We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Suites Market Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Suites Market Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 552: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Suites Market Center
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is very nice my room was large and clean. Ali at the desk was very helpful with finding activities to do during my stay. Will definitely enjoy staying here in the future. The shuttle pick was on time and easy to schedule for trip back too the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rdk25r
Brisbane, Australia
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

We were so impressed with the size of the rooms!! We had a living area and a bedroom! We weren't aware they were all rooms with living rooms in them and that was amazing definitely the largest hotel room we stayed in during our trip! Desk staff were nice, elevators fast, room very tidy, room service great, room modern enough,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicolekizia
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings nicolekizia, Thank you for staying with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel and the view of Dallas. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The bed wasn't very comfortable, the restaurant service was unusual, the hotel generally very tired and basic. Its location is somewhat isolated from downtown. We could constantly hear the freeway noise, which is adjacent. I can't recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iain F
Lansing, Illinois
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great location! Close to downtown Dallas and Arlington. Dallas World Aquarium was awesome! But water stains in ceiling in the shower and very limited space for king size bed in the suite. Breakfast buffet manager was a little rude. Swimming pool and jacuzzi was good but salty.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janiquan
Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I am a travel agent who has taken the same group to this hotel for 5 years. This year was even better! Service was great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent! We are looking forward to another great time next year! Can't wait to see the remodel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynell B
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Lynell B, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your return business with us. Glad to hear that everything went excellent with your group. We enjoy having your group here with us and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you as always and we appreciate your business. Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

After a long and tiring day of travel it was refreshing to be greeted by the warm and welcoming staff at the Sheraton. Ali G. at the guest services desk took care of me - he was so friendly and knowledgeable about dining options. A+ Experience!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Austin D
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Austin D, Thank you for staying with us. It is nice to hear your experience during your recent visit with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our church group has staid here the pass 5 years & every year it is awesome. We have over 200 people & the Sheraton staff is always on top of their game. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. Looking forward to next year & the new updates.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie W
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Leslie W, Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to welcome your group back. It is a pleasure having you back again. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Even though we upgraded to the club level we did not get downtown views as was conveyed during booking, (I know, small issue but we are "view" people and we even made this dis-satisfaction known on a survey we had to fill out when pulling up our WIFI an got no response) our key to the club lounge failed to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R388OLrickb
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings R388OLrickb, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during this visit. We will certainly review the feedback with our team and see what we can do to improve. We always appreciate feedback and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The rooms are a little dated but overall, we didn't have any complaints. The club floor refreshments room was a nice touch. The staff was nice and courteous. One of them offered to blow up our floaty for the pool. There were fire ants by the pool and the groundskeeper showed up very quickly to spray. We would stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize regarding the dated rooms. The property will be starting renovations very soon and look forward to sharing the updates. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Volkan Tekinkoc

Riverside, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very good food too. My complaint was the mold on my shower soap dish- they did come clean it when I complained. The carpet in the room was a mess w/ stains and such. But the biggest frustration was the tv. In the bedroom channels never worked except a few,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim A
Volkan T, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Kim A, Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize for the conditions in the room, an upcoming renovation will take care of these items as well as a much improved internet service. We will certainly look into the television issue immediately. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to see the upcoming changes. Regards,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas is close to American Airlines Center, JFK museum, Dallas Aquarium and Zoo and West Village restaurants, and has over 4300 square feet of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Suites Market Center

Address: 2101 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: $113 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Suites Market Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Suites Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Suites Market Hotel Dallas
Sheraton Market Center
Sheraton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Sheraton
Sheraton Dallas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Suites Market Center staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Suites Market Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The floor plan of the room was nice but cramped.”
martham524, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 934 has a nice view of downtown Dallas.”
358larissak, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Best views of the city are on the upper floors.”
abartok27, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Enter and do trash every day. Ridiculous to not do this. ”
phelpsi, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Great city views of Dallas skyline!”
480Lauren2013, 4 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question