We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park

Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Choose BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park next time you are visiting the Victorian Goldfields region. With powered sites, cabins and luxury villas, there is an accommodation option to satisfy all needs. All cabins and villas are air-conditioned, roomy and comfortable. Yes linen is included on all beds and included in the price.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Spa
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
222Reviews
1Q+A
46Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 94
  • 75
  • 24
  • 18
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fantastic family friendly park. 3rd year stayed here and will be back next Easter. Faultless indoor play centre keeps kids entertained for hours in good or bad weather. Front of house staff very good and a credit to the company
Read more
Response from ParkLaneHP, Manager at BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mbeach78, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with the family - we hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards,
Read more
I would never recommend this place to anyone! Jake the manager was a joke!! Horrible attitude! We will definitely never return! The place itself is great but what a shame one horrible manager who has no customer service skills can ruin it for everyone! Thankfully we will be
Read more
Response from ParkLaneHP, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Debraly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed the park and facilities however we are sorry to hear that our customer service did not meet your expectations during your stay. Your feedback is noted and has been passed on. Regards,
Read more
Its amazing how one individual who works at the holiday park can absolutely ruin our holiday. Jake the so called "manager" is a disgusting obnoxious human who doesn't know the first thing about customer service. Every time we tried to do anything at this park i was met with
Read more
Response from ParkLaneHP, General Manager at BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Arron, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience at our property, but we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would like to apologise that our service has not met your expectations. While it is no excuse, during peak times, when lots of families are enjoying our facilities and activities, our team can get flustered and make mistakes or approach situations incorrectly. We can’t fix the past, but we would like to assure you that we will use your feedback to help improve the way we serve our guests. Until then, please accept our sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Regards,
Read more
Our budget cabin was spacious, very clean, well equipped and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised as were our friends who recently stayed elsewhere, paying more and getting less. The facilities are terrific and it’s located at the start of the rail trail. Perfect.
Read more
Response from ParkLaneHP, Public Relations Manager at BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park
Responded Mar 24, 2019
Hi BHH779, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Make sure you come and visit us again soon. Kind regards,
Read more
6 adults stayed over the weekend on powered sites. We were very impressed with the size of each site they were huge with plenty of room to fit everything! Amenities are excellent and very clean. Will definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone. Although we didn’t
Read more
Response from ParkLaneHP, Public Relations Manager at BIG4 Bendigo Park Lane Holiday Park
Responded Feb 10, 2019
Hi MardieLouise, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and you will be happy to stay again. We look forward to having you back again sometime in the future! Kind regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaJunortoun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing