We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre

Save
Share
Carrer de Paris 21, 43840 Salou Spain
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Algotels
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (122)
Dining (31)
Room & Suite (22)

About

#35 of 101 hotels in Salou
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
3.7
Value
3.9
This building is placed in the center of Salou and only 250 meters from the beach and nearby Port Aventura theme park. Certified building as a FAMILY HOLIDAY DESTINATION, specialized brand created by Turisme de Catalunya granted to destinations that especially cater to family tourism.The best in- and outdoors facilities will let both adults and children spend great holidays: terrace, swimming pools, games room and playgrounds. You will also find a permanent reception service that will help you at any time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Babysitting
Children's playground
Street parking
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan
207Reviews30Q+A28Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 76
  • 66
  • 38
  • 18
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
lol1234 wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Slept like a log beds very comfortable. First day girl with brown curly at reception very unwelcoming and made us feel like invalids also very impatient other then that the staff were mostly lovely. Breakfast was terrible food was just like rubber would recommend making your own breakfast or going out to eat somewhere else THE SAFE IN THE ROOM COSTS 4€ A DAY , when you arrive you also have to pay a 80€ deposit and €5 innsurance
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: get a spot for the pool early as the loungers fill up
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Oct 16, 2022
Dear Llobsss, Thank you so much for your opinion about our Aparthotel. We are very sorry that you felt yourselves unwelcoming, this is never our proposit, because we want that the guests feel like home. You can be sure that we'll have a word with her. We regret to consider insufficient the breakfast buffet, we try to do the best with the space that we have, but always on the buffet is assorted pastries, hot dishes, yogurts, variety of sausage and cheese, and fruit, however there is always the possibility of providing you what you need, and we assure that the product is top quality, fresh and of the day. The safe in the room, is just as it says on your accomodation voucher an extra service and everybody feels free to use it or not. The safe is indeed 4 euro per day or 24 euro per week and a deposit of 10 euro for the key, which you will get back at the departure. There is also a deposit for the apartments, actually in the case of the apartment, when you request the rental of an apartment in all cases request a deposit taking into account that it is not a room and bathroom service, each apartment has appliances, crockery, kitchen utensils and a variety of accessories that are checked for safety, during this summer has returned the deposit to 100% of our customers, but we need a minimum security. We don't know what you meant with the 5 euro? Maybe you wanted to say the local tourist tax in Cataluña, what we have to pay to the catalan government. If this is the case, it is 0'66 cts per adult per night. Nevertheless, we would ask you to give us an other try and we hope to welcome you back in the future. The Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KayAlan12 wrote a review Oct 2022
7 contributions
Our second visit . The rooms are immaculate and very well equipped. The apartment was extremely comfortable and provided a home from home comfort. The cleaning service is second to none and the staff are all extremely helpful. Great location for the old town and new town. Loads of wonderful bars and restaurants nearby, however the hotel menu provides a good range of food and snacks . We will.not hesitate in staying here again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Oct 11, 2022
Dear KayAlan, Thank you so much for your opinion about our Aparthotel. We are very glad with all the nice things you said about our staff and cleaningservice, as they are some of our strenghts. Also you mentioned our privileged location near by the beach, bars, shops and restaurants. We are very happy that you had such a lovely stay with us and we are looking forward to meeting you again in future ocasions, as it is always a pleasure receive guests like you. The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Newyorkcity2008 wrote a review Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland74 contributions12 helpful votes
We stayed here in July for 10 days our third time staying here in the last 10 years and our first time since rooms have been renovated, we stayed in a two bedroom apt overlooking the train tracks ( no more noise from the trains as line is no longer in use). The apartment was spotless, spacious and ideal for what we needed who definitely recommend two bedroom apt for larger family's. We had a couple of issues while there like leaking roof in bathroom and getting a late checkout all theses issues were dealt with promptly by the reception staff to our satisfaction. It can get packed by the pool and sunbeds can be hard to come by if you are late down but hotel staff were doing great to try and help everyone. Special mention to the female life guard who was great throughout our stay and more the helpful when my wife injured her foot in the pool. If heading back to Salou would definitely stay here again as it is a great base in a quiet area to enjoy Salou.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Pool Views Are Noisy But Get The Sun More
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Oct 1, 2022
Dear Newyorkcity, Thank you very very much for your very kind review about our Aparthotel. We enjoyed reading that it is already the third time staying with us. Did you like the renovated apartments? Thank you also for the compliments about the cleanliness and the spaciousness of the apartments. We regret the issue with the sunbeds , but this is a bad habit of some of our guests that we are trying to avoid; this year we put some new measures in order to stop them: Boards in every door of the swimming pool area with the prohibition of the reservation of the sunbeds; the lifeguard every day, puts little papers with this information on the towels: “Dear Customer, we would like to inform you that the hammocks are at free disposal. Therefore, if after a reasonable time of half an hour from this post, we notice that the guest didn’t occupy the hammock, we will proceed to remove the towel for another client can enjoy the hammock service”, and we remove the towels with the inconvenient that sometimes we have complains about this but we prefer one client angry because is doing something that is not allowed and 50 comfortable and happy clients, like you. And finally when I receive some complains about this problem, I personally go to the swimming pool and explain this to the guest. Believe us that we are trying to do our best, but sometimes it is difficult to control the bad habits. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on future ocasions, because it is always a pleasure receive guests like you. The management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
June M wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions
Just back from a lovely family holiday, the apartment was lovely and clean and very modern, kids entertainment was brilliant, we only ate once in the apartment restaurant for breakfast which was lovely, pool area is great with a lifeguard on duty, all the staff were really nice, overall a lovely place to stay, we will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Sep 24, 2022
Dear June, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your holidays in our Aparthotel . We are glad to read that you enjoyed our entertainment, the food and the pool area. Also you made a compliment forwards to our staff, as it is one of our strenghts. We are really looking forward to welcoming you again in the future as it is always a pleasure receive clients like you. The management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clarefoxy12 wrote a review Sep 2022
Cramlington, United Kingdom23 contributions9 helpful votes
Really lovely hotel, we were self catering but we ate a few bar snacks which were lovely. All of the staff from reception, bar, entertainment & cleaners were lovely. Pedro is a real credit to the hotel, he was so funny , worked so hard entertaining everyone day & night
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: €80 cash deposit to be paid on arrival which you get back on check out as long as your rooms are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Sep 24, 2022
Dear Clare, Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay with us. We are really glad that you had such a great time and we loved to read the nice things you said about our staff, as it is one of our strenghts. We hope to welcome you back in future ocasions. The management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
abbie wrote a review Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution2 helpful votes
Good hotel until we where unfortunate enough to have been robbed along with 14 other rooms. Got in through our door and broke our safe, stole my mams rings, jewellery and a lot of money. Heartbroken to say the least and there was not one bit of empathy or compassion from the staff, they where extremely rude and seemed like they didn’t care. There was no security measures put in place before or after. Hotel feels unsafe as anyone can enter the hotel and go up to the rooms without some sort of proof that there staying there. No one crossed our apartment door to check up on us or our apartment after the incident happened. They offered us half board after we had asked them for it because we had just been robbed, they where reluctant to give it to us before that. Not one person seemed to hear or see the robbery happen which is very strange. If staying there I don’t recommend hiring a safety deposit box, leave sentimental pieces at home and bring all your valuables everywhere with you. Clean hotel,some staff are nice but most are rude. This situation could have been handled a lot better.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Would avoid renting a safety deposit box and not bringing valuables away with you.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Sep 11, 2022
Dear Camper64381822357, After responding repeatedly to those affected, (their) family and friends about this same issue, we inform you that this incident, which is not common at all in our Aparthotel, has already been assessed by the Management, the appropriate measures have been taken and the guests have been compensated as legally required and as a matter of urgency. For these reasons, we consider this case to be closed. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dubliner wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Apartments are in a good location. Cleaned regularly. Nice and modern too. Service at pool bar was very slow day and night. Pedro is a great entertainer . Quizzes were boring though. Not enough sunbeds at the pool either unless you got up at the crack of dawn. Witnessed a fight in reception. A woman literally flattened a man .( her partner/ husband??) She was like a raging lunatic picking up chairs trying to lunge at him. Police were called and that wasn't nice to see . 15 apartments were robbed also during our stay. The staff weren't very helpful at all. I was at reception listening to the poor guests wondering what was happening next. They were told to make appointment at police station. This is why I would only rate this hotel as average. Staff on reception really need to up their game and be more compassionate. People work hard and save hard to bring their families away. To be robbed on holiday must be devastating.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Dear DublinJen, We want to thank you very much for your stay with us and the time that you have dedicated to write your opinion. Opinions are very important for us because we are looking for continuous improvements and the satisfaction of our guests is our main purpose. We are very happy to read you positive opinion about our location, one of our strengths near the beach, shops, bars and restaurants, Port Aventura is just a short drive away. Thank you very much for your good opinion about cleanliness and our modern apartments. For us it is a pleasure to read that you consider Pedro a great entertainer, we will definitely let him know. We are so sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoyed the quizzes, we just renewed them this season. We regret to hear that it was so difficult for you to obtain sunbeds. It is strictly forbidden to reserve the sunbeds. We are doing everything that is in our power to prevent people from reserving the sunbeds, our staff members do rounds in the pool area and will put a paper with a time on the sunbeds with towels and nobody there, if they do not occupy the sunbed within a reasonable time of 30 minutes we will remove the towel. We are very sorry to read that you witnessed a fight in between two persons in our establishment, for our staff members it was also an unusual situation. We could do nothing else than call the police but of course it was not nice to see. We would like to inform you that we are very sorry for all the guests that were affected by the incident that happened on the 15th of august. We are going to respond this part of your opinion with respect even considering that you were not affected yourself. All our staff members at the moment they were informed about the incident, they set to work to call the police, organize, verify, check and take all the necessary internal steps to mitigate as far as possible the damage caused by people outside our company. The affected guests have been given money to take a taxi to the police station, they were offered to stay on half-board for the rest of their stay and they were financially indemnified by us. The hotel has paid these costs for all the guests despite the fact that extern people that are not related with our company caused the incident. We have always tried to make from our Aparthotel a safe place for all our guests and we will do everything what is in our power to maintain this. For us it was a pleasure to receive you as one of our guests and we really hope that we will be able to welcome you in the future in our Aparthotel. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise F wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We stayed here for 10 days and on day 7 our locked safe with money and jewellery inside was robbed while we were on a day out. Unfortunately we were 1 of up to 15 rooms robbed on this day! Security is poor and the staff at the time this happened were so rude and unhelpful. We found out through a social media post that the rooms were robbed we received no contact from the hotel. We had to ask to be put on a half board basis at this time as our money was stolen, this was NOT offered as per previous comments from the Cye social media. There was no security put in place after this happened. I will add in the days after the robbery staff were a bit more helpful and understanding just unfortunate these weren't the staff dealing with us at the time the robbery took place. I feel the need to write this review as people should be aware of what happened as the staff had told us they wouldn't be letting guests know about the robbery as they are a "business". It's really unfortunate this happened and for the way it was dealt with as up until this time we were having s lovely family holiday. Hotel was clean, rooms were decent size. We did pay for an upgrade to pool view room and you have to pay for your towels to be changed. Overall because of our horrendous experience and the way it waa handled we would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear DenisefC1563DR, We are going to respond your opinion just as we did with all the other opinions that you, your family and friends have posted on different social media about this same matter. First of all, we would like to inform you that we did not denied what have happened to you, we are very sorry for what has happened and we know that nothing can ever compensate for your loss, both financially and emotionally. We do have problems with the continuous false allegations and comments that do not correspond to reality. We are very sorry to hear that you felt that our staff members were not helpful or even rude, this kind of situations are not habitual for us at all. We do want to inform you that the same day the incident occurred, we provided you with money to go with a taxi to the police station and we offer you half-board for free for the rest of your stay. The hotel has paid these costs for you despite the fact that extern people that are not related with our company caused the incident. We have a document signed by yourself according you received these extras and you have been financially indemnified by us. We have always tried to make from our Aparthotel a safe place for all our guests and we will do everything what is in our power to maintain this. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Delyth S wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
