge and plenty deck chairs however there was a lot of dirt in the pool and water was very cloudy. We never once saw anyone cleaning around the place. We had 2 hand towels and 2 face cloths to dry ourselfs with. We assumed fresh ones would be dropped up to us after a day or 2. When nothing arrived after the 4th morning we requested more at the reception and the staff member got very annoyed and gave us 2 more face cloths. We would have put all this aside as we were still really enjoying the holiday, except I developed a very severe infection which my doctor said is a result of the unsanitary living conditions we were forced to endure for the week. I am currently in hospital and receiving antibiotics through a drip. This is unexceptionable for the cost of the hotel and they need to do better!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Dear Ciara, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay. While we are delighted to hear that you found our location to be ideal, we regret that not everything met your expectations and are concerned to read your comments. The health and well-being of our guests is very important to us; please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience and we wish you a speedy recovery. We are sorry that you felt our high standards were not upheld on this occasion. Please don't hesitate to let us know of any concerns and we would be happy to assist in making your stay as comfortable as possible. Our housekeeping services are provided free of cost for week-long stays, however, we do offer extra cleaning services (excluding kitchenette and dishes) for an additional fee. Moreover, we are sorry you felt the level of service was not that expected and please accept our sincere apologies; this matter will be addressed with our team as we attach great importance to guest satisfaction. We would like to take this opportunity to confirm that we require a pre-authorisation on guests' credit cards at check-in, which is subsequently released upon check-out. We hope to welcome you again for an improved stay. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura B wrote a review Jun 2022
Dublin, Ireland22 contributions12 helpful votes
Stayed here with my elderly granda, my 8 year old son and my two aunties. Firstly I have to say the staff could not have been more helpful. One of my aunts had booked her room separate to us and had requested we be put at least on the same floor. This wasn’t possible but the staff did their very best to get us as close to eachother as they could. And allowed us to keep our room until later the last evening as we weren’t due to the airport till 5pm The rooms were nice and clean and spacious. Beautiful view from the balconies. The time we were there we didn’t see any other children in the hotel and at times it was extremely noisy this didn’t bother us we were expecting it to be noisy as it’s on the strip.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Responded Nov 25, 2022
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Deya. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant experience. Your kind comments encourage our team to continue upholding our high standards and make every guest's experience an exceptional one. It is also rewarding to read that you were pleased with your apartment's well-designed and spacious accommodation. We aim to ensure that our guests have an undisturbed stay, please make us aware of any concerns, our team is always available to assist. We hope to welcome you for an improved experience. Best wishes, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apartamentos deya santa ponsa, deya santa ponsa, apartamentos deya hotel santa ponsa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Apartamentos Deya
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaSanta Ponsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTAMENTOS MALLORCA DEYA $59 ($̶7̶8̶) - Prices & Specialty Hotel Reviews - Santa Ponsa, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Apartamentos Mallorca Deya
Which popular attractions are close to Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Nearby attractions include McTavishes (0.1 miles), Playa Santa Ponca (0.3 miles), and Flozzies Bar (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a lounge, and a poolside bar.
Which room amenities are available at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, a poolside bar, and a snack bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Conveniently located restaurants include Door to India, Italian Fushion, and Pizzeria Italia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Apartamentos Mallorca Deya?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (3.2 miles).
Does Apartamentos Mallorca Deya have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Apartamentos Mallorca Deya accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.