We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Save
Share
752 Pinson Rd, Forney, TX 75126-9628
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
BestWestern.com
$108
$93
View Deal
Tripadvisor$93
Hotels.com
Booking.com$93
Agoda.com$93
lovevacations$108
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Forney
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney offers free hot breakfast, 1,890 sq ft of meeting space, and free WiFi. We are the ideal choice for home-away-from-home accommodations and service.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
470Reviews2Q+A52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 342
  • 86
  • 21
  • 12
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jerrod P wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
Absolutely the worst hotel stay i have ever had! Between the whole floor smelling like pot, and kids knocking on doors and running down the hallway and management thinking they did a good job by removing the problem at 4:30am and I had to be up at 6. Then saying no refunds can be issued. 0 stars from me.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica Armour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see you were not pleased with your stay and our resolution to the problems you encountered during your stay when it was brought to our attention. As we discussed we were willing to give a discount for the incoviencance of our other guest but you had booked through third party and we were unable to. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area to provide you with an outstanding stay.
Read more
teresascura wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms extremely clean. Full, Hot breakfast wrapped to go. Traveling with teenage boys I appreciated this, a lot of places r not offering breakfast or have a baked good in a package with a piece of fruit because of covid, but not this amazing Best Western!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica Armour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Read more
vanjhearne wrote a review Jul 2020
Saint Charles, Missouri1 contribution
This was our first stay at Best Western Hotels. We were pleasantly surprised at the beautiful decor of the property, that they are pet friendly and did not attempt to charge us fees equal to boarded our pet like most hotels. The hotel was extremely clean and made me feel safe while traveling over 4th of July holiday during Covid-19. We will stay at this hotel going forward and look for Best Western where every we travel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica Armour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see we providd you with an outstanding stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Forney , TX.
Read more
G2269FCjames wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
There was blood in the sink and coffee grounds everywhere. The tv didn't work and it was a no smoking room that had been heavily smoked in. None of these problems were resolved in my 4 day stay. Would not recommend
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica Armour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Responded Jul 8, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. As you can see from previous reviews this is not how we do business. We will be taking your feedback and using it to implement improvements. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Read more
Trish Pat A wrote a review Jul 2020
4 contributions
I have stayed many times at this location because of family living in the area. Kaufman County under a mask order so the hotel staff was enforcing that with gusto. The room was not as clean as before and some of the fixtures not working correctly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica Armour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Responded Jul 8, 2020
Thank your for your review. We are sorry to see we did not provide you with a 5 star stay. We will be taking the information you have provided to implement improvements. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTexasForney
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Spellman Museum of Forney History (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a fireplace.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Doe Belly's Catfish Cafe, 4-T's Bar-B-Q, and Mama's Daughters' Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Forney.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.