We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn Kerrville

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 271: English reviews
Moab, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Outdated but clean. Would not hesitate to choose this motel again. Coffee and breakfast were yummy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It started with, check in was 4pm... we just drove 5 1/2 hours and got there at 7pm.. The room was not ready, we had to wait about 30 minutes with a 10 month old baby. (Not fun) We get into out room, its the 2 king bed with pull out couch. For 5 people there were only 2 towels,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris and Miche... N
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kerrville hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Days Inn in Kerrville has been a hotel I have been staying at every time I come into town. I really enjoy their breakfast, along with their impeccable service and room. I intend on staying here when I come back in two weeks.

Helpful?
Thank Jasmine C
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have experienced our five star hospitality and amenities over and over throughout the years. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit! More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

One of the best trips I have ever had. Kerrville is a great town and staying at this hotel made my trip even better. The staff was extremely friendly, the beds were soft and comfortable, the pool was nice and the rooms were very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. It's a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank utfan4t8
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room smelled like cigarette smoke, and we found cigarette butts in the room (in a non-smoking room!) and even an electric razor blade on the floor that had not been picked up. Floor apparently was not vacuumed, furniture was old, and I was not trusting enough of the cleanliness to take a shower. The partial refund (of an overpriced... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We greatly appreciate... More 

Nevada
Level Contributor
104 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had pre-paid reservations. SOOOO, upon arrival the young desk clerk was very helpful and courteous. He indicated they only had one housekeeper and she was gone. Our requested room wasn't clean and available. We were offered another room, which was clean and fine. There was problems with slow shower and toilet draining. The next morning I went to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank JRSilverstate
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had two rooms, both rooms dirty, tubs need good cleaning, two towels for double room. Just not worth the price, staff clueless and don't care,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 116kylea
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 13 in Kerrville
4.0 of 5 stars 371 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Kerrville
3.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econolodge Of Kerrville
Econolodge Of Kerrville
#12 of 13 in Kerrville
3.0 of 5 stars 112 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 13 in Kerrville
4.5 of 5 stars 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Location: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: $49 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay