We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewschandni patelfront deskkilleen fort hoodfriendly smilegreat customer servicethe general managerpleasant staymicrowave and fridgewould recommend this hotel to anyonethe entire staffwent out of her wayexcellent stayenjoyed my staycomplimentary breakfastcabanakylepillows
This is in a good location, has a restaurant and bar (bar closed at 10), was really quiet and we were able to sleep well. Make sure you check which location you're supposed to go to, there are two properties really close to each other...More
Stayed here last weekend with our soldier before he deployed. He had a great nights sleep, which was much needed. It was clean, very quiet and the all the staff were friendly. The breakfast was good as well. Plenty of parking and the highway noise...More
Where to begin: (I understand this is a Franchise)
First, with my corporation I stay 2-3 weeks a year at several hotels for around the country. Never had a disappointing stay at a Holiday Inn until the 15 nights at this one.
- Room Service:...More
Stay somewhere else unless you like shoddy furniture (the cheap padded headboard on my bed has lost much of its plastic covering), spotty housekeeping (no service twice during my two-week stay; coffee replaced only five times; soap, shampoo, etc. also often not replaced; room not...More
Where do I start, I guess the arrival. Desk clerk was less than pleasant, was speaking to I guess an acquaintance when I stepped up to desk so he waited while she checked me in. She said, "checking in?" "Credit card and ID", "Initial and...More
Thank Michael G
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort HoodResponded May 18, 2018
Hello Michael G,
As a loyal Spire Elite member, your insights are important to us. It is good to know that you chose Holiday Inn.
I am sorry that you were disappointed with the service from our reception staff. We pride ourselves in providing True...More
Thank you for the updated date information that your check in date was the 17th and not the 16th. We would love the opportunity to talk to you more about your experience. Our Area Director of Operations is completing a... More
Thank you for the updated date information that your check in date was the 17th and not the 16th. We would love the opportunity to talk to you more about your experience. Our Area Director of Operations is completing a full investigation as this is very serious. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. It is unacceptable and I am very sorry.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"We were happy with the room we had, use clips to hold the curtain closed to help keep the room cool."