There are lots of goods things, Pedro adult entertainer is funny. The kids club really good. The room is set up for families and really good. The person cleaning our room was fab and Di a fantastic job. The regular lifeguard There was amazing. It is a bit far out but then you don't get the music was the pubs. The rooms are noisy from the people next to you. It is expensive at the bar for everything although the local shop is cheap. It is clean and basic. The main pool is small There is also a baby pool. Guess depends what looking for . Don't think I would stay again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Dear Delyth S, We want to thank you very much for your stay with us and the time that you have devoted to write your opinion. Opinions are very helpful for us because we are looking for continuous improvements and the satisfaction of our guests is our main purpose. We want to thank you very much for your good opinion about our entertainment and our kids club. We are happy to read that you find Pedro funny, we will definitely let him know. We are glad to read that you find that the rest of our staff members are doing a good job. About our location, you are completely right, not near the discotheques, therefore quieter at night but still near the beach and shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants are in the direct surroundings. We are very sorry to hear that you had noise nuisance from guests staying beside you. We always inform our guests that we do not tolerate noise at night, we recommend all our guests to inform reception if they have any problems. We regret to read that you perceived that everything was very expensive at our bar/restaurant, we really sell all our products at reasonable price for our area. We are very sorry to see that you think that you will not come back to our Aparthotel because for us it was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests. We do hope that you will change your mind, so we can receive you on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mairead S wrote a review Aug 2022
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed in cye 3 years ago and was excited to come back again this year. The apartment itself is nice and spacious and with a family of 5 it’s great. Towels being changed twice a week is not enough in my opinion, at the pool/beach during the day and showers every night they get used a lot, and we had to pay 8 euro to have fresh ones. They’re was at least 3 different gangs of 20 something year old boys/men staying in the hotel who seemed to think they were in Ibiza! We wer below one group of these lads and for the 10 days we had to listen to blaring music/stomping/dancing and on our last night what sounded like a major fight. We spoke to reception and were told yes there has been a lot of complaints (but nothing was done) Entertainment wise nothing has changed in 3 years still the exact same shows! My son went to kids club the first day and was a little nervous was told by Paula he was boring! So he didn’t want to go back,when we managed to talk him into the pj party in kids club a fight erupted in the hotel and led into the kids club room!! my son and all the children witnessed police knee,punch and attack a man! Although this was not the hotels fault it just seems to me it’s not the “family” hotel it was before😞 Just to add the staff from maintenance/bar staff/reception/cleaners/restaurant were all so friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Dear Raidy22, We want to thank you very much for your stay with us and the time that you have dedicated to write your opinion. We want to thank you very much for your good opinion about our nice and spacious apartments, all the apartments are very well equipped for families. We are very happy to read that you found all our staff members friendly and helpful, the main purpose of them is helping our guests and they want to make your holidays with us unforgettable. For us it is an honor that you and your family are repeating guest, it is nice to hear that you were so excited to come to our Aparthotel after 3 years. We regret to hear that your stay with us was disappointing. We are so sorry to hear that you think that the change of towels twice a week is not enough, these two changes are included in the price that you have paid for your stay, there is a possibility to obtain an extra pack of towels for 8 Euros. For the 8 Euros all the towels will be changed. We would like to inform you that it is possible to rent a pack of towels as many times as you need them. You can find the information about what is exactly included in the price that you pay for your stay at the moment of booking, in our general rules that you sign and get at check-in and you can also read it at the information form that is located underneath the television in each apartment. We are so sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoyed our entertainment, we do want to tell you that we change most of our activities constantly, this year we have two new shows, one of them is a magic show. We have changed all our quizzes, they are completely new and Pedro also introduced some new sketches in his comedy show. Almost all of our guests are very satisfied with the entertainment that we offer. We are very sorry to hear that you had noise nuisance from other guests, we have a no noise policy during the night. We always recommend our guests to phone to reception at the moment that they are bothered with noise from other guests, so one of our staff members can go and try to resolve the problem immediately. We want to let you know that we are still a family hotel; most of our guests are families with children, this is our strength and we really do a lot for children and their parents. For us it is a pleasure to receive guests as you and your family. We hope that you will be able to give us a second change and that we can receive you on a future occasion in our Aparthotel. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cye holiday centre hotel salou
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of TarragonaCosta DoradaSalou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL CYE HOLIDAY CENTRE - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Salou, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Nearby attractions include House of Illusion (0.3 miles), Escape Salou (0.3 miles), and Llevant Beach (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante El Galeón, Famous Daves, and Theatre Town.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Salou.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Torre Vella (0.5 miles), Torre del Puerto (4.0 miles), and Villa Romana de Barenys (0.6 miles).
Does Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.