We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$99
BestWestern.com$99
Travelocity$99
Hotels.com$99
Agoda.com$99
Lol.travel$103
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (148)
Room & Suite (149)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#31 of 97 in Pigeon Forge
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Located in Pigeon Forge,TN, the Best Western Toni Inn is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Horseback riding
Fishing
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English
1800Reviews31Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 872
  • 573
  • 225
  • 76
  • 54
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
awfryar wrote a review Jun 24
LaFayette, Georgia1 contribution
No complaints! Everything was great. Nice pool and hot tub. Amazing breakfast! Location is perfect, in the middle of everything. We always stay at this hotel when we come to Pigeon Forge. It’s the best!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded today
Thank you for your recent stay, we are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read more
Adj-surry wrote a review Aug 2021
Mount Airy, North Carolina48 contributions39 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Enjoyed our trip to pigeon forge for a couple days just to get away from the hustle and bustle. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The coffee is always great. You can walk to a lot of things from here and just a short driving distance to other things like shopping and other entertainment and activities. Have stayed here many a time and it is always nice.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded Aug 31, 2021
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate you for spending girl's weekend with us. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
Read more
Lindsey S wrote a review Jun 21
Powell, Tennessee17 contributions6 helpful votes
We spent a quick night here between visiting Soaky Mtn and Dollywood. I typically try to avoid hotels with exterior hallways, but it’s hard to find that in PF without spending twice as much. Our group consisted of three young women, and I never felt unsafe here. Check-in was super fast, and the man who helped me was very friendly and informative. I loved being able to get an “oversized” room, which had three queen beds. We were on the second floor with both stairs and a ramp near our room. We didn’t notice any cleanliness issues in our room. The bathroom is pretty small, but we weren’t planning to spend much time in there anyway. Breakfast was pretty busy (we went at about 9:10). They had a sign up warning that 9-10 was the busiest window. They had to-go boxes available along with the plates, so we just packed up our food and ate in our room - super handy! We didn’t have a problem finding parking, but people who arrived later obviously did - they were making their own spots around the lot. The hotel sent an email ahead of time saying each room had only one spot, but I’m not sure it was being enforced. A couple cars parked around mine didn’t have the hang tags they gave at check-in. I loved that it’s so close to the end of the parkway area - it was much easier to get into and out of the parking lot than at hotels that are closer to the middle. A great quick stay for us! We didn’t use either pool, but definitely would’ve if we’d been staying longer.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded today
Thank you for your recent stay, we are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read more
Whitney M wrote a review Jun 20
2 contributions1 helpful vote
So, I visited this place for a family trip. I was disappointed because the pictures were false advertisement. There were poor patch jobs in the ceiling, mold in the bathroom. I would have giving this place a 4 star, but the finally straw was when the housekeeper kept knocking at our door to clean up while were getting ready to depart. I literally could not believe the disrespect! Oh did I mention, the Privacy Sign was on the door. I live Pigeon Forge but will not revisit this place.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded today
On behalf of our entire staff we sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be using the feedback to ensure we offer a better experience for our guest in the future. We do hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
ceralynn2022 wrote a review Jun 17
1 contribution1 helpful vote
If you're unsure if a Best Western is right for you, skip this place. It is a 2 star hotel and is exactly what you're thinking. Lack of parking, rooms are minimally clean, people smoking in every doorway. Breakfast was ok.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded 1 week ago
On behalf of our entire staff we sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be using the feedback to ensure we offer a better experience for our guest in the future. We do hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Christine B wrote a review Jun 15
olive branch, United States4 contributions
I'm 75 and my wife is 73. We were assigned rooms on the 3rd floor, and were informed the elevators were not working, and would not be working during our stay. The elevators had been taken out of service well before our arrival, and no mention of this was made on the hotel's website. We were led to believe we would have a 1st floor room next to the indoor pool [which also was out of service]. Surprise, surprise!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for not exceeding you expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback to ensure we offer a better experience for our guest in the future. We do hope that you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with superior experience.
Read more
alyssadmash wrote a review May 2022
Marion, Virginia1 contribution
Our stay at Best Western Toni Inn was excellent! The price was fair, the hotels were clean, and the pools/hot tubs were clean as well! We enjoyed the convenience of being able to buy things in the hotel lobby. (Sunscreen, aloe, goggles, medicine!)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the wonderful review. We will pass this along to our staff members. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
robertwO6171WJ wrote a review May 2022
Oilville, Virginia13 contributions6 helpful votes
Very nice hotel at a great location in Pigeon Forge. Wonderful front desk staff. Breakfast was ok, and filling. Very clean rooms. I regret that I cannot remember their names, but a mother/daughter team working the front desk were great to work with. They were kind and very helpful. Many thanks to them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the review. We will pass along this to our staff members. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Laureano44 wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions
Great for Corporate Meetings! My company booked our business event here and everything went perfectly. The Manager, Don Ward, is very nice and professional. He even remembered all the details we had requested. The entire staff was very helpful and accommodating to each and all of our needs. Beautiful remodel of the rooms, great staff, perfect location, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded May 18, 2022
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Sherrybea wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The room was clean but the air conditioning in the room did not work. The shower had a pressure leak at the top of the shower head that shot water out over the top of the shower curtain and completely flooded the bathroom if you attempted a shower. Breakfast must be boxed and carried back to your flooded airless room to eat.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn
Responded Apr 29, 2022
Thank you for your recent stay with us, we have directed these issues to proper departments. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have had on your stay with us. We do hope that you will come back and see us again. Hope to see you again.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$100 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western toni hotel pigeon forge, best western pigeon forge, pigeon forge best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeSevier CountyPigeon Forge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Toni Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Toni Inn?
Nearby attractions include Toy Box Mini Golf (0.2 miles), Kryptology Escape Rooms (0.08 miles), and TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Toni Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Toni Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Toni Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Toni Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Toni Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Texas Roadhouse, Cielito Lindo Mexican Grill, and Cracker Barrel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Toni Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Best Western Toni Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Pigeon Forge.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Toni Inn?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Toni Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Forge Distillery (0.7 miles) and Historic Ogle Log Cabin (5.0 miles).
Is Best Western Toni Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.