We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2440 Victory Park Ln, Dallas, TX 75219-7604
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Booking.com
$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$356
View deal
Travelocity$429
Hotels.com$429
WHotels.com$429
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (472)
Room & Suite (261)
Dining (62)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 05/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from W Dallas - Victory
Updated 05/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#46 of 229 hotels in Dallas
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.1
Value
3.6
Travelers' Choice
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Walking tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Rooftop bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
1212Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 589
  • 265
  • 134
  • 126
  • 98
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
sarah b wrote a review Sep 12
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Let me start off by saying WOW I cannot make this up even if I wanted to. This was the absolutely WORST experience I HAVE EVER HAD with a Marriott hotel! Day 1 got a text stating that our room was ready at 2:30pm come to find out it was not as they stated the room was still not cleaned or inspected. We were then upgraded which was great no big deal, or so we thought. Night 1 at 2:30am we were woken up by LOUD music and Partying next door. LOUD - you can hear it from the other side of the hallway on the other side of the building. They had to call security then the police. we went back to bed and woke up thinking it was a new day lets go explore Dallas. Go downstairs to get my brand new 2023 BMW M8 Competition from valet. Driver CRASHED MY CAR INTO ANOTHER PARKED BMW. Again - can't make this up even if I wanted to. OH and they DID NOT notify the other vehicle owner! they tried to COVER IT UP! The valet service then gave me a "claims form" which was just an admin form and they were pressuring me to sign. Luckily I read the form and did not sign it because it states they neither admit fault claiming ANY responsibility or deny it. Mind you I am trying to keep my composure while the other drivers, who have now removed name tags after I asked who the driver was for documentation purposes and they refused to provide, are telling me to now move my car somewhere else, which I refuse to do until the situation is resolved. I asked for their manager and they state Mr. Colton was not going to be in until 3pm, I stated well I suggest he come in to resolve this amicably as your valet driver just crashed my customer built $170k car. We were given a number to call him on that he refused to answer. I then ask for their insurance, they tell me that they do not have it. Now anyone who is aware of the law, they have to have insurance cards given to all employees in order to operate a motor vehicle and those employees are to keep those insurance cards on them at all times. They refused to give us ANY policy information or documentation of their insurance. The valet driver told us that the insurance was not a well known regular insurance like "State Farm Allstate or Liberty Mutual." Now remember that because this will come up later. We again then asked when this said manager was going to be in and we were now told he would conveniently be on vacation until Monday. The welcome Director of the W then comes out to speak with us and specifically states that the valet is a 3rd party and that he knows they are good for the damages but the W is not liable and that accidents happen. words mean nothing in this day and age I need documentation. We were then told that the little admin form we filled out can be brought to BMW San Antonio and the valet service would pay for this. Thankfully I am not naïve and called BMW myself in which they told myself and the director over speaker phone that no this form will not work and there needs to be an actual insurance claim in order for the damages to be fixed. The Welcome director then goes to the Valet manager on duty and after 45 minutes gets us the name, not a number or ANY policy information, and what do you know ITS LIBERTY MUTUAL!!! We then go through 3 representatives with LB in order to get to the correct policy and start to file a claim. They did NONE of this (very important tidbit)! The claims rep with LB was FLABERGASTED at the lack of responsibility and mistreatment we have received thus far. After the claim was filed we were told by the Welcome director that he would give us 15000 points on my Bonvoy membership to accommodate. My stay cost $2100+ 15000 points doesn't even cover a nights stay at the W as its 120000/night. Night2: Again woken up at 2am with party goers and we are just SO Over It! I guess $2100 gets me a crashed $170k BMW and not a good sleep at the W where my time sleep and money is only worth 15000 points... DO NOT STAY HERE! BEWARE OF THE VALET!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded 1 week ago
Hello sarahbV3839ZV, We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We always want our guests to be comfortable, and we apologize that this was not your experience. I am disappointed to learn about the noise you encountered from a neighboring guest. Feedback like yours gives us valued insight to improve our accommodations and guest experience; therefore, we value your comments. We are particularly sorry for the damage your car underwent. We can understand your frustrations and are compassionate towards what you felt. Your comments matter and will be relayed to the appropriate individuals. We know that the compensation we have provided will not change your experience. However, we would be honored to have you revisit us to restore your faith in us. Thank you for the valuable feedback; we are grateful for your business. Cheers, Damian Uribe Director of Welcome
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark Anthony wrote a review May 2022
214 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
I stayed at the W Dallas - Victory back in June while passing through to meet friends. I used my Suite Night Upgrade to book a Marvelous Suite, which was great. My Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite status afforded me an additional late check out and free breakfast. The hotel bar was quite active when I arrived late at night, which made me worry that there would be some noise but the floor where my room was on was completely quiet. I was able to get great quality sleep. Service all-around was okay to cool, but I have to give kudos to Mr. Spencer who picked me up from the airport and unfortunately had to wait a long time due to my flight being delayed because of weather. The Rolls-Royce was a treat to ride in but more importantly was chatting with Mr. Spencer. What a great fellow. Thanks so much for your patience!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded May 22, 2022
Hello shark_mark13, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite member and for reviewing your stay at W Dallas-Victory. It is a pleasure to know you loved your rejuvenating suite and our vibrant hospitality. We are also glad to read we were able to accommodate your late check-out request and that you were able to take advantage of our delicious complimentary breakfast. We especially appreciate you mentioning how much the Rolls Royce service helped to amplify your visit, and we will enjoy passing along your kind remarks to Spencer. We hope to see you again in the future for another relaxing experience. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lodging_Guru wrote a review Sep 10
Dallas, Texas113 contributions94 helpful votes
I stayed one night at the W hotel to attend a dinner and I really enjoyed it. The room layout was different in that when you walk in the front door of the room, you are literally in the bathroom. A curtain separates the bathroom from the main room, although there is a solid door to the toilet room. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The only things that bothered me were that the Internet was very slow and the cable signal kept going out on my TV. I do think the hotel is overpriced for the amenities and services, but all in all a god stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Lodging_Guru, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at W Dallas-Victory. We are glad to read you loved our beautiful property, including our boutique style and that you were able to relax and rejuvenate in our bright, fresh accommodations. Having said that, we regret not meeting some of your expectations and the issue with our internet service. We are working with our provider to make sure our connection is operating as it should. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back again soon. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RatedRSuperstar wrote a review Jun 2022
San Ramon, California67 contributions62 helpful votes
This is by far my favorite hotel in Dallas. It is nice, clean, and the staff is super helpful, very friendly. I stayed in the Marvelous Suite which has one huge living room with a half bath and a Master Bedroom that was very spacious with a super cool bathroom and amazing shower with good pressure. The room was clean and every time I left, sometimes a couple times during the day I would ask them to come clean the room and tidy up and they did every time and by the time I got back it was clean. Check in was easy, one night I had used points and the next was in cash, they made it easy and figured out how to let me stay in the same room. Check in was easy and if you are a platinum member you can choose your amenity, I almost always choose the food and beverage credit. If I had to have a minor thing about the hotel is the restaurant, I did have breakfast 3 days in a row in the restaurant and nothing blew me away and when I ordered dinner I think there was a miscommunication with me and the person who took my order. Nevertheless I recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Jun 21, 2022
Hello RatedRSuperstar, It was our pleasure welcoming you at the W Dallas-Victory! We love knowing we could make you feel at home and our amazing Talent and never boring location added to your stay. What a treat to read how much you enjoyed our rooms. Our rooms are an electrifying swirl of high-energy interiors, bright design, cutting-edge technology and modern amenities to fulfill every wish. We appreciate the wonderful recommendation, and we look forward to hanging out again soon. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abbyag wrote a review Jun 2022
Basking Ridge, New Jersey1 contribution1 helpful vote
Don’t bother going to the pool - the pool deck is dirty and a relaxing Sunday afternoon is destroyed by European club music. Even if you could find a few minutes without music, very few lounge chairs and no one to clean off/ now way to know what’s available. Hotel is grossly understaffed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Jun 12, 2022
Hello 878aprilg, Thank you for choosing us and sharing your review. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, we are disappointed to learn about your experience at our WET deck. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our Talent to improve our guest experience. We are constantly striving to raise the bar with our services; therefore, we are grateful for your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust the next time you are in the area. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nana_KM1211 wrote a review Jun 2022
New York City, New York59 contributions39 helpful votes
Save your money, this is really poor value for the price. Stood in line for nearly 15 minutes to check in— it appears there’s only one person handling all concierge, check in and guest relations duties. Rooms do not have coffeemakers or coffee. I was told they were taken out during the pandemic. But there aren’t any other complimentary alternatives and honestly I’m not really buying the hygiene explanation given that there aren’t any mask or distancing rules or other visible Covid safety measure being taken otherwise that I can see. Wi-Fi is also not complimentary which was not stated upfront so I was left scrambling trying to figure out how to get online right before a work video conference. The in-room phone was not functional; regardless of which button I pressed, I got a busy signal. So ended up having to look up the number on my phone— nothing else in the room provided contact info for the front desk— and being placed on a lengthy hold. When I expressed surprise about the charge for Wi-Fi the response was that this is common among luxury properties which felt dismissive and also not borne out by experience— I travel extensively at this class of hotel and at the very least they let you know in advance what the Wi-Fi situation is. Really disappointed with this experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Jun 3, 2022
Hello Nana_KM1211, We appreciate you being our guest and sharing your concerns. Our top priority is excellent service; therefore, we sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced at check-in and the issues with your accommodations. We will address these concerns with the appropriate teams and take the necessary steps. We also regret your disappointment that complimentary Wi-Fi was not available and any inconvenience this caused. Marriott Bonvoy members who book on Marriott.com receive this amenity with their reservation. We encourage you to join our loyalty program so you can take advantage of this. We are grateful for your patience in these matters and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clent B wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Not sure where to start with this review. Staying here was a complete waste of time and money. The W hotels are known to be high end, luxury with a cool vibe and exceptional service. This one in Dallas really failed in all areas. The only good thing this hotel has going for it is location. It was my wife’s birthday on 5/13 and our anniversary on 5/9, so we typically do something special for both occasions. Being from the Dallas area, we thought it would be nice to get away for a night and stay downtown Dallas. I chose the W because of location, it’s part Bonvoy so I get points, and the W Dallas used to be known as the place to stay/go for nightlife. So let’s get to what was unsatisfactory. It felt like motel 6 service in a luxury hotel. The front desk agent has no personality, a bad attitude, and we didn’t feel welcomed there. What happened to the good ole days when they would think you for being a rewards member and treated you with friendly service?!? I Wouk’s absolutely expect mote from a category 6 hotel, especially the W. But not here. They barely acknowledge you. I think the most welcomed greeting we got was from the mat near the elevators that said Good Afternoon. The hotel in general seemed very outdated and did not appear to be kept up very well in overall appearance. The pool decks were bare with no greenery, shaded seating areas, or anything accommodating you would expect at this level. The foyers and areas near elevators could use some decor to make the hotel seem more welcoming. Just seemed cold and nothing special about it. As for our room, I opted for the mega king city view. When we opened the door, I stepped back out for a minute and thought there had to be a mistake. This room was way smaller than what was presented online and laid out very weird. I had to check my reservation to be sure. Only good thing about it was the view. No extra pillows like requested. No privacy coming in from the front door to the bathroom. The AC wasn’t working, which is not cool at all being 90 plus in Texas. They sent a service guy pretty quick and he seemed to fix it temporarily; however, when we got back from dinner around 11pm it wasn’t working again. Front desk said it was too late to send someone to look at it and they did not have any other rooms available. So we slept in a hot ass room for $536 a night. Other things to note: hotel was made aware weeks prior when reservation was made that it was my wife’s birthday and anniversary and I would like to have a bottle of champagne in the room upon arrival. That didn’t happen and no one ever acknowledged our anniversary or birthday. I also asked if they would put two bath robes in the room. They only put one. This property really let me down and the W Dallas does not reflect well on what the city has to offer. It’s an embarrassment for someone who grew up in the Dallas area. The management of this property should be ashamed of how poorly the property is being managed. The location of this property and view from the room are the only reasons I’m giving two stars. If you are looking for a cool vibe, luxury hotel in Dallas, there are way better options. I would not recommend staying at the W and I will never stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded May 16, 2022
Hello 326clentb, First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty to our hotels. We apologize that our Welcome Agents did not acknowledge your membership status. We sincerely value your business, and we always want each of our guests to have an exceptional stay. We appreciate the feedback as we are continually striving to improve our guest experience. We also want our patrons to have a comfortable experience and depart with a lasting favorable impression. We are sorry that your room was not as spacious as you would have liked. We would welcome the opportunity to assist you in choosing a room category that better suits your needs in the future. Thank you once more for your honest feedback. We encourage you to give us another opportunity to share our commitment to supreme hospitality on your next visit to our city. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela Holtz wrote a review Apr 2022
Dallas, Texas453 contributions181 helpful votes
Huge disappointment! We booked a suite on the top floor the night of the John Mayer concert (a Sunday evening). The room was not at all what we expected. I wanted to turn around and walk out. For what we paid, it was pretty bad. The decor was weird and outdated. The odd curtains to separate the bathroom from the bedroom and living area was just plain weird. The lipstick stains on the wall was proof they cared very little about how much you pay for a room…as long as it’s booked. Before we arrived, we requested via through the website extra pillows. Nope. Nothing. The bar was ok. Nothing great. The food menu is bad. There were maybe five of us at the bar when we ordered our food. An hour went by and it didn’t come. Finally it arrived and it tasted like it had been sitting under a heat lamp for awhile. So, apparently it WAS ready, it just didn’t get picked up by a server. After the concert, we went to the bar. What a joke! They were completely, a thousand percent overwhelmed by the concert goers. One waiter kept saying “they won’t give us help”. We obviously took that as The W didn’t staff appropriately for an after concert crowd. People were walking out. We went to our room to order room service…guess what…room service ends at 11pm. We called a few minutes before that. So, our whole experience was bad. With the exception of the valet service. Give them credit where credit is due! They busted ass and were pleasant. And I’ll never return to The W again. So many other great hotels to choose from!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Apr 30, 2022
Hello angelaholtz1972, Thank you for choosing us while you were here for the John Mayer concert. We are sorry for the styling mishaps that happened during your stay with us. None of them are acceptable, and they will be addressed immediately with our Style Department. Please accept our apologies if we were inattentive to your needs and for the unsatisfactory service you received at our bar during your stay. These issues will be addressed with our Talent, and we are very grateful for your patience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as it is vital to helping us improve our guest experience. Please give us another opportunity to share our commitment to supreme hospitality. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary S wrote a review Apr 2022
Lakewood, Colorado15 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel was such a disappointment. We booked for a family getaway and were super excited to bring grandma along and get her a really nice room. We paid $500+ A night to get vibes of lower quality furniture and terrible spring mattresses. We had plasticy sheets with no actual comforter. My mom was disappointed to point out that no rooms had coffee pots or any coffee and ordering a pot on room service was $15/pot. Really disappointing that we spent for a nice getaway and got a two star vibe.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Apr 26, 2022
Hello marysR2199PT, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We want every guest who stays with us to have a comfortable experience and to depart with a lasting favorable impression. We sincerely apologize if we did not meet these expectations. We will use your comments for future development plans as we are committed to enhancing our services on all levels. Please give us an opportunity to show you this is not typical and provide the service you and your family deserve from us every visit. Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnthonyH wrote a review Apr 2022
14 contributions3 helpful votes
This should be your hotel of choice for Mavericks, Stars, or Concerts. Stayed here for an NHL and NBA game on back to back nights. Book well in advance though as they fill up fast for events. Directly across the street from the AA Center. Friendly staff on check in, friendly waiter for breakfast. Such a great Spa hidden in this hotel too. Shout out to Jennifer, Darius, and Tori for amazing service. The spa is underrated, and they were able to get me in same day because I hadn't booked in advance. Friendly atmosphere, non stuck up like some other spas. We had a room near the elevator which I thought was going to be loud on game night. Wasn't though. Really nice pool area on the 16th floor. Didn't get to enjoy much because Dallas decided to have 50mph wind gusts. Not the hotels fault, didn't take away from their rating. Also we stepped away for Breakfast, maybe 45 minutes, and when we got back the room was done up already. Fast housekeeping staff. Price might be your issue with this one, but I'm not a dumb traveler and I know their demand is high during events so you can't get everything cheap. No first world problems to report. Hence the 5 rating.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Room Tip: Choose a room on the Victory Park Lane side of the hotel, higher floor for a better view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at W Dallas - Victory
Responded Apr 9, 2022
Hello anthonyhH670NK, Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay at W Dallas-Victory during NHL and NBA games. We love that you could experience all the energy that downtown Dallas offers, including sports and entertainment at American Airlines Center and world-class shopping at the Neiman Marcus flagship store. We are also pleased to know our Talent took excellent care of you and that you were able to take advantage of our AWAY® Spa Dallas. We will share your fantastic remarks with our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Cheers, Manny Soto Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$310 - $536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
w hotels dallas, w hotel dallas tx
LOCATION
United StatesTexasDallasOak Lawn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about W Dallas - Victory
Which popular attractions are close to W Dallas - Victory?
Nearby attractions include Perot Museum of Nature and Science (0.2 miles), American Airlines Center (0.1 miles), and The Ann and Gabriel Barbier-Mueller Museum : The Samurai Collection (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at W Dallas - Victory?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at W Dallas - Victory?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at W Dallas - Victory?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at W Dallas - Victory?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to W Dallas - Victory?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meso Maya Comida y Copas, El Fenix Famous Mexican Restaurant, and Medina Oven & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at W Dallas - Victory?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does W Dallas - Victory have airport transportation?
Yes, W Dallas - Victory offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is W Dallas - Victory located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the center of Dallas.
Are any cleaning services offered at W Dallas - Victory?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at W Dallas - Victory?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.