We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 323: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Kerrville
 Click to rate
New Waverly, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hardyj2017
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Acton, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotthI509PL
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We tried to stay in Fredericksburg for trade days, but we knew it would be full so we opted for Kerrville. We found a vacancy at the Days Inn. We called during the day of our visit to say that we would have a late check in due to shopping. We were not confident she understood us. Well, they called...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen P
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Karen P, Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. I ensure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. We...

S heart
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room we were given was disgusting. The door into the bathroom had blue painters tape wrapped around it several times to hold it together, and even so the door wouldn't close. The toilet seat was flaking up and was awful! After complaining we were given another room but they should never had attempted to rent that first room. Obviously...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Kathy M, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

did not have reservations but service was great. did not have to wait for room or anything - room was old style but adequate and clean - only complaint we had was the covers on the bed were very thin and not to choice for winter. hot water was ok but i prefer a hot bath not just warm so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Burma B
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Burma B, We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bed sheet. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So this motel is located directly on Sidney Baker and is in a prime location for restaurants, it's close to IH10 and very close to Tivy Field. The motel itself is small and has a small parking lot with a tiny swimming pool up near the road. All in all the place is clean, the rooms are comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cisco A
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Cisco A, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean, comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Burleson, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room reserved was of good comfort well stocked with pillows and other amenities. Very pleased

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I5812OCjuliam
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear I5812OCjuliam, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to your next visit!

sherman
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

This is a complaint representing 20-25 senior citizens. Days Inn did not honor given rates. When I say given rates, we already had the confirmation numbers emailed to us. The confirmations did not have the price on them. When I inquired about this, I was told that they had the price on the office copy... I said, no I want...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jc B
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Jc B, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience. We hope you will forgive this error and the service that did...

Wills Point, Texas
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

Several of us will be in kerrville for a car tour in April of 2017 and we had booked about 12 rooms at a rate of 49.99 per night for three nights. They sent a personal email with the rate on it only for the owner to call two days later and cancel all our reservations and said manager should...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kristin60
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear kristin60, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. Thank you again for taking the time...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Being a diamond member I expect to be upgraded to a suite any time I stay , staff wouldn't upgrade me and rewards numbers wouldn't upgrade me. Very disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mr_mitchellb
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear mr_mitchellb, Thank you very much for sharing us your concerns. We are now giving more instructions and orientation to our staffs to ensure that all members get what is due to them. We also assure you that the next time you request an upgrade will already be available. We hope you can consider us again and present you better...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#2 of 14 in Kerrville
436 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Kerrville
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Location: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: $48 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Street noise can be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasCruiser001, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, Jul 21, 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“I should have looked at more before booking, but the price was the cheapest of the two I looked at. Usually you get what you pay for. Because the properties were all in the same area, I should have researched more and went for the middle of the road price.”
 of 5 bubbles 297cheryly, Apr 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question