We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
30 Kings Point Road, MA 02 Bermuda
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Bermuda's Endless Summer - Earn $25 Nightly Resort Credit
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
$477
View deal
Hotels.com$504
Booking.com$529
travelup.com$549
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1477)
Room & Suite (530)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Sandys Parish
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
Steeped in tradition and Bermuda history, Cambridge Beaches has been a treasured destination for oceanfront escapes since 1916. With authentic cottage accommodations, dedicated service, and a wealth of amenities – there’s truly no better way to experience the luxuries of Bermuda. With authentic old-world charm and elegantly appointed interiors,, every accommodation at Cambridge Beaches boasts a private entrance, a private outdoor seating area, and stunning waterfront views. Multi-room cottages and adjoining suite options make for effortless traveling with family and larger groups. Cambridge Beaches offers multiple dining experiences across the resort, accessible by both land and water, and created with both locals and travelers in mind. Stunning water views abound, as do unforgettable menu offerings and culinary adventures. And of course, Room Service, for those moments when your cottage is destination enough. Similar to our home of Bermuda, there’s always something to discover at Cambridge Beaches. Whether your version of adventure means luxuriating on the beach of a private island, taking a day trip on an island-classic scooter or sailboat, or simply whiling away the afternoon on a paddleboard – there’s no shortage of ways to make your getaway as active as it is relaxing. Relax, restore, and reach a state of absolute tranquility: our Ocean Spa treatments are based in the traditional healing arts, with the utmost care and attention given across every service. From Ayurvedic Energy Massages to time spent in our Experience Suites, every aspect of the Ocean Spa is meant to invigorate and renew. Visit Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa and become part of our storied history.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Hiking
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Fishing
Board games / puzzles
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Bermuda's Endless Summer - Earn $25 Nightly Resort Credit
1448Reviews104Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 955
  • 309
  • 107
  • 57
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kristy L wrote a review Sep 10
Corning, New York1 contribution
+1
I am unsure where to start: Service: Everyone we met was helpful, professional, accommodating, kind and fun to talk to. We couldn’t have asked for finer service. Dinner services were outstanding. Accommodations: I have traveled around the world and to many of the Caribbean Islands and have never had accommodations as quiet and private. We literally had a patio and yard overlooking the turquoise blue bay that was completely and totally private; we could see and hear NO ONE. The room was huge, the bed was great. We also had the unfortunate adventure of a category 2 hurricane during our stay and we felt completely safe throughout. Beaches: There were two fabulous beaches; both with sand as far as the eye can see. They were on opposite sides of a peninsula so if one side was wavy and windy, the other side was protected and calm. From the beaches, you could walk in knee deep water to areas where you could snorkel. Food: Bar none….best food at a resort I have ever had….expensive but top notch. There were three restaurants, all had different drink and food menus so there was a good variety. Wait staff was phenomenal. Pools: The outdoor pool was perfect. I was amazed at how few people were at the pools or beaches. We never had to fight for a lounge chair and many days we felt like we were among only a few at the resort. It was terrific. The inside pool in the spa was also beautiful but far too warm in the room and in the water….same with the hot tub. They should open the retractable roof and the doors/windows that surround the pool so that people can enjoy it. Because it was so hot in there, no one used the pool which is a sin because it is beautiful. Spa: Exceptional. Things to do: We rented a skiff for 5 hours and snorkeled and swam in private, breathtaking coves….I highly recommend this activity! We also took a ferry to Hamilton; it was a fun day with great shopping. Hurricane: The preparardness was amazing. They got to work, prepped the resort, gave all the guests dinner and breakfast and asked us to stay in our rooms from 8pm to 8am. We felt safe and well informed. The food that day was complimentary. Room Service: Outstanding food….very impressive. Private Candlelight Dinner: Outstanding….VERY expensive. They should include wine pairing for the money paid but it was still a magical experience. Downsides: None except that it is pretty pricey for food, drinks and the accommodations but if you are willing to pay the price for an outstanding vacation, it is worth it. They also need more bartenders. The drinks they serve are high end and take time to prepare and on several occasions, there was only one bartender.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Kristy, Hearing we floored you with our unparalleled experience and charm is thrilling! Sharing your appreciation and highlighting the best moments of your trip means the world to all of us. Our team strives to offer impeccable and personal service at all times, we all believe attention to detail is the key to success. Hearing that our team reflected this continuously throughout your time here is wonderful! I cannot wait to celebrate them! It would be an honor to have you return for another unforgettable experience. See you then! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NanaMac wrote a review Jun 2021
5 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We booked this trip to Bermuda through AAA Travel and we could not be more pleased with their resort choice. The resort is beautiful, located on the end of a peninsula so there are both ocean views and harbor views with several choices for beach lounging plus a pool. This is important if you happen to have a windy day. The staff is very helpful and friendly, from the reception staff to the wait staff to the lawn care and cleaning staff. The location of our three rooms had a wonderful view of the bay and the ocean and allowed us to gather and visit each morning and evening on the lawn in front of our rooms. The room are spacious and the bathrooms seem newly upgraded. The breakfast meal plan was an excellent idea. The food is good and there is enough variety offered on the menu. Conveniently located on the property is H2O Water Sports. Here you can find any kind of watercraft or equipment that you might need to enjoy the beautiful water here. We highly recommend the services that they offer. Our family is hoping that we can come back again some day soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Let the resort know if your trip is for a special occasion.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management , Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Nana Mac, I am so excited you joined us at Cambridge Beaches Resort! It is exciting to hear you had a great stay and that our team provided exceptional service. The Breakfast Plan is definitely a great way to start each day in paradise! I hope you family can return for another vacation, and I look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity735384 wrote a review Sep 7
Baltimore, Maryland4 contributions3 helpful votes
great property and the staff is first rate.our room was great a one bedroom ocean view suite.however new owners have done away with dinner plan and pretty much jacked up the prices.love the place but feel ripped off for a 7 dollar glass of ice tea.new restaurant bills itself a new york style club,,food good but wouldn't make me a martini as it wasn't in the drink book.confused,,,you cant get a martini or a mahatten in a new york bar??again property great,,needs a little work,,the staff outstanding,,with the exeption of front desk who maybe having a bad day but very unwelcoming,,especially as i was repeat guest,very taken aback ,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, I am delighted you came back to vacation with us here at Cambridge Beaches Resort, your next visit will add you to the board for your tenth visit! We love it when guests enjoy our accommodations and staff so much that they choose to stay with us again. It was wonderful to read how impressed you were with our authentic Bermudian style accommodations with the newly appointed fresh design and lush amenities - all with expansive ocean views and intimate ocean access. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our leadership team. Thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you during your 10th visit whenever your travels bring you back to Bermuda! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skyebella11 wrote a review Sep 2
Kintore, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
We were unsure about going here as had seen a few bad reviews about Cambridge beaches, but i can assure you, whatever those problems were- they are now no longer! Myself and my partner travelled to Bermuda from Scotland and Cambridge was the absolute highlight. The staff were superb, the food was delicious (i recommend the peanut butter pancakes at breakfast!) and the accommodation was comfortable and clean. We stayed at the hotel for breakfast, lunch and dinner for 2 weeks and we were never bored of the food as it was so delicious. Cambridge is up at the quiet end of the island where you can relax and go for a stroll along the gorgeous coastline. Highly recommend here, you will love it
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Skye, Surpassing both of your expectations was a pleasure! I am so happy you decided to vacation here at Cambridge Beaches as we greatly enjoy sharing all of our beauty and fun! The team will be ecstatic to know they contributed significantly to your five-star stay by offering the best service around. Those peanut butter pancakes are a must try, I'm so glad you enjoyed them and so many of the dishes on our reimagined menu. Thank you for such an awesome review. Join us again anytime! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
frank_27609 wrote a review Aug 2022
Roanoke, Virginia20 contributions16 helpful votes
A great location. The beaches are wonderful, especially Long Bay beach which was just down the hill from our cottage. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend they hire a concierge because the front desk was typically very busy. The restaurants were OK, I would rate food as average. Breezes is a great location but quite hot in late August. Some downsides: the hotel is a bit off the beaten trail, not necessarily a bad thing, but you will need a taxi for anything off property. Bear in mind the taxis are not cheap, we we went to a restaurant about 5 miles away and the fare was $60.00 round trip. It would be great if the hotel offered a shuttle. We were told they did have one to the Dockyard, but no longer. Note, there is a ferry from the Dockyard to Hamilton, a hotel shuttle up and back would have been a big plus. We were told this property was once adults only, we would recommend they return to this policy. I have nothing against children, but there were a fair number of crying kids. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a relaxing vacation, this is a great spot.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Frank, Your feedback means the world to us so thank you for sharing your experience. Our property has been an area icon for nearly a century in large part because of our mastery of details. I appreciate your praise for our fantastic location, beach access, and attentive staff. I sincerely appreciate you sharing your recommendations and have shared the with the rest of our leadership team. We all hope our beautiful beaches, pool, spa, island adventures, and more draw you back for a repeat stay as I’d love nothing more than to welcome you again. Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley C wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
This was one of the best places me and my family have stayed at in Bermuda. Me And My Parents have been to Bermuda numerous times but it was My Fiancés first time and he absolutely loved it. This place was very quiet which was awesome for nice relaxation with great beaches and an outdoor infinity pool right next to one of the beaches. The absolute BEST part was Our bartender Vanessa, she made everyone feel like family! She got everyone’s orders out without any wait. If you do travel to Cambridge Beaches make sure to go see Vanessa at the bar by the pool you will not be disappointed!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Ashley, We are happy to hear about your enjoyable trip to Cambridge Beaches. It was a pleasure sharing a little bit of paradise and I am glad you could experience our calm, relaxing location and have some time to reconnect with your family. I definitely will convey your kudos to Vanessa for her outstanding service! I know everyone would love to have your family join us again in the future. Until then! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Overall a good stay but things are changing at this once exclusive traditionally Bermuda resort. A new corporation has purchased the beautiful resort and appears to be trying to figure out what they want to be when they grow up. Many new changes in policy and programs are not positive. Always expensive but now the new owners appear to trying to recover their investment by raising prices on everything, eliminating any complimentary services, reducing quality, and encouraging an overly casual dress code especially in the evening. I hope they figure it out as we have been frequent quests and would like to continue to choose Cambridge over several new options coming on line in Bermuda.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Try to book a rennovated room but it’s hard to tell the difference.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for staying with us at Cambridge Beaches, and we appreciate your review. It is lovely to read you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed your experience overall. As you mentioned we have made some changes, this is so we can showcase all that Bermuda has to offer. Your feedback will help in our continued improvements around the resort. Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to hosting you again every time you visit Bermuda. Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simonrgw79 wrote a review Aug 2022
Basingstoke, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
First and foremost, Cambridge Beaches is a good hotel with nice rooms, great location and good service. It is, however, a lesson in how it’s the little things that can hurt a vacation experience even if you get the big things right. Cambridge Beaches commands premium rates and therefore comes with higher expectations. Maybe they’re out of practise following Covid? Check in is your first interaction at a hotel and check out is your final interaction, and both should leave you with a smile and wanting more. Both were conducted in a perfunctory way at best. The reception desk eye rolls when you ask a question, e.g. how All Inclusive works, how we get to our room (met with an arm wave towards the ‘Guest Ambassadors’… whoever they are). We weren’t made to feel welcome by reception, which is weird for a premium hotel in Bermuda. Check out is when you should be thinking of booking your return trip, and we were, until it took us 30mins and three attempts to get a correct final invoice. It seems the hotel isn’t geared up to calculate All Inclusive correctly and had included half our meals on the invoice. They no longer offer All Inclusive, so perhaps partially explains the invoice challenges and why it’s too difficult to work out whether what you’re eating/drinking is included. Also, another change since booking is that the resort is no longer Adults-only. No specific issue with this, but a) take note if you were looking for that and b) the hotel is not set up for kids with nothing except for the small pool and thin strip beach. So may not be the most relaxing venue for parents! Back to the little things… - We had Private Pool cottage, so I was surprised when we only had 2 towels in our room. I’d normally expect more than that with just a room, let alone a room with a pool. Rectified promptly (a recurring theme, which is good I guess) when we spoke with reception, but the towels kept getting taken by housekeeping and we had to keep requesting extras. - Similarly I had to request a top-up of toilet paper halfway through the stay - I don’t feel we were excessively using it! I don’t expect to have to call up for toilet paper in a premium hotel! - And to cap off our housekeeping woes, we discovered towards the end of our stay that our bed sheets were mouldy. Given housekeeping made up the bed each day, I struggle to believe this wasn’t noticed and rather was simply ignored. - Another bugbear I had (bearing in mind the premium price tag) is only getting bottles of water in the room at the start of the stay, and not topped up throughout. Even if sustainability is a concern, hotels generally have this cracked by using glass bottles. - Finally on the third attempt at asking, prior to our visit, reception booked us airport transfers. But on arrival, we didn’t have a taxi waiting for us and we weren’t on the airport’s pre-booked list. Luckily there were many taxis waiting, but a) reception clearly implied we had one pre-booked and b) I’m not sure if there would always be taxis waiting? On to the positives, to ensure this is a balanced review! - Resort and rooms have a lovely, boutique feel. Our room was furnished well. I understand the rooms are getting renovated, but I’m not sure whether ours was or wasn’t… but I was certainly happy with ours. - Restaurant service is excellent, though sometimes the staff struggle with a request outside their ‘normal’ duties, e.g. booking a dinner reservation while at breakfast. - Food and wines are of an excellent quality, including those on the All Inclusive plan. I note some reviews mention that the menus don’t change so can get a bit boring, but I didn’t feel this way. When the food quality is as good as it is, this isn’t a problem and the daily specials are a good option. Chef and team do a great job at Cambridge Beaches. - The Monday BBQ night is fantastic and popular with locals, which gives the resort a great buzz on that evening. Sushi night is also great, with some of the best sushi I’ve eaten. - We were lucky to be staying when Sunken Harbour Club soft opened. The opening night was great and very professional with wonderful food. The highest praise is that we wouldn’t have known it was opening night! It’s set to be a great addition, and fixes what would otherwise be a gap - a place for smarter dining and for a cocktail in the evening. The cocktails there are fantastic. - The beaches are great, with lovely small coves around the property for exploring. Similarly snorkelling around these coves is great. - Once raised, any problems are swiftly fixed. Will we be back? Before check out I would have said there was a good chance, but following check out I’d say there’s a chance, but we’d want to see an improvement in reviews before we do. While staying we met a couple who were very regular guests, and they noted the vibe has changed recently and we had a shared view that this could be down to getting back to normal since the huge disruption of Covid. I do hope this to be true, as I’d love to return to Cambridge Beaches for a better experience the location and majority staff deserve.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Simon, I am truly appreciative that you took the time to detail your stay with us. I loved that you found comfort in your room and that our beautiful property elevated your stay. There truly is something for everyone here and it is wonderful you had time to explore it all. I cannot wait to pass along your praise to our team. They are an incredible asset, and we are lucky to have them all! The little details are very important, and I sincerely appreciate you sharing your thoughts, our leadership team will be reviewing your recommendations. Please email me your contact information at chofheins@cambeach.bm so we can try and make things right so you will think about giving us another chance to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to welcome you and your family back for a smoother visit in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary K wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Our third visit to Bermuda, and the second at Cambridge Beaches. Perfect place to relax and unwind. Close enough to get island shopping out of our system in one day, and the other 6 days just letting the real world melt away.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Mary! Thank you for choosing to return to Cambridge Beaches for another beautiful getaway! It is wonderful you shared some details from your trip, It's always wonderful to get out and explore the shops along the waterfront and visit the charming nearby villages. Knowing you had a memorable trip means so much to all of us, and I hope to have you back for another memorable getaway in the future! Cheers, Clarence Hofheins General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janice H wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
We had a nice stay at Cambridge Beaches. The staff is friendly and helpful. The waterfront views are amazing and our daughters loved the outdoor and indoor pool. The beach is small but very nice and the water crystal clear. The food was really good and the wait staff were great. Ashu in dining service was definitely a standout employee. He was so lovely with our small daughters, works incredibly hard, and is just a really nice person. We also appreciated Joseph in dining as well who was very kind to our daughter, bringing her strawberries when she was having a bit of a meltdown and a towel when she got a little sick one morning. The main complaint we have is that we booked a "renovated" suite and our room did not appear to be renovated at all. The room looked nothing like the advertised "reimagined" rooms on the website. Also, the bed was not very comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Property Management, Owner at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Janice, Thank you for choosing Cambridge Beaches for your visit to Bermuda. I am delighted that our team took such great care of you, especially Ashu and Joseph. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and am disappointed to hear your room was not what you were expecting. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with fellow travelers, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$317 - $579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cambridge beaches sandys, cambridge beaches hotel sandys, cambridge beaches bermuda
LOCATION
CaribbeanBermudaSandys Parish
NUMBER OF ROOMS
86
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Locked on the Rock (2.4 miles), Blue Water Divers & Watersports (2.1 miles), and Jobson's Cove Beach (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crown & Anchor, 1609 Bar and Restaurant, and Fourways Inn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Cambridge Beaches Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting National Museum of Bermuda (2.5 miles), Admiralty House Park (3.3 miles), and Royal Naval Dockyard (1.2 miles).