We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 296: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am writing to express my concerns about a recent stay at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Bedford location. I received extremely poor customer service during my stay at Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Bedford, which took place from July 31, 2016 until August 12, 2016. At the beginning of my stay (for business), My personal card... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brian M
San Antonio, TX
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a week on a business trip. Nice breakfast buffet and evening light dinners Mon-Thu as with most Homewoods. Pool area seemed popular with vacationing families. Very quiet in the rooms which were in good condition. Small coin operated laundry and workout room with two aerobic machines that were in good shape. Small service hiccups with maid service... More 

Helpful?
Thank Consumer81
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We are very pleased to see that any issues you had were resolved quickly by the staff. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and hope to see you at our hotel in the near future! More 

Akron, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had great service during my stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good each morning. My room was large, ac was quiet and comfortable 105+ degrees outside and exceptionally clean throughout. The hotel building while new did seem to be made cheaply in some areas and were a little worse for wear.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Michael, we are very pleased that you found our hotel amenities to our satisfaction. We will be starting our renovation soon to remedy some of the issues you have brought up. We hope you can visit us again once that is completed so that we can exceed your expectations! More 

Coppell, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great deal for the price. We stayed here with 8 people 2 adults and 6 children under 14 and it was plenty of room for everyone and having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms was great. And the complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of selections.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank davidmJ7942GG
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We are very happy we could accommodate your family in our 2 bedroom suite. We hope to see you back when you are in Bedford! More 

Ft. Worth, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has a very friendly and attentive staff. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The food is always awesome at Homewood Suites, and this hotel was right on point. I will definitely be back!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn F
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Hello Lynn, thank you very much for your review! Our staff strives to make sure each guests stay is wonderful and memorable, so I am glad you recognized the effort. I will share your review with my staff and we hope to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful summer! More 

Sherman, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Carpets were filthy, kitchen in need of numerous repairs and bathroom not clean. We are a fan of Homewood Suites but they dropped the ball at the facility. I will definitely consider the selection of my hotel more carefully, after this experience.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pamila J G
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Pamilia, Please accept our apologies for your stay. We are in the process of renovating our property and I will speak to the staff to address the issues you have stated. We encourage you to come back and give us another try so that we can make your next stay an outstanding one! More 

Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is not recommended. The beds are uncomfortable and the staff cannot seem to resolve issues. The free breakfast is incomplete. The hotel is right next to the interstate, but it is extremely hard to find how to get onto the freeway without costing a toll. The pool is outside and should be inside due to the obnoxious humidity.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dee K
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Dee, We are very sorry that you found our hotel lacking. We will speak to our staff on how to engage guests and help them with things such as directions. We strive to make every guest's stay enjoyable and memorable and clearly missed the mark on your stay. We hope that you can give us another chance to win your... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible lay out, smells like cigarette, hallway were like 85 or 90 degrees, asked for not Feather room didn't accommodate and couldnt. They only had 1 non Feather pillows they could bring for my husband and i.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank angelairis
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing these issues to our attention. We have already begun to make some changes to our hotel. We are completely nonsmoking and are working on our air conditioning in the halls. I will speak to the housekeeping staff so that we can make sure we have the type of pillows you have requested. We hope... More 

Albufeira, Portugal
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is disgusting! No one would ever think that a Hilton property would be this horrible! The room looked like a crack house. Very disappointed, the bed sheets had Cheeto hand stains! The carpet was stained and looked like a murder scene.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank gabriellV7073NU
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We are very sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one. We'll be sure to review your comments with our staff in an effort to improve the experiences for our future customers. We welcome you to our hotel once our renovation is fully complete so that we may have a chance to change your mind about our hotel! More 

Austin, TX
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I don't know what is going on with Homewood Suites. I continually have issues with them, and this properly was not an exception. Two issues. No blanket for the sofa bed. Called front desk. They delivered a mattress pad looking thing. Also, the sign and parking lot lights were not working. Huge safety issue walking through a dark parking lot.... More 

Helpful?
Thank dnftf
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues you had with your stay. We want to make sure that Hilton's service expectations are extended to all hotels including ours. I will speak to the staff to see where we can improve as well as fix the maintenance issues you have described. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Bedford DFW Airport Area West
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Location: United States > Texas > Bedford
Price Range: $108 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay