We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pueblo Evita Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pueblo Evita Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

533 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 493: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Well where should I start? From the minute we arrived here we fell in love with the place! We are a group of friends between 25 and 50 and there was something for all of us. The Clubhouse on site serves food all day, and to say it was delicious was an understatement! We had the paella the last night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bm20
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Christmas holiday with the family. Large room with great spacious balcony fitted with bbq and furniture set. Great view Old Spanish style in our room, but cosy, two bedrooms. Friendly staff. A lot of stairs for great exercise;-) like to come back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristian B
Letham Grange, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a quiet, relaxing time at Pueblo Evita. The staff were exceedingly helpful, friendly and informative. Our studio apartment was well furnished, well maintained and clean. Loved it and would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eckyhen41
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 5 days, I have travelled the world and stayed in 5* Hotels. I have to say that I have never left a review for any of them. I make the except for this Hotel, as it was better than 5* ! The accomodtion & facilites are very well thought of for the guests, I had everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyhatfield
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bought the deal on wowcher £29 for 1week accommodation,thought it was too good to be true,but it wasn't!We've just had an absolutely wonderful week in beautiful Benalmadena.Pueblo Evita is a lovely complex,very clean and all appears to be well maintained.We stayed in a studio which was very spacious and very well equipped for self catering and loads of wardrobe space.Our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beccy44
Settle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked through RCI exchange. Very clean, well appointed apartment. All necessary facilities. Very helpful on-site staff. Didn't eat on site, but Clubhouse always available if wanted. Supermarket very close. Would definitely consider returning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
ManagerMalaga, Manager at Pueblo Evita Club, responded to this review

Dear Michael G. Thank you for taking time and sharing your holidays experience with others here. We are very pleased and sincerely hope to see you here again, soon!

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had relaxing week in the winter sun. The apartment was great, the beds were really comfortable. The Clubhouse food was great (well done Gabrielle )and her family were lovely ... nothing was too much trouble. I am allergic to prawns but they substituted them for chicken in one of the salads. Went to Gibraltar for a day out not to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SueGarside7
london england
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Go to Sams bar for food .. The hotel restaurant is not great.. Very young girls cooking so not the best standard s... My breakfast was sent back.... As it was cold.... . They just recooked what was on plate so food returned burnt and horrible.....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tracefitz
ManagerMalaga, Manager at Pueblo Evita Club, responded to this review

Dear Tracefitz, we are sorry to hear about your breakfast experience at The Clubhouse. The food and service is normally rated very high by our guests, so please accept our apologies. We are pleased to note you have enjoyed Sam's Bar hospitality and sincerely hope you also enjoyed your stay with us.

Chester England
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Just got back from a short winter break at these apartments Price was reasonable I thought We stayed 4 people in a 2 bed elite apartment and it had everything we needed accept perhaps a dishwasher. We did have a problem with ants which was reported and I think someone may have sprayed but unfortunately they did come back. Had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank debs2028
Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 8, 2017

We found this New Year deal on 'Wowcher' and had minimal expectations however was really really pleased! Suite was excellently appointed and big. Towels were changed once weekly although lots left for us! Very clean everywhere. I read previous reviews about rooms being a bit cold in the winter however there was an oil heater in there which was great...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sarah M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

343 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (323)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Other (163)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
0.3 mi away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,828 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#9 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,616 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
0.3 mi away
Hotel Los Patos Park
Hotel Los Patos Park
#4 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pueblo Evita is a delightful gated holiday ownership resort built in typical Andalusian pueblo style and set between the sea, which is literally down the road, and the mountains on the Costa del Sol in southern Spain. The resort is very popular for many reasons. It is perfect for a family holiday being surrounded by gates along with two outdoor and one indoor heated swimming pool, we also have a poolside club house offering food and liquid refreshments along with regular evening entertainment and an animator for daytime activities to ensure there is no shortage of things to do. On site we have a supermarket specialising in English products and also a variety of bars and restaurants. On the doorstep of the resort is a tennis and paddle club for those who enjoy some exercise while on holiday. The resort also employs security guards for your extra peace of mind whilst holidaying with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pueblo Evita Club

Address: Calle Palmito 7 Reception | Malaga, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Price Range: $41 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pueblo Evita Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Pueblo Evita Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Evita Club Hotel Benalmadena
Pueblo Evita Club Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pueblo Evita Club staff and other travelers.
46 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (46)

Questions? Get answers from Pueblo Evita Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you have mobility issues ask for ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles eckyhen41, 6 days ago | Read review
“We stayed in an Elite apartment and it was everything described on the website and more.”
 of 5 bubbles SueGarside7, 1 week ago | Read review
“The elite apartments have air con and seem better quality”
 of 5 bubbles debs2028, Jan 9, 2017 | Read review
“Upgraded suites are well worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles F9086FUsarahm, Jan 8, 2017 | Read review
“Best to ask for a room away from the road and not too high up as the complex is very steep in places.”
 of 5 bubbles kimbayley, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question