We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
7 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1483)
Room & Suite (352)
Pool & Beach (95)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 03/23/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Anatole
Updated 03/23/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#68 of 234 in Dallas
Daily Mandatory Charge will be added to the room rate and includes: Access to JadeWaters Resort Pool Complex, and Verandah Fitness Club, classes & courts: Enjoy 15% off V Spa services: Receive two free kids dinners in Counter Offer or Media: Free dessert with dinner in Counter Offer or Media: Complimentary Wifi and Two Starbucks coffees per day. Charge also includes the Texas Recovery fee. HILTON ANATOLE HOTEL Is an expansive urban resort located in the Dallas Design District. Featuring Over 600,000 sq. ft. of event space, including extensive outdoor space, 79 meeting rooms, 9 ballrooms and dedicated exhibit space, Central U.S. location for national meetings and annual conventions, 1,606 luxurious hotel guestrooms, including 127 spacious suites, Valet and self-parking, Internet access, 4 restaurants and 5 bars, museum curated art collection, a 7-acre private Sculpture Park, walking paths and benches, Three swimming pools including JadeWaters Resort Pool Complex (seasonal) complete
Read more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid public parking on-site
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Business Center with Internet Access
Photo copier / fax In business center
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Private bathrooms
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
4580Reviews75Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,993
  • 1,294
  • 647
  • 382
  • 265
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
TheAnthonyFamilyof5 wrote a review Yesterday
31 contributions32 helpful votes
Great stay at the Hilton Anatole. It’s an older hotel but the service is outstanding and that makes all the difference. Employees were always trying to help us and we never felt like a nuisance. It’s a huge place and plan to take our kids back this summer. The water park is super fun and prices were reasonable. SER steakhouse was super overpriced and not worth the money, but I guess you’re paying for the view. I’d highly recommend staying at this hotel, but maybe Uber to another spot for steaks. Also check out Campuzano Mexican on Oak Lawn (5 minutes away). Amazing Mexican food…
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
DEF1 wrote a review Apr 2021
77 contributions15 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
With a recent opportunity to have another staycation in Dallas, I decided to go to the Hilton Anatole as I have had 2 great past experiences and I wanted to come back for more. Just like the previous time I got offered an upgrade to a deluxe room before check-in. Having a great time with the upgrade last time I went for it. I also enjoyed selecting my room. Upon arriving the staff was very friendly and provided the hospitality Hilton is known for. The room was spotless upon entering and everything was in very good condition. I really liked my view even if it wasn’t the downtown skyline too. The bed was also extremely comfortable and clean. Just like last time I also realIy enjoyed waking up to a view all around me. I was happy to see Media Grill reopened too and the food was great. All the staff I interacted with after check-in were also amazing, Larry and Sheila especially provided amazing service at breakfast too, better than any other hotel I’ve been to as a matter of fact. The grounds are also beautiful and spotless, and they also provide plenty of elevators in both buildings. I did have my keycard deactivate on me one time, but the front desk re-activated it without hesitation, and were apologetic about the situation. This hotel has definitely become my go-to hotel for staycations, and I always recommend this hotel when I am asked where to stay in Dallas. If you are looking for a hotel in Dallas I highly recommend the Hilton Anatole, you will not be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Room Tip: Try for a higher floor if you want less noise
See more room tips
4 Helpful votes
Response from Kathleen Coleman, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Anatole
Responded Apr 29, 2021
Thank you so much for the wonderful review DEF1111. I am so glad you continue to come back to our property and take advantages of our lovely amenities. Thank you again for your great review and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
Read more
KateCinci wrote a review May 19
Cincinnati, Ohio105 contributions41 helpful votes
Where do I start? This hotel should fire its management. 1) Rooms outdated, including mold in showers, stains on ceilings, rips and chips in furniture. 2) While I booked and pre-paid for a king room, they gave me a double. When I inquired, they said I could get a king if I paid $75 more per night. See photo. I was traveling on behalf of a nonprofit, which makes this even more horrific - to try to cheat a charity! 3) I contacted Hilton corporate for assistance with above issues, and a manager was supposed to reach out. No one did. 4) Meeting facilities are outdated with bad, depressing lighting. I will give them the positive that the food was decent, though they had a horrible time honoring dietary restrictions- with one person at our table not getting a meal until we had finished dessert. 4) The kicker, they charged me wrong, I’ve reached out to accounting 3x with no response. Hilton Anatole doesn’t answer their phones or emails.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Kimberly wrote a review May 13
1 contribution
What a great hotel with lots of history. Felt like l went to a museum. The rooms are a little dated but they make up for it with amazing staff, food, spa and history. Charles helped me when l asked for a bellman at check out - it was his first day. Such a polite man, he’ll be a great addition to their team. He made sure my bags where taken care off and that l had a car quickly enough to make my flight. Be blessed!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded 1 week ago
Good morning! Thank you so much for your rating and review. I am happy to pass this information along to our staff so that Charles is notified! We hope you join us again soon!
Read more
Coyote-Travelerz wrote a review May 12
Jacksonville, Florida1402 contributions150 helpful votes
I stayed as part of a convention and found the room to be very disappointing given the price. When I got into my room I found the safe disassembled, stains on the bathroom walls, and a toilet paper holder that popped out whenever you took a piece of paper. Aside from that, the room I had looked worn and dated. Also, when I went to checkout there was NO ONE at the front desk. I waited over 10 minutes and no one came. While the property offers many good amenities, I feel you can probably find better options in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded 1 week ago
Good morning -- we truly value your feedback on your stay. We apologize that your stay was not up to the standards that we have set for ourselves. I have forwarded your feedback to the respective departments for their review so that we can make positive changes moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback!
Read more
Mark P wrote a review May 10
Shreveport, Louisiana86 contributions25 helpful votes
Making reservations directly was the best, but upon arriving I’m told they could not give me the room I reserved or wanted. They were having several conferences and conventions so they were booked up, but I would have preferred to be in the Tower with a better view. All they could do is give us a two queen bed room with a view that was facing the South: couldn’t see the city or pool area. The spa and the Jadewater is not open on the weekday, but we were still charged the resort fee. We still enjoyed the hotel outside pool, but it was long walk from Atrium 1. The bar drinks were not good. I’d come back on the weekend when the spa and pool park are open and avoid the conventions.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Avoid conventions. Ask if the spa and pool park are open if you want that. We found out too...
See more room tips
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded 1 week ago
Good morning Mark -- we truly value your input. Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us, as we move forward in streamlining our processes we take into consideration each guest's experience. We truly hope you stay with us again in the future!
Read more
jennydisneyland wrote a review May 6
Thornhill, Canada55 contributions12 helpful votes
To begin, this is a very nice hotel. It is big, renovated and very comfortable. The service here is the reason for which our experience was negatively impacted. We were here for a conference and expected a full hotel which is completely fine. This issue started on day one, the wifi didn't work and continues to not work. We called the front desk only to be told that the hotel was "oversold" and we should wait for the southwest people to "go to bed". The hotel was fully booked, but it should not be sold out if they can't accommodate everyone, especially with wifi as this was a conference. Next, the indoor pool was closed for maintenance. This is fine because there are other pools on the property, however they told us we need to pay a "resort fee" to use the lap pool at the gym. We were never made aware that the pool was undergoing maintenance, and no alternative was given as the Jade pool is only open on weekends. Lastly, since the hotel was oversold, many days went where our room wasn't cleaned. This is absurd, again if you want to sell all the rooms you need the resources to accommodate everyone! A small thing, we weren't given any water and when we went to the front desk they told us we need to go to the marketplace and pay for it is a condescending tone. If you want 1 star service in a 3 star hotel, this is the place for you!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Make sure you don't come here during a conference, they don't have the resources to meet...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jenny -- we apologize for the inconveniences that you incurred during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and I have forwarded your insights to our Director of Rooms and Director of Front Desk so that they can look into the situation further and devise a plan moving forward. Again, we truly apologize for the inconvenience and are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience.
Read more
Coach Elli wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Absolutely amazing hotel! Fantastic, friendly staff! & the rooms are spacious & beautiful! We are Here for a high school Key Club conference & everything was top notch!! Can’t wait to come back!! See you next year!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good morning Coach Elli! Thank you so much for your great review! We loved having your group stay with us and look forward to seeing all of you again in the future!
Read more
James V wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Great stay1 Great Service! In a competitive restaurant market like Dallas, Sēr ranks with the best! Great selection of meats, seafood, and poultry. Service was professional without being pushy. knowledgeable waitstaff, attentive, without being intrusive. The elk was done to perfection, sauces were delicious and not overpowering. Wine selections were excellent. You have to try the Oaxhacan Old-Fashioned, smoky and strong!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: April 2022
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded Apr 12, 2022
Good morning James! We are so happy to her you enjoyed your experience with us and that SER exceeded your expectations -- the Oaxhacan Old- Fashioned is definitely a great choice! I am happy to pass this information along to our SER team. We look forward to having you back again soon!
Read more
Autumn0222 wrote a review Apr 2022
Oklahoma30 contributions26 helpful votes
We came in town for a two night event at AT&T stadium and wanted to have access to Jade Waters. I am a Diamond member and received a complimentary upgrade prior to arrival. Upon arrival our room was not ready, Raul upgraded us to a different room so we could get checked in and get to the pool. Jade Waters was great and my kids had fun. We had breakfast at Media Grill, but got coffees togo at Counter Offer to use our resort card. My only complaint was the parking lot! It took us almost 30 minutes to get out of the parking lot each time due to the gate exit. Most people don’t know what to do it and gets back logged. There was someone from valet working the gate, but it took forever. Hilton needs to get this figured out as it is ridiculous to wait 30-45 minutes to get out of a parking lot at a hotel! I did have a slight issue with my bill upon checkout, but I called and got it squared away quickly. Overall great resort and we look forward to coming back this summer.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Response from Hilton Anatole , Marketing at Hilton Anatole
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Good morning Autumn -- Thank you so much for allowing us to look into this experience you had regarding your room, as well as the parking situation. I have forwarded this information to our management team for their review so that they may look further into the delay as well as to begin to develop means to alleviate this in the future. We truly value your feedback on this matter and we hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read more
$219 - $421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hilton hotel dallas, hilton dallas, dallas hilton
United StatesTexasDallas
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Anatole
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Anatole?
Nearby attractions include Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament (0.3 miles), Geppetto's Theater & Workshop (0.08 miles), and Uncommon Market Inc. (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Anatole?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Anatole?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Anatole?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Anatole?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Anatole?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rodeo Goat, Original Market Diner, and The Slow Bone.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Anatole?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Anatole?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Anatole?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Dealey Plaza National Historic Landmark District (1.9 miles), Old Red Museum (1.9 miles), and Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park (3.1 miles).
Does Hilton Anatole have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Hilton Anatole accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.