We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality

Jl. Merpati No. 12, Tuban, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)


#3 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Tuban
Bahana Guest House comes with a series of affordable accommodation located right in the heart of Tuban tourist area. Strategically positioned at Tuban area, the sleek Bahana Guest House comes with a convenient sojourn. This Bali guest house has been carefully designed to provide ultimate and relaxed nuance for travelers as a result of collaboration of the affordable cozy living and modern minimalist architecture. With a total of 14 standard rooms spreading across 25 square meters each, our guests will enjoy quality time during the stay with us, either for business or holiday purposes. A bijou and verdant tropical garden embellishing the property really perfects the aesthetic element and exudes freshness to every space of our two-floored building. Then, spacious room in bright color of this guest house in Bali generates a comfort and peace of mind.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Valet parking
Outdoor pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Currency exchange
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
60Reviews3Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 20
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Elha Ayu wrote a review Dec 2019
27 contributions
Clean, comfortable place, AC in room, there is swimming pool and parking lot for car and motorcycle, friendly and helpful staff of hotel, it has big closet, pantry, wastafel with big mirror, laundry and a place for wudhu. But it doesn't have cold-warm shower.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
Sofyan Arie wrote a review Sep 2019
Bali, Indonesia3 contributions
I enjoyed the Hotel because their service is very best. The staff are helping what we need and the Hotel nearest with Airport. The swimming pool are setting up with colorful bag that we can relax in the pool. The location is in alley that can connect with commercial road. Near with shopping area and restaurant also I recommend as a Hotel's transit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Diaz P wrote a review Aug 2019
96 contributions14 helpful votes
Plus: Near to airport, mosque, and main road to sanur, nusa dua, kuta, and denpasar; price is OK, little pool Minus: Facility maintenance must be improved: AC, water heater (available only there is sun-drenched), wardrobe (switch and plywood broken), room cleanliness (bed cover & towel); the street is only fit to one car, limited space for cars parking
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Baligirl11 wrote a review May 2019
Balwyn, Australia268 contributions145 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night before collecting friends from the airport. We arrived in our own car and it was difficult to find due to very narrow streets, some of which said motorbikes only. After setting out on foot, and talking to the staff, they assured us that it was ok to bring the car in. However, we did have to get the odd motorbike moved to navigate the last 20 meters. The staff were very friendly and had us quickly settled. The room was pleasant and had what we needed although better curtains would have helped as the room was lit up like a Christmas tree from external lighting making sleep difficult. We were disappointed to find a huge hole in the sheet when we went to bed. I mentioned it to the staff the next morning who admitted that it had been like that for some time. This was troubling. It needed to be discarded rather than re-used. Unfortunately the soundproofing is nonexistent. There was a group staying in rooms nearby. They were breakfasting before 7am and not quietly right outside our room. You get what you pay for I guess.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Pablo_Guerrero wrote a review Sep 2018
9 contributions
Price performance ratio is okay (17€, one night for two) The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location to the airport is optimal. Used it for the last night before departure. The pictures do not correspond to 100% the current condition of the accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from BahanaGuestHouse, Owner at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality
Responded Jan 12, 2019
Dear OnAir771841 Thank you for your time and review. And thank you for your stay at Bahana Guest House. We are happy can assist you during your stay and we do apologize that our service is not meet your expectation. We are sorry regarding your concern, however we will maintain our product and service until meet for guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you and we are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you and best regards, Bahana Guest House Team
Read more
$12 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKutaTuban
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality
Which popular attractions are close to Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Nearby attractions include Satria Gatotkaca Statue (0.2 miles), Rama Krisna Oleh-Oleh (0.2 miles), and Fuku Indah (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ayam Betutu Khas Gilimanuk Bali - Cabang Tuban, Kampoeng Kepiting Kuliner, and Bebek Tepi Sawah.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Tuban.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Bahana Guest House by GAMMA Hospitality?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (4.9 miles).