We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Toronto North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Toronto North
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Toronto North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 458: English reviews
Peterborough, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

Great place to stay, pool was warm and loved the water slide! Room was great and more than we expected

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank K7543JKkatiep
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and the amenities that we offered. We hope to welcome you back soon and promise another great stay! More 

Scarborough, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

I've been going to this hotel for a long time and never had to deal with anyone as rude and hateful as there night man Roger. I will never be coming back unless he's fired!!!! He turned me and my boyfriend away late in the night. It was around 1230am because my credit card did not match the name on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frecel I
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with your stay. Your concerns has been forwarded to our staff and we promised that these would not happen again in the future. We hope that this inconvenience would not deter you from staying again with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Concord hotels

Orillia, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015

We booked for 2 nights. The room was nicer than the picture online. I requested one queen for me and my six year old (since she usually sleeps with me anyways). We were lucky to have a pullout sofa as well as the queen bed. My daughter used the pullout once. The room had a nice big tv and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mellymn
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We are very enchanted that you enjoyed your two nights stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed our in-room amenities, pool, and the services that we offered. We hope to welcome you back soon... More 

Welland, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015

We stayed for 2 nights. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. Area was quiet, with Tim's and McDonald's just out front. Continental breakfast was good as well.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank 224curtisw
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We are very delighted that our hotel accommodated your needs. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, room amenities, and the services that we offered. We are looking forward to host you again and promise another comfortable stay! More 

Kingston
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

The staff is miserable, the place looks rundown as soon as you walk in, the pool area is dark and uninviting. Our room was sub-par and barely cleaned. Stains everywhere, pubes on the toilet lid, GROSS. The a/c had a noise level of something that sounds like it could blow up at any time. Sensitive sleeper? Hear the steps of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CaseyInRealLife
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Super 8 Toronto North. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and look for ways to improve. Please take our sincere apologies for any inconvenience on your stay. Your comments are being shared and discussed with the hotel staff for necessary improvements and future upgrades. We do... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2015

We stayed here for a few days what a fantastic hotel. Staff was amazing ,huge pool,great rooms very clean huge beds clean linens daily pillows galore. Sleeping here was very easy and extremely comfortable.All rooms even comes with in room Keurig coffee, microwave,fridges iron ,hair dryer and all your showering needs. Washrooms emaculate clean. Front desk ,desk and house keeping... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie M
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and the amenities that we offered. We hope to welcome you back soon and promise another fantastic stay! More 

Sudbury, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

I was disappointed with my stay, the pool was closed which I had not known when booking. The breakfast was sparse without any type of fruit. The service I received was amazing though, the gentleman on night audit was amazing!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank mariamZ7817DK
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. We are very sorry that you have experienced inconvenience with your stay with us. Our pool was closed, due to maintenance on that day. I hope it would not deter you to stay with us again in the future. We hope to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
North York
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aloft Vaughan Mills
#2 of 14 in Vaughan
4.5 of 5 stars 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Toronto North

Address: 3400 Steeles Ave W, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Vaughan > Concord
Price Range: $73 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Toronto North 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Toronto North Hotel Concord
Super 8 Ontario
Super Eight Ontario
Ontario Super Eight
Ontario Super 8
Super 8 Toronto North Vaughan/Concord, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay