We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center

Save
Share
2727 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207-2211
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$76
Hotels.com
EmbassySuites.com$84
Booking.com$76
Priceline
ZenHotels.com$95
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (189)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (24)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Updated 10/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#97 of 228 hotels in Dallas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Travelers will find wonderful newly renovated accommodations at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center hotel. Our large suites, modern conveniences, free cooked-to-order breakfast and evening cocktails make us an ideal choice for anyone traveling on business or leisure. Our all new Atrio` restaurant and lounge is already a local favorite serving Texan cuisine. Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center is conveniently located nearby a wealth of local businesses, including the Dallas Medical community, as well as a host of tourist attractions just minutes from downtown Dallas. We provide complimentary airport transportation to and from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL).
Read more
Room & Suite (72)72
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi in the business center
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
Parking
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1,344Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 464
  • 305
  • 220
  • 197
  • 158
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
shelbyjmccomas wrote a review Jan 9
Kennewick, Washington2 contributions1 helpful vote
We generally like staying at embassy suites. The plants are normally beautiful, they are all dead here. The social hour is normally a seller for us. We called ahead to confirm that they are still having it and were told they were (their not). We were informed that they have a good “gran and go” breakfast, however that is not what we found. There’s not even a bag or tray to go so naturally everyone is just sitting downstairs eating making it no different than a normal breakfast hour. No room service at all. No cleaning or refreshing of coffee unless you go downstairs and pick up your own clean towels. Very disappointing to see this so run down. The staff has a “idgaf” attitude. Don’t you dare ask if they have a tray to carry your food to your room with!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fisk, Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing your concerns. On all of our booking channels, there is a message letting guests know what amenities are available and which ones are limited. During these unprecedented times, some services have had to be adjusted, and I am sorry for any inconveniences caused. We too, look forward to returning the reception and the breakfast, because they are a huge part of our success and such a great value add for our guests. We have also made sure our rates reflect the lack of those amenities. Please accept our apologize for the daily room service. Cleanliness is very important to us and I have spoken to our executive housekeeper to ensure this type of experience does not occur again. My apologies again for all the inconveniences caused. I hope that you had safe travels.
Read more
Lars G wrote a review Jan 2020
Hanover, Maryland8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
There is great staff working here, great work ethic, from the front desk, to the wait staff in the restaurant/bar, to everyone making sure every part of the hotel looks nice and guest needs are attended too. Our room was spacious, only hiccup was ceiling bathroom was peeling from water damage, that needs to be attended too. Beds were comfortable. Had great breakfast with an omelette station Really liked it here, but the staff really sold it. Especially was impressed with the staff member that noticed the floor around where we were eating needed cleaning and he was very apologetic that it wasn't cleaned earlier, he immediately tried to broom it clean and then got a vacuum to finish it up. Very customer oriented.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Embassy2727, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Hello LarsG482 - thanks so much for sharing your lovely review! We really try to exemplify Hospitality in everything we do, and we're glad you had a great stay. If you're ever in town, we'd love to welcome you back! Kind regards, Jason Simson Associate General Manager
Read more
Ben B wrote a review Jan 4
Wetumpka, Alabama9 contributions4 helpful votes
I understand that Covid has everyone struggling, but this hotel is was a massive disappointment. Room was dirty. Bathroom towel rack was broken. The sofa cushions were stained and torn. Front desk was absolutely no help. The room only had 2 towels even though our reservation was for 4. We only received additional towels after we physically went to front desk and refused to leave until we were given towels. This place is just not an Embassy Suites. I contacted Hilton who advised that they would look into this issue. I received a follow up email wherein Hilton stated, "We understand that the hotel has been in touch with you . . . ." The hotel has NOT contacted me. I guess the hotel is deceiving it's own management.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fisk, Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your recent experience here at our property. I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the poor service you received. I can assure you this is not a norm for our property and this will be addressed immediately. Unfortunately, I am not able to retrieve your reservation due to your Trip advisor's profile not showing full names. At your convenience, I would truly like to make this right for you, so please feel free to reach out to me via the following email and I will make it right! eve.gachui@hilton.com I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!
Read more
Harleigh Warren wrote a review Oct 2020
10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
First, I called ahead to see if the pool and other amenities were available before booking, and was told yes, but once we arrived we found out that wasn’t true. Then when we got into our room there was a used condom laying on the floor that my crawling 6 month old could’ve easily put into his mouth, had I not seen it before hand. My 3 year old likes to play pretend kitchen and when she opened the cabinets under the sink, there was an old corn dog and hamburger under there. The vents were moldy, the bathtub didn’t drain, the chair was ripped. The refrigerator leaked. The hair dryer was disgusting. We called about towels several times and never received any until the 4th time. They kept saying there was a waiting list which is understandable due to short staffing and COVID BUT we’re we’re there for 2 days and I always ask for towels ahead of time, it literally took an entire day to receive towels. The lady at the front desk was super friendly and understanding and she did comp our room for the first night. If I didn’t have 2 kids and a ton of luggage I would’ve left after that first night. I will never stay at this hotel again, and you shouldn’t either!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fisk, Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Responded Oct 15, 2020
Thank you for taking time to do this review. During these unprecedented times, some services have had to be adjusted. On all of our booking channels, there is a message letting all guests know what amenities are limited and which ones have currently been put on pause. This is due to COVID. Hilton is working on new guidelines so that when these items are able to be offered again we can operate them responsibly. We too, look forward to returning these amenities because they are a huge part of our success and such a great value add for our guests. Please allow me to apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced and the towel delay while you were with us. Our Housekeeping team takes great pride in the hotel and I will be sure to share your feedback. I understand your comfort was compromised and if there is additional feedback you would like to share or I can be of service, please reach out to me directly at your convenience.
Read more
MBG wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Dirty bathroom, toilet seat broken, they didn’t clean the room or brought fresh towels, no drinking water, no breakfast, vanity lightbulbs off, dripping shower that made noise all night long, shady area and people outside, dirty parking lot. We checked out after 2 nights. On a scale from 1-10 this is negative 5.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fisk, Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Responded Oct 14, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to post your travel experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is very disappointing to discover that your experience with us left you with much to be desired. Through your review I gather we missed the mark for the cleanliness in the room you were checked into, poor condition of the room among other things. I can assure you that the level of cleanliness you encountered is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed. I also apologize for the lack of cooked to order breakfast, we however have grab and go breakfast available every morning. This is due to COVID.I understand apology regrettably will not alter the outcome of your experience, however I do extend it with all sincerity.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$97 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites hotel dallas-market dallas, embassy suites dallas, dallas embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesTexasDallasNorthwest Dallas-love Field
NUMBER OF ROOMS
248
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Nearby attractions include Bishop Cidercade (0.1 miles), UTSWMC Rookery (0.4 miles), and INWOOD Antique Mall (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, free parking, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sonny Bryan's Smokehouse, Mike Anderson's BBQ House, and Whataburger.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Dealey Plaza National Historic Landmark District (2.9 miles), Old Red Museum (3.0 miles), and Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park (4.1 miles).
Is Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.