We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

918 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 914: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We just recently stayed at the Toni Inn. The weekend of July 23-25, 2016. We've stayed at the Toni Inn many, many times. The staff was awesome again for this visit as they always have been in the past. They have two swimming pools and two hot tubs, one indoors and one outdoors. The outdoor pool is heated so it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hadlee's MamaO
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and amazing review!! Our employees work really hard on a daily basis to ensure that our guests always have a good experience, and I know that they love hearing when their hard work is noticed. I will definitely pass along your compliments to Nancy, Brian and Rebecca, as well... More 

georgia, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel property is older but has been remodeled and is well kept. It is in a convenient location and my family has stayed at this property on multiple occasions and have been pleased each time. All the rooms have refrigerators/microwaves which is helpful/convenient. The breakfast area is a bit crowded but the food is good/sufficient for a free continental... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian J
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review!! We are happy that you and your family decided to stay with us on multiple occasions, and we look forward to you visiting many more. Our owners have been working hard in keeping the property up to date, and I know they will appreciate hearing that it is... More 

Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed here a few times and it has always been nice. The breakfast is very good with quite a few choices such as gravy, biscuits, sausage links ( they were awesome ) eggs , oatmeal , waffle an milk and juices. Love the fact they have both an indoor and outdoor pool . Only problem I have is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sb2999
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to write such a great review. We definitely appreciate you staying with us several times, and I will pass along your compliments to our breakfast staff. I would like to apologize for the slow internet service, but would like to let you know we are working with our service provider to find ways to... More 

Cape Cod, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

That was the great time in during summer vacation as well as this server of hotel was excellent than other servers also housekeepers done their job. I want to mention here some housekeeper who is isaak. He was a exchange student and very generous to us. Thanks to Toni in hotel to gave a great service.

Helpful?
Thank cheetahlobha
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review!! Isaak is an exchange student that is visiting with us for the summer, and we wish we could keep him longer. I will pass along your compliments, and I know that he will appreciate them. Once again thank you for taking the time to write such a great... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All the staff was very friendly. Our housekeeper was very pleasant... Betty was friendly and did a great job.. Very good continental breakfast. Clean pools and hot tubs. Great location next to a steakhouse. Yum.

Helpful?
Thank Judy M J
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review. Betty has been with us for a while, and I know she will sincerely appreciate your compliments. We appreciate all of the kind words and definitely look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write such a... More 

Dingmans Ferry, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms were nicely sized and clean though the bathrooms were a bit dated. The breakfast was not bad: scrambled eggs, waffles and pastries but there were long lines at peak times. A nice swimming pool, filled with happy kids into the evening but almost empty in the mornings.

Helpful?
1 Thank Gail S
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We always love hearing when our guests enjoyed their stay, and it sounds as though you did just that. I will pass long your comments about the bathrooms, and hopefully we can add those to our renovations list. Once again thank you for taking the time to write... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms were very large. There were two queen beds and probably enough room for another full sized bed. Everything was clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good but crowded. My only complaint is that the outdoor hot tub was not hot at all. Located right on the main strip through Pigeon Forge so it was very convenient.

Helpful?
Thank mritchie81
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. I would like to apologize for the hot tub not being hot. We discovered that we did have a part on the heater go out, which once we found this out we did replace, and now everything is working as it should. We are happy that you and... More 

North Olmsted
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for an added night on our vacation. The room was nice and cool. The kids had a great time, they loved the pool. We were on the ground floor so we were able to park right in from of our room.

Helpful?
Thank lisa b
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a great review. We always love hearing when our guests enjoyed their stay, and it sounds as though you did just that. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future. More 

fairborn
Level Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

our 47th wedding anniversary and family gathering, great location and wonderful staff. parking is a bit of problem but other than that the place is one to stay clean, friendly and great location on the strip

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bikerlady13
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review. I will definitely pass along your compliments to our staff, and we look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Once again thank you for writing such a great review. More 

Pace, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Best Western Toni was a great stay, only problem we had was a stopped up tub drain and was fixed within a few minute's, by a great service tech. Close to everything and really enjoyed the hot tub and inside pool!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald N
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!! We are sorry that you had an issue with the drain, but happy to hear that we were able to fix it in a timely manner. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 1,370 reviews
1.9 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $83 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Odigeo and Best Western + Iniative so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay