We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Laredo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Laredo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Madison, Alabama
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I needed a room for an undetermined amount of days due to my truck breaking down in Laredo. Super 8 price was reasonable and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 968billieg
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Super 8 is not good like the other Super 8 lots of thing was wrong outside light what's not working no fire alarm in the room

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephbD4794AP
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Laredo texas
Reviewed November 21, 2016

I wen tot a football game for family called to confirm reservation, they reported did not have one, thank goodness they still had a room my friend had purchased stayed with her and I still got billed

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria H
Maria G, General Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thank You for ur attention in this matter. As per this problem was solved with our customer directly as this was a wrong date. Thank You

Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Inadequate hand towels & wash cloths. Had to as for. No sink or bathtub stoppers. Then they had to check to assure we hadn't stolen something to give a $40 deposit back. Good thing we'd told them about missing items!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kriggins
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thank you for your response as we strive to render Good Customer Service.

Guadalupe
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel R
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Castroville, Texas
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Never had to wait for my room to get checked out before I could get my deposit back before... I took about 20 minutes... Every other hotel trust that you've been a good guest and checks room after you leave...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeldL3300PA
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thank you for your response as we strive to render Good Customer Service.

Sinton tx
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Manager had a very ugly attitude, and was very mean to her employees, even thhough they were great and had way better worj ethic/attitudes.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 235yancyr
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thank you for your response as we strive to render Good Customer Service.

encarnacion de diaz, jalisco
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank netito
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

I've used this hotel before. Its ok. The staff is extremely friendly, though. It's only about 2 miles to the border. Its also centrally located to the mall And many eateries. Its just off IH 35 and a close junction to SOUTH 83. It now has an eatery behind it. I have not tried it. I used Wyndam points for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Juan S
Maria G, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Laredo, responded to this review

Thank you for your response as we strive to render Good Customer Service. Have a Great and Super Day.

Eagle Pass, Texas
Reviewed August 16, 2016

a/c not working Ice machines none where working asked for refund they dont give refund bad experience never going back

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H7240YRjosec
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laredo hotels
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#7 of 37 in Laredo
301 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Laredo
Ramada Plaza Laredo
#19 of 37 in Laredo
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#9 of 37 in Laredo
150 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Laredo Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Laredo
Courtyard Laredo
#12 of 37 in Laredo
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Laredo

Address: 2620 Santa Ursula Ave, Laredo, TX 78040
Location: United States > Texas > Laredo
Price Range: $37 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Laredo 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Laredo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Laredo
Laredo Super 8
Laredo Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Laredo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Two story facility. Ask for first floor room if available”
 of 5 bubbles rogerq663, Sep 9, 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles RavenStorm69, Jun 11, 2015 | Read review
“Choose other hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles EnriqueG420, Nov 20, 2014 | Read review
“If they assign you room 226, please make sure the door closes and locks PROPERLY. (Including the deadbolt.)”
 of 5 bubbles 421fb, Apr 8, 2014 | Read review
“the rooms on the second floor was amazing, a spacious room and the second floor no noise, it was such an experience that I do recommend”
 of 5 bubbles angelicas2014, Jan 2, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay