We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen

View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

22 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen
 Click to rate
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

Rooms were clean and OK equipped for one night pit stop. The decor was from nineteens. The staff was friendly and spoke English well. The WLAN was slow and had very poor coverage. About restaurant, the food was very German, which is not really culinaristic experience. The beer is good.

Thank Lomalaiset
Wagga Wagga, Australia
Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

We called in here to have lunch. We had been told the food was quite good. There were about ten people at three different tables already eating so we asked for a table for lunch. We were told that the restaurant was closed....at which stage the waitress turned and left us standing. I tried to ask how it was that...

Thank Junima1951
ThomasB13, Inhaber at Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen, responded to this review
Google Translation

Liebe Junima, leider waren Sie am Montag mittag in unserem Restaurant. Am Montag ist unser Ruhetag. Die Gäste waren eine...

Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

We stumbled upon this great little place on booking.com and were a little concerned about the low price €79 B&B but how wrong we were the room was large clean and comfortable the hotel was full of character in a great location in a wooded valley and the food was incredible , roast venison locally caught, home made noodles, home...

1Thank pam63
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We stayed for just a few hours to spend the night, so we did not have the chance to use any of the services this hotel offers. Although check in finishes at midnight, the staff were extremely kind to wait at the reception until 1:30 a.m., which we appreciated very much. We left as early as at 6 a.m., which...

Thank Radek M
Coppet, Switzerland
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Rooms are clean and simply furnished. Price is low but fair given the location and hotel infrastructure. Nothing bad about it but nothing very good either. Probably next time I travel in this area for business I will try a different place.

Thank gaegalle
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (10)
Room/Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (6)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Room/Suite (3)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Croffelbach
4.2 mi away
Flair Park-Hotel Ilshofen
6.2 mi away
Mawell Resort
Mawell Resort
#1 of 2 in Langenburg
125 reviews
2.3 mi away
No photo provided
Landhotel Rudelsdorf
#1 of 1 in Wolpertshausen
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen

Address: Hauptstr. 4, 74549 Croffelbach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Croffelbach
Price Range: $80 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Akzent Hotel Goldener Ochsen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We were given the appartment, room 207 or 209 (cannot remember). OK for a family.”
886radekm, Jun 3, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
$93* /night
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates