We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Wheelchair access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport7 mi
Love Field16 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
476Reviews
79Photos
1Q+A
30Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 187
  • 96
  • 52
  • 63
  • 78
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
Worst experience in a Homewood Suites ever. Food was awful, choices were terrible! Rooms were never completely clean, soap and shampoo was often missed. Fitted sheets did not fit the new mattresses and continue to come off during the night. Managers would lie and say things would
Read more
Response from hwwkriya, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your observations with us and please accept our sincere apologies. Comments from our guests are very important to our staff and I have forwarded this review to all managers regarding each issue you mentioned. We are committed to the finest personal service, so I will analyze where the breakdown occurred and ensure this will not happen again. Have a wonderful holiday season.
Read more
This hotel was over priced for less than average experience. The lobby and layout was goofy. You had to walk half way around the building just to get to the elevator. Breakfast was average at best. Location is convenient to the airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from hwwkriya, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Responded 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback. We are dissappointed that your stay did not exceed expectations. As you may have noticed, we are undergoing major renovations and would be delighted to have you visit us on a return trip to the area. Have a great holiday season and we look forward to your next trip to the Dallas area.
Read more
We’ve always enjoyed staying here before but now they have brand new updated rooms with comfy furniture, homey kitchens, soft fluffy towels and a killer continental breakfast. Staff everywhere greeted us with welcoming smiles. Home away from home!
Read more
Response from hwwkriya, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Responded 6 days ago
Thanks for the 5 Stars! Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and have a great day. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
Read more
Poor overall. Coffee in room no coffee maker, dirty and bo other rooms available. Complained twice about loud stuff, like chirping fire alarm. Wont go back. Poor cabinets were broken, faucets leaked, rock hard bed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from hwwkriya, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your observations with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are committed to the finest personal service, so I will analyze where the breakdown occurred and ensure this will not happen again. Have a wonderful day.
Read more
Homewood Suites has been my hotel of choice. I like the homely feel of it. I love the spacious suites. Breakfast is provided daily as well as an evening reception with beer and wine. A lot of bang for your buck.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Guest room
Foil tape on dishwasher
I'm not sure what's worse - the stained carpet or the 1970's sofa
Filthy tile, with wet napkin showing the grime (GROSS)
Previous
Hello we were thinking of booking in December a two bedroom suite. I read you will be doing renovations and updates in the Fall. Will these rooms be renovated and done by December? Thank you.
We should have some of it done by then. I am waiting on the official schedule in the next few days. We only have 7 of them available. If you go ahead and book, make sure we have your name and contact information to that we can contact you ahead of time. Thank you and we hope to see you.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Rooms facing the freeway/frontage road are very loud"
"The best rooms are the corner rooms. Opt in for that and have a great time !"
"Skip this property until it is totally remodeled. It is worn out and gross."
"Ask to be in a room away from the outdoor pool, highway"
"do not stay here for any reason!!"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$113 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites ft. worth/bedford hotel bedfordhomewood suites bedfordhomewood bedfordbedford homewood suites
LOCATION
United StatesTexasBedford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing