We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

484 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 479: English reviews
Dublin, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel has seen better days, the staff was nice but didn't care to fix the numerous problems I had during my stay. The door lock did work was never fixed just told to jiggle the lock, the shower was warm reported to the front desk and housekeeping never fixed. Warm shower for 3 days

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary T
Mansfield, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Property very nice. Poor service from front desk staff as well as shuttle. They did not coordinate 2 separate one night reservations. As a result we were locked out of room on second day and waited until about 3 pm for maid service. After teaveling to Grapefest in Shuttle, they couldnt come get us because night time driver didn't show... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank localguest719
Grapevine, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent room quality and a very comfortable stay at the Grapevine location. The rooms are always consistently clean and the staff are pleasant and helpful. Will stay again at this location and others.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Shem O
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
217 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed overnight here as part of a leg from Beijing to Tampa, FL. Obviously, we were pretty tired when we arrived from China. The staff were very friendly, and we had a decent dinner in their restaurant. The shuttle brought us promptly back to the airport the next day after a filling breakfast at the hotel.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jody M
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us. It is great to hear we could accommodate your needs after a long trip from Beijing. We hope if you are back in the area we have a chance to WOW you again. Thank you and have a great day! More 

Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
114 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I attended a training course in the conference centre at this hotel while staying at another. The front desk staff was always friendly. Our catered lunches were great and they accommodated my dietary needs. The conference facilities seemed great though I wasn't an organizer. It's close to the airport and lots of dining and shopping.

Helpful?
Thank PattonFam
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry we did not get the pleasure of having you as our guest. We are glad you had a great time in you conference including the meals. We hope if you are in the area again we get a chance to WOW you. Have a great day! More 

Lake View, Al
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a very neat and clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Our room was very nice and open. This was a last minute booking and we were very impressed. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank ReneaBC2424
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for staying. I am glad you had a great stay and we do hope to see you again. If there is anything we can do to make your stay better please let us know. Have a great day! More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton garden inn needs to get rid of the sleep number bed systems. Biggest waste of $200! Did not get a wink of sleep because of these horrible beds! I love Hilton hotels but I will stay at another hotel if Hilton GARDEN INN is my only choice!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank juliabX6210FG
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you did not get sleep due to the beds. I have spoke with the management team to ensure all beds are working correctly. If there is anything we can do to make it right please let us know. Thank you again and have a great day! More 

Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travel to Dallas frequently and have come to rely on this hotel over others in the area for quality, cleanliness and great breakfast options. The rooms are nice. Great bathroom/shower and plenty of hot water. Beds are nice and clean too.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! It is a pleasure having you back and we are glad you continue to enjoy the hotel and the breakfast options. Thank you again and have a great day! More 

San Antonio, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall hotel is clean, pretty and in a great location. Our bed was very uncomfortable and all four pillows were very flat. Additionally directly under the bottom sheet was some kind of "sherpa" mattress cover that doesn't seem sanitary at all and was very hot!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you did not get a good night sleep as the beds are adjustable beds for our guest comfort. I will speaking with housekeeping on the pillows as we make sure that the standards are in place. Thank you and have a great day! More 

Waxahachie, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is a great hotel and friendly staff. They have given me a great upgrade one time as a gold member. Their rates have been reasonable when we stay although they do have ungodly high rates at certain times which always makes me mad at any hotel. I have to say NO hotel is worth paying over $130-$150 per night,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth A
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Thank you for staying it is great to have you as our guest again. We hope to be your hotel of choice and hope you come back to see us again. Have a great day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
3.3 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites DFW - Grapevine
3.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine hotel in Texas is close to the dining and shopping venues of historic downtown Grapevine. Let us pamper you with home-style amenities such as a hot breakfast, comfortable bed and complimentary WiFi access. Consult with our expert planners and hold a meeting, conference or event in 2,000 sq. ft. of space. Our hotel also features a 24-hour business center. Take the complimentary 24-hour shuttle to Grapevine attractions within 2 miles, including to DFW Airport every half-hour. Guests can also call to arrange pick up from airport. After sampling wines at local vineyards, for which Grapevine is named, return to the hotel for dinner at the Garden Grille. Your room features a comfortable adjustable bed, microwave and refrigerator. Wake up the next day to a cooked-to-order breakfast. Refresh yourself in the indoor saltwater pool, or work out in the 24-hour fitness center. Whether you stay here for leisure or business, you'll find the extras you want while on the road. Enjoy the wonderful amenities, ideal location and warm hospitality of our Grapevine, Texas hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine

Address: 205 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76051-4091
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Price Range: $109 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dfw North Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#11 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay