We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
After about ten hours on the road stopped here for the night, asked for non smoking, room had heavy odor of cigarette smoke and tub had burn marks all along the top, tub was filthy and room needed a good sweeping. About 2:30 in the...More
Thank John D
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Sweetwater TN - Lost SeaResponded 2 weeks ago
John, Thank you for your feedback. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience, we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues you describe. We apologize for...More
Dirty room and a giant roach ran across the floor. Overwhelming stink of disinfectant that was being used to mask another smell was so bad we could not sleep- packed up and left at 3am
Not worth the $50 -More
Response from Lucky S, General Manager at Motel 6 Sweetwater TN - Lost SeaResponded November 11, 2017
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...More
i travel a lot due to my work. I've found another inexpensive, quiet, calm and beautiful place to accommodate travelers needs. It has indoor scenic swimming pool.....love it.
would consider this place.More
Response from Lucky S, General Manager at Motel 6 Sweetwater TN - Lost SeaResponded October 13, 2017
I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward...More
It was pleasant. The staff was very friendly and seemed sympathetic to our travels. The room was clean and I slept very well. I needed the rest. We had been driving home to Florida after Irma.
The price was in my budget, but the room...More
Thank Brooke D
Response from Lucky S, General Manager at Motel 6 Sweetwater TN - Lost SeaResponded October 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Motel 6 Sweetwater, TN.
It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time with us.
Your appreciative words have been shared with the team for whom...More
Staff is friendly, room was clean and nice, beds are really comfortable and we slept like a babies!! I would recommend this motel to anyone!!! I do plan on staying again me and my family were very pleased!!More
2 Thank Rhonda K
Response from Lucky S, General Manager at Motel 6 Sweetwater TN - Lost SeaResponded September 7, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.
Thank you again for sharing. We hope your...More