We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Anavyssos

Evereden Beach Resort Hotel

Save
Sounion Av., Anavyssos 190 13 Greece
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Lol.travel
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (59)
Pool & Beach (34)
Dining (17)

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Anavyssos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Amphitheatrically built in the middle of a pine tree forest offers: Season's restaurant, Il Centro Pool Bar, Ever Heights bar, Il Grove central bar, Beach snack bar & restaurant, Boutique, Children's playground, outdoor parking. Athens airport 25 km, Athens centre 47 km. In rooms: Satellite TV, mini bar, a/c, balcony, internet, safe. Leisure: Water ski, spa, aqua park, swimming pools. Beach: Snack bar, changing cabins & showers, Sun beds & parasols. EverEden Beach Resort Hotel is the ideal choice for all leisure, business and corporate travellers. The complex, ideally complementing its natural environment, consists of two 4-star hotel units, and 260 panoramically appointed hotel rooms. The hotel has been totally reconstructed in 2018-2019. it reopened in June 2019 totally new! It is fully equipped to and often holds international conferences and summits and can offer services for business events and meetings upon request. The beach area is awarded with blue flag!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Sauna
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Ski school
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Greek, Italian
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
59Reviews42Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 35
  • 11
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My Partner and I stayed here October 2019. On arrival reception staff were very nice and polite, check in was speedy. On the first day, we went on a tour of the resort, so we could familiarise ourselves. The hotel website states that it has a Mediterranean garden and hiking tracks, which isn't cracked up to be what it is; the garden is small but still nice and the hiking track is a very small climb up a hill, However the view was amazing, overlooking the ocean. The website also said they had mini golf, however, reception said this was no longer available when we enquired. The water park was not available due to the time of the year. We also visited the beach owned by the Resort, it was pebbly. The resort is also built with residents homes surrounding it, this wasn't a bother to us though. We stayed in the Deluxe Twin, it was clean and neutral, plenty of closet space and had a balcony. The beds were singles, that were placed together but not connected so sometimes they would separate and create a gap. At one point the AC wasn't working, but we notified reception before we left the hotel for the day and was fixed during our time away. We also ordered room service a couple of times, food was good and arrived in good time. They also have a small shop across from reception, with clothing options and snacks. We used both rooftop pool and outdoor pool, which were nice to relax at, always staff at the bars. We drank a lot of cocktails during our stay, which were nicely made and received free nuts with every order. Bar staff were nice, especially at the restaurant bar. We ate at the restaurant every night, they had a different cuisine every night, like Chinese etc. Food was ok for us, Staff were REALLY ATTENTIVE, water is placed at your table once you've seated, request for tea and you receive it promptly, your needs are anticipated, loved the service there. There is also an open balcony area in the restaurant, where you can over look the ocean while you enjoy your meals. The spa staff were lovely as well, we received fruit water while filling out the form. The massages were great, my partner wanted to get another one straight after. We used the spa pool and sauna after, very calm and relaxing as it was practically empty. The spa pool is a good size, enough space to do laps. The resort is along the coast is it is basically far away from main tourist areas. However, when we needed to get into Athens, we would use the 'Get Transfer' App and book a driver the day before, for a return trip. Overall, its a quite resort, with great staff and service.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed here for two weeks in August and loved it. It is one of the few holidays where I would have been happy to stay longer, rather than being keen to go home! The pools were very clean and the shallow pools were great for our youngest child. Unlike other hotels, the buffet arrangements for breakfast and dinner were not noisy chaos - the food was good and varied and the staff were brilliant. They had the professionalism and experience of the visible management staff meant that they have a great balance of giving you privacy, but being there when you needed them. Our room was spacious and well-equipped with a beautiful view of the sunset. (We had a family suite.) it’s location close to Athens was great for hiring a car to visit the Parthenon and Acropolis Museum, as well as down to the Temple of Poseidon at Sounion. We didn’t use the beach much, as the children loved the pools! The staff really made it special - everyone was friendly to us and the children and they were all very helpful and professional. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!!!
Read more
Response from EverEden2019, General Manager at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel
Responded Oct 21, 2019
Dear Kalopu, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Your comments and remarks en-capture the very essence of our resort. You can have fantastic vacations in a brand new resort, featuring all amenities. While at the same time you have the possibility to discover the unlimited attractions the prefecture of Attica and city of Athens has to offer. Since hospitality is all about people, we will make sure our HR receives your comments. Looking forward having you again in EverEden Beach Resort. Sincerely Yours, Alkis
Read more
We had initially booked for 5 days but decided to extend our stay ,because we did not want to leave. Our suite with the infinity pool was really nice and comfortable ,fully equipped with all the necessary amenities. Overall the property is modern and clean (since recently renovated) with beautiful surroundings. The staff is very friendly and willing to cater any request or need. There are many activities to do such as hiking at the beautiful pedestrian path in the pine forest. The beach across offers a variety of water sports for all ages . We spent most of our days relaxing on the VIP deck sipping Evereden signature cocktails. We booked Half Board and honestly every meal was a beautiful surprise for our taste buds. Fresh ingredients and creativity at its best. Overall everything was excellent and we would definitely return
Read more
Response from EverEden2019, General Manager at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear sayuriina Seems you had a good time! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Looking forward having you back in EverEden Beach Resort. Sincerely yours, Alkis
Read more
+1
Me and my partner we had a lovely week in this resort. We booked half board because we wanted to visit more than to stay in the hotel. Everything was just amazing, from hotel room to staff, food... everything. Especially the waitress Evanghelina and the bartender Vaggellis were so friendly and helpful. It’s easy also to go to Athens by bus, even if it’s about 1 hour and a half the journey it’s worth it. Very close to other attractions also. We will definitely come back. Literally is nothing to complaint.
Read more
Response from EverEden2019, General Manager at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel
Responded Nov 11, 2019
Dear Oana, Thank you so much for your kind words. Seems you had a good time with us. Well make sure well pass your comments to our colleagues. Looking forward having you back in EverEden. Sincerely yours, Alkis
Read more
We stayed here with our 5 year old son for 3 nights in the first week of October. We arrived just before lunch & were thrilled that our room was available to check in early. We had a family suite with beautiful water/sunset views & appreciated the complimentary bottle of wine left in our suite also. The suite was modern & clean, living area was a little on the small side but the outdoor area was quite large. Found the resort overall very well maintained & clean, buffet breakfast was great each day & very relaxed sitting outside overlooking the pool. Was happy that both outdoor swimming pools were still open as my son loved swimming each day & they were very suitable for kids. We didn't spend much time at the beach club but it had a lovely relaxed vibe, particularly due to it being off-peak season. The only negative would be access to places from the resort as its really quite isolated, you really need a car to go to nearby towns, a shuttle service would also be great. We had to catch taxis everywhere & noticed that when booking them through the front desk, prices were almost double what the Beat app quoted & a lot more expensive than our return trips back to the resort. For some reason the Beat taxi app never worked at the resort. Would definitely stay here again though (with a car next time), great for families, we had a lovely relaxed stay & wish we could have stayed longer.
Read more
Response from EverEden2019, General Manager at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel
Responded Oct 21, 2019
Dear Michelle, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review. Since this is our first year of operation your feedback is crucial for us. We are working on adding additional activities and attractions within the resort, enriching our destination. Nevertheless the local ride shuttle is a service we are planning also to address. We hope to have you again in EverEden Beach Resort in the near future! Sincerely yours Alkis
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eden beach hotel anavyssos, eden beach anavyssos
LOCATION
GreeceAtticaEast Attica RegionAnavyssos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Evereden Beach Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Heaven Beach Bar (3.5 miles), Orfeas (1.4 miles), and Pouda Beach (3.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meet Meat, CHI.MA, and Me Gusta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Evereden Beach Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Evereden Beach Resort Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Galliki Skala (8.4 miles).
Does Evereden Beach Resort Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.