The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton

The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton

Traveler (203)
Panorama at The Highland Dallas
360
Panoramas (57)
The Highland Dallas
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, May 28
Get rewarded with One Key
$206
Fully refundable before Wed, May 29
$206
Fully refundable before Tue, May 28
Get rewarded with One Key
$206
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#31 of 214 hotels in Dallas
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton, a star among Dallas boutique hotels, offers welcoming hospitality and modern style in the iconic Park Cities neighborhood. Our boutique hotel provides luxe accommodations along with unsurpassed services and amenities, while being surrounded by top Dallas shops, restaurants, and nightlife, and across from SMU. An outdoor heated pool, full onsite spa services, and insider suggestions of popular things to do in Dallas puts our luxury hotel at the top of the list.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

5300 E Mockingbird Ln, Dallas, TX 75206-5108
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
15.6 mi
See all flights
Love Field
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles947 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton is frequently lauded for its cleanliness and well-maintained facilities. Guests enjoy an array of luxurious amenities, such as the heated infinity pool and spa, though some suggest certain aspects could be modernized. Its location is a hit, offering easy access to nearby attractions and SMU. While the atmosphere is often described as vibrant and inviting, opinions on value are mixed, with some travelers questioning the pricing relative to the offerings. Service is generally well-reviewed, although occasional lapses are noted, and while rooms are commended for their layout, some report issues with temperature control.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
947Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 583
  • 152
  • 103
  • 53
  • 56
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TravelingTammy1 wrote a review Jun 2023
Sioux Falls, South Dakota63 contributions49 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was quite nice, a king bed and pull-out couch. We had to physically move the couch in order to use the pull-out bed. We chose this hotel because we thought it was within walking distance to restaurants and a few sites. It's actually surrounded by busy roads so we did not walk anywhere. We had dinner at their onsite restaurant (Knife) which was very good but expensive. There an additional fee for parking.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Bunker, General Manager at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jun 8, 2023
Dear TravelingTammy1, thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to read you enjoyed the accommodation. We are sorry to hear you had to move your couch to use the pull-out bed. When you come back, let us know, and our team will gladly assist should you need it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Ryan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina M wrote a review Aug 2021
Dallas, Texas4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately our stay at your hotel was disappointing. I do want to point out some things that happened during our stay. Regarding the room when we checked in, we noticed there was not a trash can in the bathroom but I was able to call guest services and they did provide one. Before heading out for the night my husband and I decided to go out to the pool to enjoy some sun. This was about 3:30 pm or so. We immediately noticed there were no towels available so we asked guest services if they would be providing some. They said they would send housekeeping to provide some but the towels were not brought out until about an hour or so later. Other guests at the pool had also stated they had asked for pool towels and had been waiting for awhile. We also noticed there was no music and nowhere to purchase drinks or food while at the pool. I called guest services to see if we could order from the hotel bar and bring to the pool and she said yes. What she failed to tell me was that the bar did not open until 5 pm. The lack of service in the pool area was disappointing and unacceptable. Most Hilton hotels offer food and drinks at the pool and at least some music playing in the background. Nothing like this was provided at your hotel. Also, when calling guest services, I was placed on a long hold and then when I called a second time, the phone rang several times before someone picked up.

Later that evening when the bar was finally opened, we went to purchase a Red Bull but the bartender stated they had no Red Bull and no other energy drinks. Again, we were very disappointed with the lack of service especially for the cost of the hotel stay.

I understand that some of the lack of services may be due to Covid, however, if some amenities or services are not available then the hotel charge should be less.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Bunker, General Manager at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Aug 11, 2021
Dear TinaSM2015, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at The Highland Dallas. I was concerned to read your feedback - please accept my apologies for the issues you encountered at the pool, front desk and bar. This level of detail is important for us so we know exactly how we can improve for future experiences. Please know that we have taken action to ensure this problem does not occur again at our hotel, and we thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
atdotcom wrote a review Jan 2020
Bowling Green, Kentucky24 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is very clean and the staff is very nice and professional. However you need to be aware of hidden fees not mentioned during booking. Mandatory valet at a ridiculous price, $100 daily incidental fees, lack of accommodation in rooms. Example no coffee makers. However coffee is available in the lobby from 6am to 10am only.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HighlandDallasDRM, Mark K at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Hello atdotcom, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We do have valet parking as do the other hotels in our area. Also, please note that while our system requests funds for incidentals at check-in, of course whatever isn't used is returned to your card upon your checkout. We're glad you had such a good time at the First Responder's Bowl, and at our hotel! We look forward to having you as our guest next time your travels bring you to Dallas. Mark K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
afastmachine wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Frankly, the entire experience was very disappointing. I specifically booked the King Spa room because the jetted tub and seating/sofa area appealed to me. When we checked in, I discovered that the room looked nothing like the photos, and lacked a seating area, instead it was connected to another room. I could live with that, but then we discovered that evening that the jetted tub was dirty, with floating bits of something filmy evident once it was filled. Then I discovered that only two of the six jets in the tub even worked, and barely emitted a stream stronger than used to fill the tub. I got out and my husband pointed out the white, splattered, crusted stains on the carpet. I was horrified, but it was late and we were already getting into bed. The next morning I spoke with the front desk and instead of offering to try to find us a different room, they apologized and comped...our valet parking for the first night. I specifically asked if they would send cleaners to clean the tub and carpet, and they promised they would while we were out for the day. Later we noticed the carpet had been vacuumed and the stains were no longer visibly crusty, but still very evident. All of that, on top of the fact that the hotel in general felt old and not well kept up (a cracked sink, mirrors with backing peeling off, a dusty, unvacuumed hall, crooked fixtures) contributed to feeling like our special anniversary weekend had been wasted on a hotel that felt like a Motel 6 that had gotten too big for its britches and charged double for unreliable appointments. The only thing saving this rating from a zero was the friendly and helpful valet attendants, who earned and deserved every bit of their tips, and noticed a weird quirk with our vehicle that proved to be something we'd overlooked.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kirk86bears wrote a review Jan 2020
Lafayette, Louisiana3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon check in at the front desk the staff member recognized me as a Diamond member (I’m Lifetime Diamond) but never attempted a discussion regarding if any upgrades were available or not. My room had only one chair ( hotel website shows at least two or a sofa for the same room) but from all the renovation noise directly above our room during the day it’s possible the room is scheduled for a refresh and update hopefully in the coming days.

It’s disappointing when Diamond members especially Lifetime Diamond members in my opinion and hopefully Hilton aren’t even considered for an room upgrade. This wasn’t the first time and I know it will happen again and again. I refuse to remind your front desk staff about how to treat your members so I simply get my room key and head to my room. It’s shameful that’s my expectation for the Hilton brand hotel after spending over 1000 nights but maybe one visit you guys might surprise me and provide me with the stated program benefits.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SKP62942 wrote a review Mar 2020
Amarillo, Texas27 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a wedding so I think we got a group rate but it was still too expensive. $31 per day for valet parking. No coffeemaker in the room. Room service $15 for a glass of juice a piece of toast and a cup of coffee plus $5 delivery charge 19% gratuity and 8.25% tax!! No ice machines. No vending machines so one could get very hungry.
The hotel was beautiful and our room was clean and very modern but not worth the price
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HighlandDallasDRM, Director of Revenue Management at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Hello SKP62942, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad that you found the room beautiful and clean, although I'm disappointed you were unhappy about other aspects of your stay. We do have complimentary coffee in our lobby every morning, and ice machines on every other floor, although I'm sorry you weren't made aware of that while you were with us. I hope that next time your travels bring you to Dallas, you give us another opportunity to impress you with our cleanliness and service! Thank you, Mark
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hotel_Princess09 wrote a review Jun 2020
California35 contributions30 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First off, bathroom door was a slider, was broken and didn't close. It had a 1 foot opening. Toilet was broken and I had to lift the lid and pull up a lever every time it was used or it would keep running because it didn't flush properly. The hotel was empty due to covid, yet I was put right next door to a guest with two dogs that barked and whined constantly. They charge a $30 valet fee and offer absolutely no self parking. I was going to park across the street but I had my daughters college dorm in the car, so I asked about the valet parking. I explained about being nervous about parking and she assured me their valet parking was in a locked garage and very secure. When I came out the next morning, my car had been parked all night at the end of the property along the busy street. What?! When I checked out and shared the experiences the front desk agent just responded "wow" no I am sorry. Just "wow". I called to speak to the General Manager Melissa, I was told she would call me back. She didn't. After a few messages I did hear back from her and she apologized and offered to a credit back to my credit card. Very nice. Was appreciative. Except that was 10 days ago and guess what? No credit was applied and after two days of leaving messages for her. No return phone call. I am left to believe that the lackluster caring of the front desk agent trickles down from the management. Very sad. I am a Hilton honors member and this hotel clearly does not care about customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Regina Z wrote a review Jan 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia12 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The suite was poorly furnished and poorly lit. We had to call engineering to bring lamps, lightbulbs. We then had to call engineering because the iron did not work and the safe would not close. both had to be replaced. There were no linens for the extra fold out bed and they left three towels for two guests. They need some quality control. someone needs to take the time to check a room before guest check-in especially when the guest are staying for an entire week and have booked a suite
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Denise C wrote a review May 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived during light checkin for graduation weekend. Regardless of the covid cleanliness guarantee sticker on the door, the room was not clean, extremely and obviously dusty. Requested a room change and told to remain in the room until notified of a new room that would be inspected by housekeeping. The call never came, we missed dinner res being patient, then told there had been an internal miscommunication. The following day our room was not cleaned, not vacuumed, not dusted, bathroom sink and floor left dirty, nor the linens changed. The only housekeeping was the bed made with the same sheets and pillowcases. Totally unacceptable; not even a call from management much less an apology. Also bugs around the sink area. Again, no response from management. Not the same hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Bunker, General Manager at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jun 14, 2021
Dear Denise C, We understand how frustrating it is to have to deal with housekeeping issues while trying to have a stress-free visit, and we regret that we were not able to provide the level of service that you deserve. We are looking into these issues that you mentioned, and we thank you for bringing them to our attention. I can assure you that this is not the standard in our hotel. We work hard to make sure our housekeepers keep each and every guest room and bathroom clean. We hope you will give us another opportunity to gain your trust and show you the outstanding service we normally provide.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LuckyDG wrote a review Jan 2023
20 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Noe was super nice and helpful, but the rest of the experience wasn’t as good. The rest of the staff I interfaced with needs more training, including basic welcoming skills. The lady that checked me in couldn’t even find my reservation. Luckily I had already done mobile check-in and had my digital key. The only time it has come in handy! My room needs some paint, a new lightbulb, deep cleaning of the grout in the bathroom, and a window shade fixed. I dropped off laundry before 9, but it never got sent out and was a day late. For the prices they charge, they should have breakfast room service and glass, not plastic, glasses in the rooms. Valet service is surprisingly good and fast, given the number of cars and lack of space.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Bunker, General Manager at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jan 16, 2023
Dear LuckyDG, thank you for your recent stay with us. While I'm pleased to hear that Noe and our Valet team provided you with excellent service, I'm disappointed that we missed the mark in other areas. I apologize that your laundry was not sent out and was a day late. We have reviewed this feedback with our Front Office team to ensure they follow the procedures and ensure laundry is sent out on time. We have also shared your review with our Engineering and Housekeeping teams. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Best regards, Ryan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam S asked a question Aug 2021
Houston, Texas
Are there self park options nearby?
Answer from deannemullens
1 contribution
No. There is not.
Ashleyjane asked a question Nov 2019
Little Rock, Arkansas107 contributions26 helpful votes
We like to get up and walk in mornings. Is this a good area to walk? Can you walk to smu?
Answer from Judith Fernandez
Plano, Texas
Greetings Ashleyjane, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Highland Dallas! We are located in Highland Park/ University Park area, which is very safe and beautiful! We actually have Katy Trail right behind us and SMU across the street, both great options. We'll see you soon, safe travels!
brightmorningstar17 asked a question Oct 2019
Alto, New Mexico107 contributions103 helpful votes
Why is the front desk staff so hostile and confrontational? Why so totally rude?
Answer from TripTex
Houston, Texas107 contributions126 helpful votes
I had no issues with the front desk
Virginia V asked a question Jan 2019
Monroe, Connecticut270 contributions107 helpful votes
Do they have complimentary breakfast?
Answer from jennteam
Culpeper, Virginia169 contributions138 helpful votes
Housed inside the hotel near the lobby is a restaurant called "Knife." I had breakfast there once during my stay. It is a high-end place -- outstanding service and food. As explained in other comments, there are other choices outside the hotel.
Virginia V asked a question Jan 2019
Monroe, Connecticut270 contributions107 helpful votes
Do they have complimentary breakfast?
Answer from marquezartstudio
Texas60 contributions7 helpful votes
I don't believe they offer free breakfast... I distinctly recall ordering room service for breakfast, so probably not (as I usually accept FREE! :-) ) You should probably confirm on their website though, or call.
hwmillerjr wrote a tip May 20
Collierville, Tennessee19 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There aren't a lot of options unless you go north a few miles or back downtown."
Read full review
Susan G wrote a tip May 4
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go anywhere else"
Read full review
Alan M wrote a tip May 2
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No Wi-fi was available"
Read full review
Anne B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Nashville, Tennessee8 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always helpful to bring your own nightlight for hotels now days."
Read full review
Kasey M wrote a tip Mar 2024
San Antonio, Texas1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking is the only choice at this location. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dallas area.
PRICE RANGE
$198 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel palomar dallas kimpton
LOCATION
United StatesTexasDallas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
204
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE HIGHLAND DALLAS, CURIO COLLECTION BY HILTON - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Dallas Angelika Film Center (0.2 miles), Gerald J. Ford Stadium (0.3 miles), and Mockingbird Station (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Knife, Urban Taco, and la Madeleine French Bakery & Cafe Mockingbird Ln.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Dallas HotelsDallas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DallasHotels near The Highland Dallas, Curio Collection by Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars