We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Save
Share
201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108-2034
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$73
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Expedia.com$73
BestWestern.com$73
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (11)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 134 hotels in Fort Worth
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Canoeing
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hindi

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
784Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 526
  • 159
  • 39
  • 22
  • 38
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
EqualityBlackFamilie wrote a review May 2021
Houston, Texas1 contribution
The hispanic man that helps with breakfast was very nice. The overweight angry Indian Manager is still living in the caste system. He was rude and instructed the front desk not to give my family towels nor the courtesy toothbrush & mending kit. My daughters pillow that she brought lost fluff. My car was vandalized probably by this "man." We had stayed at Holiday Inns during a 2 week vacation. It was my first night trying to spend less to show my daughters other options. Instead they saw the pervasiveness of color an ppl m and anti-blackness even when you are the guest/customer/consumer! Hated it!!!! Outdated dingy rooms with side doors propped up and security issues.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Neel Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are sorry for the experience that you had during your stay. We appreciate your feedback. We are a diverse group of employees who value equality. There are some issues to be noted about your feedback. 1) You are making wrong false accusations of our manager about vandalizing your property/vehicle. We have surveillance footage of the parking lot. It is immoral to wrongfully accuse someone and publish this to the community because you had an unpleasant experience. 2) You are also mistaken in accusing the manager of being racist. The manager has been in the hospitality industry for over 17 years and never had one complaint of being inequitable to anyone. Hurling comments about the manager like "overweight" and "caste system" further don't validate your point of you being innocent and being a "victim" of racism. 3) We are sorry about what happened to your daughter's pillow, but the manager had nothing to do with the pillow "losing fluff." The housekeeping staff also is award-winning since it won the Director's award for ranking in Top 20% in guest satisfaction and cleanliness in 2019. Our recent QA test was exemplary as well. You can rest assured that the pillow "losing fluff" had nothing to do with the staff. Lastly, I am also a fellow UT graduate and proud to be a Longhorn. I understand your passion of being a social justice warrior. We are always looking forward to improving our customer service. Thank you!
Read more
laurenny299 wrote a review Apr 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution
Found 3 roaches in my bathroom and one in my bed. Someone walked in on me I told them to leave and they came back in and on top of that the hot water didn’t work any day we were there very disappointed with my stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from MAHESH PATEL, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Responded Apr 3, 2021
Thank you for comments. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
catfishfarm89 wrote a review Jan 2021
Westminster, Colorado2 contributions
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean. Staff adhered to COVID-19 protocols. Breakfast was a bit unorganized; not told we needed to ask the desk for a bag. Coffee are could use some more choices and supplies. Room was clean! Good bedding and towels. Quiet, for being next to the highway. Overall, a good stay. Good room. Clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from MAHESH PATEL, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 31, 2021
GOOD MORNING, IM GLADN FOR THE MOST ART YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY! I DO APLOGIZE FOR THE MISUNDERSTANDING ON THE GRAB AND GO BREAKFAST, HOPEFULLY ONCE THIS CORNA GETS BETTER WE WILL AHVE MORE OF OUR BREAKFAST STUFF BACK TO OVER AND ACTUALLY SERVING IT. I APRECAITE YOUR FEED BACK, SO WE CAN WORK ON MEETING OUR GUEST EVRY NEEDS. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THE FUTURE:) BEST REGUARDS CLARISSA S
Read more
Clorissa P wrote a review Dec 2020
Farmington, New Mexico309 contributions83 helpful votes
+1
This hotel is located right off the interstate, so it's pretty easy to find. There's a gas station, Waffle House, and a Burger King located right next to it. But more options are available. Behind the hotel and across the interstate. Several more fast food restaurants, gas stations, and a Walmart are near located near by. But if your looking for more options, there's an : In & Out, 24 hour fitness, a shopping complex and other stores located just down the interstate. The front dest lady was very nice, she was able to check me in a little earlier then the 3pm time. She informed me they were short on staff, and due the Covid-19 restrictions. Many options were not available like: the business center, gym, and pool area. The breakfast area is also closed. But they give you brown bag breakfast. Which includes 1 yogurt, 1 chewy granola bar, & 1 orange. The juice machine works during breakfast hours only. My room was a double queen bed. (Which is comfy) The pillows are big & fluffy. The decor is nice and updated. It's the dark cherrywood, so it makes the room a little dark. But it's nice. The room is a nice size. It has a coffee maker, desk, nightstand with lamp, dresser that has a microwave, mini fridge, and a 42 inch flat screen TV located on it. The channel options are very good. The sink has the usual soap/ shampoo set up. The hair drier is located on the wall. A small open closet with iron & ironing board are there as well. The bathroom is right across the sink. It's a basic toliet & tub/shower set up. My only complaint with this hotel, was the bathroom cleanliness. The bathtub still had the previous guest's hair. (Head & body hair) And small mystery stains were found on the walls in the bathroom. Which was a bit gross. Nothing else was found in the room. And my room was cleaned daily. I would've given this hotel a 5 star rating, if not for the bathroom cleanliness. I do understand the Covid-19 restrictions, that takes away many of the hotel's amenities. But the friendliness of front desk personnel, great price, location make this hotel a great value. So overall it's a nice place. And I'd stay here again, if I come by the Dallas/ Fort Worth area.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jhickingb00 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
everything was GREAT!!! We stay at the hotel everytime we come to Ft. Worth due to it being clean and the workers are very professional. Just missed the great breakfast they usually have, Darn Covid messed that up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western fort worth hotel fort worth, best western fort worth inn and suites, fort worth best western
LOCATION
United StatesTexasFort Worth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Veterans Park (0.5 miles) and Splash Dayz (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mancuso's Italian Ristorante, Taste of Asia, and Belzoni's Catfish Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Worth Stockyards National Historic District (8.0 miles), Fort Worth Botanic Garden (7.0 miles), and Log Cabin Village (7.5 miles).