We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sercotel Princesa De Eboli

Save
Share
Calle Pablo Picasso 10, 28320 Pinto Spain
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (199)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (282)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Updated 07/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 7 hotels in Pinto
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
Sercotel Princesa de Eboli Hotel is a 4-star hotel located in a modern building in Pinto, a town in the region of Madrid, ten minutes from Warner Park, 25 minutes from the centre of Madrid and near the industrial and major shopping areas. It has 97 comfortable rooms and fully equipped apartments; they have free WiFi Internet. It has six function rooms prepared for any type of event. They are well equipped, making the Princesa de Eboli Hotel, our aparthotel 4 * in Pinto, Madrid, is ideal for business travelers, families and sports teams.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking garage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
721Reviews28Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 348
  • 235
  • 70
  • 37
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Thuurowitz wrote a review Sep 2020
Tholen7 contributions13 helpful votes
Very friendly and helpful woman at the reception. They offer free parking in the garage. The room was very quiet big and spacious with a kitchenette. Very clean overall. The beds were excellent, we slept like baby's 😁. Even the extra bed was super. Breakfast was good and COVID proof. We had a excellent stay at the Sercotel Princesa De Eboli.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
S Dunter Dunter wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked several rooms for a group of people, paid in advance. We called to ask if the hotel sees payment. The person at the front desk is either drunk or stupid. He Just does not understand a word an english. Surnames, dates, numbers - were repeated to him a hundred times - he simply does not answer questions and says some kind of stupidity. Then he simply hung up and no longer answered the phone. I do not advise anyone to send them money and live there. This is not a service. Disgusting hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Feb 20, 2020
We are surprised with this comments, as we have not hosted any foreign group of people paid in advance as you mentioned. Besides, we do not take under consideration any rude, spiteful or lying comments, as our staff is not neither stupid or drunk, but professional and polite.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tour60712221001 wrote a review Apr 2019
Zaragoza, Spain1 contribution
Great place to stay with family if you plan to visit Warner's theme park. Big rooms, like apartments. Very comfortable. Great sleep quality, as the hotel is located in a residential village 30km away from the city of Madrid.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Apr 26, 2019
Dear Tour60712221001 Many thanks for your comments, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for choosing our property. Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roam37774879815 wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
to have more attention to the reservations requests, I did not have the quiet room as I requested. everything else worked in conditions, good location and a very pleasant city, good location for warner park.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Apr 23, 2019
Dear Roam37774879815 Many thanks for your comments. Please, kindly take note that we consider all clients' requests on request, as it depends on hotel's availability. Thanks for choosing us, we hope you had a pleasant stay. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle G wrote a review Aug 2018
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
Lovely hotel. I stayed here with my mam and sister whilst visiting Warner Theme Park Madrid. Rooms very spacious and extremely clean. Only downfall is there is a full kitchen but it’s not equipped; even if you would like a cup of tea you still need to bring your own kettle or pay for the use of one at reception. There is a shopping centre next door with lots of shops, a supermarket and a food court though Pinto itself is very quiet.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Sep 11, 2018
Dear Michelle Many thanks for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Just to let you know for your next trip, kitchen is equipped just if clients request for this extra service. Hope to welcome you again. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chernandez2018 wrote a review May 2018
Tenerife, Spain1 contribution
I stayed in this hotel for a few days during a business trip and I cannot fault anything. The rooms were immense, nicely decorated and fully equipped. There is a park nearby where you could go for walks in the morning. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Jun 7, 2018
Dear chernandez2018 Many thanks for your comments, we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy S wrote a review Feb 2018
Abertillery, United Kingdom274 contributions103 helpful votes
Stayed here for business while in Madrid. Hotel is easy to find and is clean and tidy. Room was huge with a separate kitchen and dining area. Bathroom was ok, but shower was a bit hit and miss with temperature control.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Feb 26, 2018
Dear Mandy, Many thanks for your comments, we are glad to enjoyed your stay with us. We will take into consideration your comments to improve in those aspects you mention. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aya T wrote a review Oct 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel28 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel is good, there is a nice breakfast meal, the design of the hotel and the rooms is very nice. The staff does not know English very well so it's difficult if you are not speaking Spanish. The hotel is 30 minutes drive by car from Madrid and I guess it's more on a public transport. Around the hotel there is a nice mall with a supermarket and a few shops, but there isn't any good restaurant in the area of the hotel. There is also a big beautiful park near the hotel that is great for family activities. Further more about the rooms, there is a kitchen in most of the rooms that costs more money for use, other than that the rooms are clean and nice and there is a cleaning lady that cleans up the room every day. The hotel does not include gym or a pool but offers a discount for a nearby gym.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Oct 11, 2017
Dear Aya, Many thanks for your comments. Our front desk staff speaks English fluently, so we kindly ask you next time contact them for any assistance you may need. We also encourage you next time to visit our restaurant where you can enjoy our healthy and cool menu. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cmmurph6 wrote a review Mar 2017
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions1 helpful vote
Impressive first impression of room but reality dawns quickly. Rooms are cold. WiFi is crap in the rooms. You need to wander the halls if you need to dowin load anything. Reception is tired and needs renovation. Fine for one night but no longer than that
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Mar 30, 2017
Dear cmmurph6, Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry our hotel did not get your expectations. We have recently installed WIFI antennas to have a better coverage, but it also depends on the size of the document you are trying to dowload. We also are doing continuously manteinance works to keep our hotel in perfect conditions. Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shawrock wrote a review Nov 2016
Toronto, Canada100 contributions10 helpful votes
spacious room and that is the only positive thing I have to say about this hotel , bed was very basic and uncomfortable. we also had huge wall as for our view and WiFi didn't work unless you stand in the hallway. this hotel is beside a mini mall and supermarket.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: there are parking spaces out side the hotel , don't pay for hotel parking
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Responded Jan 9, 2017
Hello Shawrock, Thank you for your commentos. We are very sorry our hotel didn't get your expectations. We will try to continue with our continuous improvement policy. Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridPinto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Which popular attractions are close to Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Nearby attractions include Parque Municipal Juan Carlos I (0.1 miles), Centro Comercial Plaza Éboli (0.06 miles), and Arqueopinto (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toledano Meson, La Suite Del Lago, and Bar Restaurante La Terracita.
Is Sercotel Princesa De Eboli located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Pinto.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sercotel Princesa De Eboli offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Sercotel Princesa De Eboli?
Many travelers enjoy visiting La Torre De Éboli (0.5 miles).
Is Sercotel Princesa De Eboli accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.