We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North

3400 Steeles Ave W, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2 Canada
Visit hotel website
Overview
Visit hotel website
3400 Steeles Ave W, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Special Offer:Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
82
Price range
$94 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Super 8 Toronto North Hotel Concord
,
Super 8 Ontario
,
Super Eight Ontario
,
Ontario Super 8
,
Ontario Super Eight
,
Super 8 By Wyndham Toronto North Vaughan/Concord, Ontario
Location
Canada > Ontario > Vaughan > Concord
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
490 reviews
.42 miles away
Courtyard Toronto Vaughan
240 reviews
.88 miles away
Residence Inn Toronto Vaughan
268 reviews
1.11 miles away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
802 reviews
1.21 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 104 nearby restaurants
Tremonti Ristorante
43 reviews
.82 miles away
Sofra Istanbul
55 reviews
.07 miles away
McDonald's
11 reviews
.06 miles away
Angelos Homestyle Restaurant
72 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 18 nearby attractions
Putting Edge Vaughan
37 reviews
.94 miles away
Yuk Yuk's Vaughan
18 reviews
.99 miles away
Dave & Buster's - Arcade
27 reviews
.95 miles away
Black Creek Pioneer Village
526 reviews
.72 miles away
Reviews & more
663Reviews
84Photos
6Q+A
45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 175
  • 170
  • 145
  • 91
  • 82
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
The front desk gave me a room that was dirty and not clean. On top of that they didn't believe me right after I reported it to them... they had to come upstairs and see for themselves. The entire process for me to get a new room took 15minutes!!! Ridiculous is the right way to d
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Zohar-Arif, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you may have faced. We do our very best to ensure quality in the service we provide to our guests. The team at Super 8 Toronto North aims to satisfy each and every guest we acquire in our hotel. Again, we did not wish for you to feel this way. It is correct that the hotel is under renovations, the purpose of our renovations are purposed for our guest. Our rooms a newly renovated, with a beautiful design that assures comfort for all. Sincere apologies, we do wish to have you stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards,
Read more
This hotel is under big construction to up lift the look of the property,
it clearly shows... the rooms are beautiful and very clean.. I love the lighting in the bathroom. Front desk was a quick and easy check in, they even up graded our room to a suit. We had a pull out couch f
Read more
Response from Zohar-Arif, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Responded Nov 2, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for such a pleasant review. It truly is very nice to hear that you've enjoyed your stay here with us. Our team at Super 8 Toronto North work extremely hard to ensure "quality service" for all our guests. Our renovations are purposed for valued guests like yourself. Our new room design accommodates everyone, and ensure comfort throughout the stay of our guests. Again, thank you kindly. We appreciate all our valued guest, we hope to see you stay with us soon.
Read more
No doubt this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Upon arrival I was warmly greeted by front desk staff as well as the general manager. They even greeted me by my first name!

Yes there was construction going on, but I was well informed before booking.
The room was
Read more
Response from Zohar-Arif, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Responded Oct 29, 2018
Dear Erika, It makes us extremely happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff here at "Super 8 Toronto North" work extremely hard to please each and every guest at our Hotel. Our goal is aimed towards "Guest Satisfaction" we work to ensure quality and great service for valued guests like yourself. We do hope to see you back again in the near future. Thank you kindly.
Read more
I get that the hotel is under renovation but if you cant provide a level of service that you are charging for, $130/night, then you offer discounted rates or you close your hotel. Paying $130 to eat an inedible 7-11 carrot muffin and a kids juice box out of a brown paper bag is
Read more
Response from Zohar-Arif, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Responded Oct 29, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the inconvenience, it is true the hotel is definitely under renovations, its designed/purposed for our valued guests like yourself. We currently offer updated/modern rooms to our guests. Its designed for comfort. Our breakfast at Super 8 Toronto North"is complimentary continental Breakfast", due to our renovations (all websites are updated with his information) our breakfast is now a simple "Bag To Go" and purposed to fulfil your morning nutrients. We also offer fresh coffee 24 hours of the day. We do hope to have you back again. Again, we value all our guests, and you are a valued guest of ours. Warmest Regards.
Read more
Noisy and uncomfortable! Breakfast was a small juice box with a muffin served in a box to go. The whole hotel was under construction. Terrible experience. The window of my room had to be closed because the workers were so much close and we hadn't any privacy and sun lights in the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Zohar-Arif, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Toronto North
Responded Oct 17, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, It is unfortunate for us to hear that you did not have a great experience with us here at Super 8 Toronto North. We do our very best to ensure that all our guests are satisfied with their stay. The staff here work extremely hard to acknowledge all guests needs. As you may know we are under renovations, the renovations are purposed to satisfy guests needs, our beautifully renovated rooms meets the standards for all guests, due to its comfortable layout. There is constructions to up lift the hotels look. The sun light is a natural cause, which the hotel has no control over, we have blinds in the room, when guests do not feel comfortable with the sunshine, it can always be put down. Our breakfast entails; a great variety of nutrients to start your breakfast. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced here at the hotel. We do hope you do decide to stay with us again. Warmest Regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
bathroom
bathroom
view from door
view from door
view towards door
Previous
Do the King bed Suite rooms have a separate area for the sofa bed or is it all in one main room?
It is all one big room. Make sure if you book a king suite you get it. We ended up with two queens. But the rooms were newly renovated and very nice.
1 vote
Show all answers
are you pet friendly?
Do you have smoking rooms?
yea whole top floor was smoking
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have smoking rooms?
this is a non-smoking hotel now.... however there is a smoking area outside west of the front doors. there is a bench and a butt out ashtray...... this time of the year it may be cold
0 votes
I've stayed at this hotel back in May, I loved the amenities. There was a slide and the kids loved it. Great breakfast, free wifi which was great. My kids loved the pool, great hot tub. I would stay again for sure. One great aspect of the hotel is that they have great friendly staff, and amazing location.
Hot tub is no longer there. It's cemented over.
0 votes
Previous
12
"201 301 401, BIGGEST rooms they have, they are gorgeous"
"try to get a room in the back of the hotel"
"second floor is nice and quiet"
"it is fairly quiet even though a lot of work is going on"
"2nd floor is all renovated."
Previous
1234569
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing